Reading Reviews for Come What May
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Malfoy18 Gifts from the Heart

13th December 2011:
please keep going i love this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionedrunadrinny Gifts from the Heart

1st December 2011:
That didn't suck. That was really really cute. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #3, by chickoftheblackroses Gifts from the Heart

31st January 2011:
it was really good. you should always feel convident about what you write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blacklover14 Gifts from the Heart

10th October 2005:
kEeP iT uP! ...(:)...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ali Draco the Poet

12th January 2005:
OMG! I love Moulin Rouge and I love Draco! This story rox! Good Job! The best of both worlds!

 Report Review

Review #6, by serena_lilian_snape Gifts from the Heart

13th April 2004:
I love this story so far! I was in the middle of reading chaper 3 and got sidetracked and was late picking up my brother! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by imisssirius Gifts from the Heart

4th September 2003:
YOUR STORY DOESNT SUCK AND I LIKE YOUR CHAPTERS ALOT that being said keep wrighting and up date soon!!~!

 Report Review

Review #8, by riaJem Come What May

26th August 2003:
this is a beautiful story. i must admit the first time i saw it i didn\'t want to read it, as much as i love moulin rouge, it just seemed to be a stupid cheap-ass knock-off. THEN I actually READ it and now i love it and demand you to keep on writing!!! lolz. look how quickly opinions change! i love hermione/draco fics and urs is one of the best! if u get a chance, plz read one of my fics: agnst: the chosen romance: shattered mortality thanx so much. and keep on going!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah Come What May

26th August 2003:
hey you don\'t give yourself enough credit the stories brlliant you need to keep writing hey e-mail me when the next chapter to your awesome story will be here

 Report Review

Review #10, by lAsYgAL Come What May

23rd August 2003:
UPDATE SOON... PLZ lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie Come What May

21st August 2003:
Very cool story!!! I hope to see more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsRemusLupin Come What May

21st August 2003:
I LOVE HARRY POTTER AND I LOVE MOULIN ROUGE (love really IS a mnay spelndid thing, love lift us up where we belong, all we need is love! sori lol)!!!! do NOT say this story sucked!!! it did NOT!!!! and the chapter wasn\'t that fluffy!!!! I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!! YOU MUST update asap!!!!! PLZZZ FOR ME!!!!! great worrk, simply spiffing, just corky (don\'t ask!) !!1 I\'m listening to the Moulin Rouge soundtrack right now lol, weird huh? Well i\'m sorry i didn\'t read this sooner!!1 plz update asap and i\'ll be back more - *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lani Come What May

21st August 2003:
hey! thanks for continuing!!!! the last part where draco says,\" no mommy i dont want to be potty trained\' almost killed me. i was going to die of laughter!!!(but i held it!!!) well, ne way that was REALLY good, and i cant wait for more!!!!!! lani

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry\'sgalfriend Come What May

21st August 2003:
hehehehehehehehehehe...what a fluffy chapter. i like it though. u even had me liking malfoy for a moment there, and believe me, that\'s an achievement coz i hate that pale boy there...but still, whyd u make harry kinda like a bad guy...oh well, its ur story and i like it very much. plz hurry on with the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Novkalwen Come What May

21st August 2003:
You gotta stop putting yourself down! It was an amazing story! Please continue! I like seeing the romantic side of Draco...not alot of stories do that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jaquelyne Come What May

21st August 2003:
La plus grande chose que vous apprendrez jamais est d\'aimer et être a aimé dans le retour. I think that is what you were looking for in the Draco the Poet chapter. I am also a fan of Moulin Rouge. I love your story... I hope that you continue it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jaquelyne Come What May

21st August 2003:
It wasn\'t fluffy.. and anyway Draco needs some fluff in his life. HG/DM are my guilty pleasure ship.... So I have enjoyed reading this so far... Write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alexis Come What May

17th August 2003:
omg! I love this story. Draco is my fav character and doing a romantic thing about him and Hermione is just perfect. Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AhMurBaltic Come What May

17th August 2003:
Great job on your story...and I would like to say thanx for what you said as a review for \'anything to prove my love\' thank-you for saying that!!^_^ -Erica great job on your story! keep writing!!^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lani Come What May

17th August 2003:
Hey! i LOVED ur story!!! it was perfect!!! i like the draco/hermoine couple the best. i hope u rite more!!! (disregard ur last paragraph and PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ continue!!!*whines*) it was really good n plz rite more!!! lani

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alisha Come What May

15th August 2003:
I LOVE it!!!!!! Please write some more!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nobody Come What May

14th August 2003:
i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. it\'s wonderful. please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jamie Come What May

13th August 2003:
keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing keep writing

 Report Review

Review #24, by imisssirius Come What May

13th August 2003:
omg i luv this!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is REALLY good i really like it you r good at righting can u read my lil/james fic: lilly and how she decided to go out with james thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by someone Come What May

13th August 2003:
DARNIT ELLI-CHAN HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS FRICKIN STORY IS BAD EHH?!?! +whack whack whack whack+ tis the best herm/draco story ever told!!!!!!!! and keep writing em, old chap!!!!!! xDDDDDDD;; neheheheheheheh... great piece of work you have here!!! +proud+ lol... wonder what\'ll happen to harry (mwah ha ha ha ha... hope he suffers +evil cackle+)...

- .dark.

PS -- love the tea party!!!!! mwah ha ha ha +sips tea w/ hermy+

 Report Review

If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>