Reading Reviews for Bound For Life
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jen Marked

7th March 2012:
Pretty please upload the next chapter and soon!

Author's Response: I will, soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen Your House Or Mine?

7th March 2012:
This sounds so interesting!
I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Olivia Wizarding Marriage

9th February 2012:
I really enjoyed this so far, can't wait to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe Wizarding Marriage

9th February 2012:
Thanks for updating! I'm really enjoying this story!
Just wondering: why is the Ministy enforcing the arranged marriages?? Like what is their goal?? (do you know what I mean??)
It's just that I was a tad confused because you didn't explain why the Ministy had made the arrangements...
Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: WEll thank you and um After the war wizarding population like fell since you know... volemort kinda killed them... hahaha well anyways they are trying to re-populate and guess who got paired up? lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Bringing The Necessities

8th November 2011:
G00d J0b! 0m9! ! l0v3 P!zza r0lls!
!0/!0 p1z update s00n!

Author's Response: WHO DOESNT??? lol and i will soon just a little writers block, by the way I have a new story up! go read it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Your House Or Mine?

8th November 2011:
LOL love it! So sweet! Lovely chapter image BTW!
10/10 and onto nxt chapter

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 The Letter

8th November 2011:
Hi there! Its shabdabdingdong from TDA! I came here to see your stories and so far so good!
10/10 and adding to favs

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RiotLaly Bringing The Necessities

22nd September 2011:
keep it up ;) More please!

Author's Response: same as the last :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RiotLaly Your House Or Mine?

22nd September 2011:
i like what u have, here keep it up, I'm Curious ;)

Author's Response: Gonna write soon, just a little writers block lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by fayeswonderland Bringing The Necessities

15th September 2011:
Soo... I actually enjoy reading this very much!

I truly do like the plot - it's so different from other Dramione novels I've read.

Keep it up!

xoxo
fayeswonderland

Author's Response: I tried to be different. Its hard to when there are a bunch of other stories out there that have almost every subject known lol but I thought this was differnet then the Head Boy and Head Girl stories i've seen. Nope both 22 and forced to marry :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thepheonixpen Your House Or Mine?

13th September 2011:
Really good story idea :)
cant wait for the rest :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kat Your House Or Mine?

3rd September 2011:
Very interesting, please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to do a story that is a little different. basicly all I see is Head boy and girl so I decided to be different.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermionelovesRon24 The Letter

3rd September 2011:
Wow, I love the banner, but...bad spelling. Like- Parchment, mental, apparated etc.. Still good start!

Author's Response: Thanks and I know that I have bad spelling sorry. They were both quick chapters and I will try to do better.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login