27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryandLunafan Lose my Way, Like Every Day

16th January 2013:
Wait a minute so it was Fred or George snogging Katie and which one talks to her all the time?

 Report Review

Review #2, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Lose my Way, Like Every Day

8th July 2012:
So i'm siting here looking at the last sentence and slightly wanting to throw my laptop at the wall because well...there's no chapter after this one.
sadness D;

Author's Response: Baaah, cliffhanger. I'm sorry! It won't be too long until the next one goes into the queue. And thanks x1,000,00 for all the reviews. I absolutely love getting them, and am glad you're enjoying the story. ((:

 Report Review

Review #3, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Shake this Off, Pretend it's All Okay

8th July 2012:
gr. i don't like him snogging other girls lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Silly as it Sounds, I'm Happy to be Here

8th July 2012:
Yayyy umbridge gets the candy. Great chapter,love the playfulness.

 Report Review

Review #5, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts I'm A Little Bit Shy, A Bit Strange, & A Little Bit Manic

8th July 2012:
Ugh Fred, WHY HE SO PERFECT! great chapter,even got abit teary eyed which doesn't happen often. 10/10 for sure

 Report Review

Review #6, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Every Time I Start to Panic

8th July 2012:
Aww she's taking him with her. this is so cute and i hardly expected it. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts A Good Time at Your Expense

8th July 2012:
Yayyy fred and all his sexyness!! HEHE :3

 Report Review

Review #8, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Every Time I Look for You

8th July 2012:
great chapter! on to more reading :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Memories Like Bullets, They Fired at Me from a Gun

8th July 2012:
So.I really wanna know what's wrong with her mom. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Right Before the World's Awake

8th July 2012:
Short but good. Starting to see abit of a plot forming and am extremely excited to see where everything goes

 Report Review

Review #11, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts And I Can't Stop from Just Smiling

8th July 2012:
Already steamy and it's the first chapter. lol I love this already, can't wait to see where it goes.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunar Moony It Could've Been Fun, But I Messed it Up

20th June 2012:
GREAT.KEEP WRITING!!!
Kim

Author's Response: Seeing someone review on multiple chapters as they read is amazing, so thanks for putting the time in to do so. I appreciate it sososo much. (: (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lunar Moony I'm A Little Bit Shy, A Bit Strange, & A Little Bit Manic

19th June 2012:
This was the best chapter so far.keep it up.
Kim

Author's Response: This was definitely one of my favorite chapters to write. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lunar Moony A Good Time at Your Expense

19th June 2012:
This is really good.I love Fred/George stories.pleased continue.
Kim

Author's Response: Thanks! I love them, too. I wish there were more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackangelwings Shake this Off, Pretend it's All Okay

13th May 2012:
oh dear. oh no. was it george katie was snogging? oh dear. i hope it was.

(bloody hell, i sound like an old lady.)

anyways! i really like this, and i can't wait for the next chapter! update soon!

(did you know reviews have a maximum character thingy?.. i didn't.)

Author's Response: Hehe I guess we'll have to wait and se. (; Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ned And I Can't Stop from Just Smiling

12th May 2012:
Hey, I saw that your story is listed as Fred/OC but you have George on the banner. Oliver Phelps plays George and James Phelps plays Fred, and you've currently using Oliver. It's just a bit odd since the story's supposed to be about Fred. Thought you should know so that you could fix it!

Author's Response: Oops! I didn't even realize. It is Fred/OC. Unfortunately I probably won't be able to fix the banner any time soon because long story short I lost my hard drive and therefore the working version of the file. Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclawprincess84 Silly as it Sounds, I'm Happy to be Here

7th March 2012:
10/10 great chapter :) I don't care about your 'drought' it's fine by me ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! For your review AND your patience!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rhianaroo I'm A Little Bit Shy, A Bit Strange, & A Little Bit Manic

20th December 2011:
Oh my God! Why did you stop there? Tugging on his hair and pulling him in for more? I wanted more too! Lovely,lovely Fred. My stomach is flipping over.
Good chapter!

Author's Response: Hehehe (; Don't worry; there will be more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by NymphadoraLupin I'm A Little Bit Shy, A Bit Strange, & A Little Bit Manic

20th December 2011:
Finally updates!! Loved it as always :) hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youu!! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evelyn Every Time I Start to Panic

11th December 2011:
You really have to update! I'm dying of curiosity to know what's gonna happen :)
Love every bit of it !!

Author's Response: Awthanks. (: I promise I'll get an update up before the queue closes for the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amy And I Can't Stop from Just Smiling

18th November 2011:
It made me smile =) great story

Author's Response: Making someone smile always makes me happy in return. So I'm glad you enjoy reading because I sure enjoy writing it. Thanks for the review. (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jeanie Every Time I Start to Panic

18th November 2011:
Beautifully written. I read the first chapter a while ago, and wasn't sure what to think. I recently found that it had, in fact, been updated to six ourstanding chapters, and I cannot wait for the next one. :)

Author's Response: You have no idea how very happy this review made me. So flattered. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by NymphadoraLupin A Good Time at Your Expense

21st October 2011:
Hehe yay for updates!! I really like this chapter and I adore Finn. She's so different, in a good way of course! Hurry up and update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you. She frustrates me, but I like her too. (Though I'm sure that sounds psychotic). But I promise I'm trying to update! I'm just so darn busy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by NymphadoraLupin Every Time I Look for You

7th October 2011:
This was a really good story! Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. The next chapter is going to validation today. [:

 Report Review

Review #25, by helenpotter94 Memories Like Bullets, They Fired at Me from a Gun

6th September 2011:
hi,
This is so good! I love Fred! ah!
As soon as i raid the first chapter i was like "story of my life!" haha
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha. Thank youuu! I love Fred too! He's so fun to write.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>