Reading Reviews for The Aftermath
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by worship the nargles Dead and Gone

8th May 2012:
LOVE THE STORY! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RosieQueen Dead and Gone

1st May 2012:
I like this story so far. The only thing I think could use a bit of work is your spelling, punctuation, and grammar. There were lots of typos and I think you should go over your chapters to fix them. And after dialogue, please refrain from saying "said he." It sounds wierd and old. Just say "he said." Other than that, I love how this story sticks to canon. Good job. :)

Author's Response: thankyou! and yeah i did look over it, but it'll take some time to validate

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Dead and Gone

29th April 2012:
A wonderful funeral scene, I think Fred couldn't have done any better himself. Well done.
I'd hate to get on the wrong side of Ginny with her persuasive talents to get someone out of feeling self pity.
10/10 and please update soon. Adding to favourite author and story lists.

Author's Response: haha! Ginny is a hard cookie! thank you for your review. I was very much worried about this chapter! I hope I can update soon. I'll probably be doing one or two more chapters. So yeah, i'll be ending it soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 In the Midsst of Taint

29th April 2012:
What a lovely chapter. Of course it was only right that Harry and Ginny get together. After all they were made for each other.
Grear job and another 10/10. Moving on.

Author's Response: thankyou! I'm glad you are enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 The Godfather

29th April 2012:
Another nice chapter, thoughb you do need to watch out with missing out a word here and there. Such has you missed out education in the following chapter, **Even as he thought that, he realized that he would have to finish his last to become one**
Other than that your story is progressing nicely. 10/10.

Author's Response: thankyou for pointing that out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 By the Birch and Across the Hall

29th April 2012:
Exellent start to your story. I could picture everything nicely in my mind as I read through the chapter. I love how you managed to capture the moment after the battle to help show Harry's feelings. It would right that Harry would blame himself for the deaths and Ginny to snap him out of his self imposed mire of guilt.
10/10 for your start and moving on.

Author's Response: thankyou! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Heather The Godfather

10th December 2011:
Great job so far! Please continue to write!

Author's Response: thank you =D!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nxt222 The Godfather

10th December 2011:
More. I enjoyed reading your storyl

Author's Response: Thanyou!! i'm enjoyinng writing this as well. the next chapter is coming soon!! just need time for validation(i hate how they take soo long, but i can't complain)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Defies_Gravity By the Birch and Across the Hall

29th August 2011:
love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love

Author's Response: wow thts a lot of love! thnks!! hopefully Il be able to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ifoundwaldo! By the Birch and Across the Hall

25th August 2011:
I liked it, you captured the characters well! Will there be another chapter? Maybe in the poi t of view of George? ) you don't need to listen to me though, write what your creative little heart desires) ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login