Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bound For Life
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Marked

7th March 2012:
Pretty please upload the next chapter and soon!

Author's Response: I will, soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen Your House Or Mine?

7th March 2012:
This sounds so interesting!
I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Olivia Wizarding Marriage

9th February 2012:
I really enjoyed this so far, can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe Wizarding Marriage

9th February 2012:
Thanks for updating! I'm really enjoying this story!
Just wondering: why is the Ministy enforcing the arranged marriages?? Like what is their goal?? (do you know what I mean??)
It's just that I was a tad confused because you didn't explain why the Ministy had made the arrangements...
Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: WEll thank you and um After the war wizarding population like fell since you know... volemort kinda killed them... hahaha well anyways they are trying to re-populate and guess who got paired up? lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Bringing The Necessities

8th November 2011:
G00d J0b! 0m9! ! l0v3 P!zza r0lls!
!0/!0 p1z update s00n!

Author's Response: WHO DOESNT??? lol and i will soon just a little writers block, by the way I have a new story up! go read it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Your House Or Mine?

8th November 2011:
LOL love it! So sweet! Lovely chapter image BTW!
10/10 and onto nxt chapter

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The Letter

8th November 2011:
Hi there! Its shabdabdingdong from TDA! I came here to see your stories and so far so good!
10/10 and adding to favs

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RiotLaly Bringing The Necessities

22nd September 2011:
keep it up ;) More please!

Author's Response: same as the last :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RiotLaly Your House Or Mine?

22nd September 2011:
i like what u have, here keep it up, I'm Curious ;)

Author's Response: Gonna write soon, just a little writers block lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by fayeswonderland Bringing The Necessities

15th September 2011:
Soo... I actually enjoy reading this very much!

I truly do like the plot - it's so different from other Dramione novels I've read.

Keep it up!

xoxo
fayeswonderland

Author's Response: I tried to be different. Its hard to when there are a bunch of other stories out there that have almost every subject known lol but I thought this was differnet then the Head Boy and Head Girl stories i've seen. Nope both 22 and forced to marry :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thepheonixpen Your House Or Mine?

13th September 2011:
Really good story idea :)
cant wait for the rest :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat Your House Or Mine?

3rd September 2011:
Very interesting, please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to do a story that is a little different. basicly all I see is Head boy and girl so I decided to be different.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermionelovesRon24 The Letter

3rd September 2011:
Wow, I love the banner, but...bad spelling. Like- Parchment, mental, apparated etc.. Still good start!

Author's Response: Thanks and I know that I have bad spelling sorry. They were both quick chapters and I will try to do better.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login