Reading Reviews for Frivolous Thoughts
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacinta Open Your Eyes

12th July 2014:
OHMYGOD THAT KISS WAS THE SWEETEST THING TO EVER EXIST IN THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jacinta Muddy Words

12th July 2014:
OK this is very very good so far! I'm really liking it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katyy1234 Underwater

25th March 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! PRETTY PLEASE

Author's Response: Sorry, my Harry Potter muse comes and goes as she pleases, and I don't know when I'll next be in this fandom. Thank you for your interest, though, :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katyy1234 Underwater

25th March 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! PRETTY PLEASE

Author's Response: Sorry, my Harry Potter muse comes and goes as she pleases, and I don't know when I'll next be in this fandom. Thank you for your interest, though, :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura Underwater

20th July 2012:
Please update the next chapter!! This story is ah-mazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laura Underwater

20th July 2012:
Please update the next chapter!! This story is ah-mazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by May Underwater

7th July 2012:
OMG this is so beautiful. Pls continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Corinna Hamilton Underwater

12th June 2012:
Oh so just say next chapter end o fourth year? Hats fine bug it has been a whole yearbsince you updated are you purposely torturing us?

Author's Response: I just--my Harry Potter muse comes and goes, and I don't want to force a chapter out that isn't good. I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagnanimousMoony Underwater

18th April 2012:
Never stop writing! I need MOAR. And I can't wait until you hit OOTP! It'll be great

Author's Response: Hopefully, I'll be able to come back to this eventually. I haven't been writing for this fandom for a little while now, though I do usually find my way back.

Thank you much! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Scriptie Underwater

30th March 2012:
Ron...Ron...Ron...if only he wasn't so thick...great job like usual :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: He is a Weasley, after all, :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scriptie Words, Hearts, and Bruises

30th March 2012:
Not this again...:( I love your writing!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scriptie Atmospheric Tendencies

30th March 2012:
Yay they made up! :) I'm loving this.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie Explosions

30th March 2012:
Arguments...they suck...hopefully Fred and Hermione get back together :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Don't worry, they will eventually; they always do, haha. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scriptie Crumple-Horned Snorkack

30th March 2012:
I wonder why McGonagall is coming...I'm hooked!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Hm, who knows, :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scriptie Just Hogsmeade

30th March 2012:
Loving it like usual :) Can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it! Thank you, :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Scriptie Open Your Eyes

29th March 2012:
He kissed her!!! Yay! XD I love your writing! This is took cute!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Scriptie Whispers and Sunrises

29th March 2012:
Too adorable:) The dates add a great touch and I really like them a lot. Im loving this more and more! Favorited!!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you so much, :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Scriptie Foreign Letters of Love

29th March 2012:
Aw...the ending was soo sweet :) good job like always!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it; thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scriptie Muddy Words

29th March 2012:
I really like how you use the dates as transitions. Awww they like each other :) Can't wait for the next chapter!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you much! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Starkid girl Underwater

18th February 2012:
Yesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyesyes finally! The perfect hermione Fred story. Where have you been all my life?? Moremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremore!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by LysLovesHP Muddy Words

28th November 2011:
This is some of the best writing I've ever read on this site! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daniela Underwater

25th November 2011:
Oh goodness! This is turning out to be such a good story! You really should update soon. I really want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I can't promise anything. This story (and fandom) seems to have run away from me again (as it's oft to do), but I will try. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lunamione13 Underwater

24th November 2011:
oh! What happens next? Will Ronnie win Mione? What about Freddy and his plans?
Can't wait to hear what happens next. ( I don't like GOF either)

Author's Response: GoF drives me insane. As do large chunks of whining!Harry in OotP, but oh well. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Underwater

14th November 2011:
SO
SO
SO
SO
SO
SO
LONG BEFORE YOU UPDATE AGAIN T_T

Author's Response: I know... and I can't even promise I'm going to. I don't know where my muse has gone for this fandom, and this story seems to have fallen to the bottom of my list, unfortunately, :/ I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #25, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Words, Hearts, and Bruises

14th November 2011:
...
lol... "Harry had thrown his hands up in defeat and was back at the table, eating his sandwich."...
once again...
lol.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Harry. He's so frustrated with all the drama. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>