Reading Reviews for Frivolous Thoughts
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katyy1234 Underwater

25th March 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! PRETTY PLEASE

Author's Response: Sorry, my Harry Potter muse comes and goes as she pleases, and I don't know when I'll next be in this fandom. Thank you for your interest, though, :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katyy1234 Underwater

25th March 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! PRETTY PLEASE

Author's Response: Sorry, my Harry Potter muse comes and goes as she pleases, and I don't know when I'll next be in this fandom. Thank you for your interest, though, :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laura Underwater

20th July 2012:
Please update the next chapter!! This story is ah-mazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Underwater

20th July 2012:
Please update the next chapter!! This story is ah-mazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by May Underwater

7th July 2012:
OMG this is so beautiful. Pls continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Corinna Hamilton Underwater

12th June 2012:
Oh so just say next chapter end o fourth year? Hats fine bug it has been a whole yearbsince you updated are you purposely torturing us?

Author's Response: I just--my Harry Potter muse comes and goes, and I don't want to force a chapter out that isn't good. I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagnanimousMoony Underwater

18th April 2012:
Never stop writing! I need MOAR. And I can't wait until you hit OOTP! It'll be great

Author's Response: Hopefully, I'll be able to come back to this eventually. I haven't been writing for this fandom for a little while now, though I do usually find my way back.

Thank you much! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Scriptie Underwater

30th March 2012:
Ron...Ron...Ron...if only he wasn't so thick...great job like usual :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: He is a Weasley, after all, :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scriptie Words, Hearts, and Bruises

30th March 2012:
Not this again...:( I love your writing!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scriptie Atmospheric Tendencies

30th March 2012:
Yay they made up! :) I'm loving this.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scriptie Explosions

30th March 2012:
Arguments...they suck...hopefully Fred and Hermione get back together :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Don't worry, they will eventually; they always do, haha. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scriptie Crumple-Horned Snorkack

30th March 2012:
I wonder why McGonagall is coming...I'm hooked!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Hm, who knows, :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie Just Hogsmeade

30th March 2012:
Loving it like usual :) Can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it! Thank you, :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scriptie Open Your Eyes

29th March 2012:
He kissed her!!! Yay! XD I love your writing! This is took cute!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scriptie Whispers and Sunrises

29th March 2012:
Too adorable:) The dates add a great touch and I really like them a lot. Im loving this more and more! Favorited!!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you so much, :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scriptie Foreign Letters of Love

29th March 2012:
Aw...the ending was soo sweet :) good job like always!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it; thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Scriptie Muddy Words

29th March 2012:
I really like how you use the dates as transitions. Awww they like each other :) Can't wait for the next chapter!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you much! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starkid girl Underwater

18th February 2012:
Yesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyes finally! The perfect hermione Fred story. Where have you been all my life?? Moremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremore!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by LysLovesHP Muddy Words

28th November 2011:
This is some of the best writing I've ever read on this site! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daniela Underwater

25th November 2011:
Oh goodness! This is turning out to be such a good story! You really should update soon. I really want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I can't promise anything. This story (and fandom) seems to have run away from me again (as it's oft to do), but I will try. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunamione13 Underwater

24th November 2011:
oh! What happens next? Will Ronnie win Mione? What about Freddy and his plans?
Can't wait to hear what happens next. ( I don't like GOF either)

Author's Response: GoF drives me insane. As do large chunks of whining!Harry in OotP, but oh well. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Underwater

14th November 2011:
SO
SO
SO
SO
SO
SO
LONG BEFORE YOU UPDATE AGAIN T_T

Author's Response: I know... and I can't even promise I'm going to. I don't know where my muse has gone for this fandom, and this story seems to have fallen to the bottom of my list, unfortunately, :/ I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #23, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Words, Hearts, and Bruises

14th November 2011:
...
lol... "Harry had thrown his hands up in defeat and was back at the table, eating his sandwich."...
once again...
lol.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Harry. He's so frustrated with all the drama. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jassieinwonderland Underwater

5th November 2011:
I LOVE this, i hope hermione and fred get together again. They are so cute together!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by emmalie lucia Underwater

27th October 2011:
i like it it was brillo make another chapter

Author's Response: I will certainly try to, but I can't promise anything. Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>