Reading Reviews for Complications
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by steph Dancing through Life (Part 1)

2nd November 2011:
jesus, i love your story !!! you have got a fan

Author's Response: thank you! keep reading, more soon i promise


 Report Review

Review #2, by Georgie X Dancing through Life (Part 1)

2nd November 2011:
Yay! A new chapter at last (not complaining) Much love for Tonks' fashion sense and you're right Smith is a douche, poor Lily. Waiting for the next one! Love Georgie X

 Report Review

Review #3, by Georgie X Public Displays of Affection

13th October 2011:
Where's that next chapter I'm hoping for? Also I agree with the review below about jam (I'm English) but you never now it may have been actual jelly, the wizarding world is a very strange place.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helpful hint Public Displays of Affection

13th October 2011:
British have jam or marmalade not jelly. anguage still very modern and the characters are getting more OCC.

 Report Review

Review #5, by helpful hint Excuses

13th October 2011:
You keep using american words and spelling such as mom. They're british they would say mum and the words are a bit too modern for the time you set it in. The story is interesting though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Georgie X Public Displays of Affection

30th September 2011:
New chapter, new chapter, new chapter! What a lovely rounding off to friday afternoon. Keep going, love from your most annoying reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgie X Excuses

19th September 2011:
Huzzzah, new chapter! Love, love, love. Keep going you totally awesome being.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Georgie Girlfriends

7th September 2011:
Yay (happy face) a new chapter! Loved it keep going.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Girlfriends

6th September 2011:
Aw. I like this. I didn't think Lily and Severus were friends after 5th year.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick Distractions

6th September 2011:
Poor James. He is getting depressed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Georgie X Distractions

5th September 2011:
LOVE this story, but more, more, more! NOW, get going, stop reading this rubbish and write me a new chapter, I said stop reading. Stop. Now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaz First Impressions

31st August 2011:
This chapter was great too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaz Knowledge is Power

31st August 2011:
wOW! i LOVE THIS! Well written and I love how you portrayed Remus and Snape. The only fault I can find is that 'Regulous' should be 'Regulus'.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Opalpixiechick First Impressions

30th August 2011:
Love your story. : ) Can not wait to see what you do next. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick Knowledge is Power

30th August 2011:
Love this. I can not wait to see how he meets her. : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark Crys First Impressions

30th August 2011:
I really enjoyed that ;).
Just a couple of tips that you could get picked on for is the age difference between Remus and Tonks, it is one of Remus' main argument the fact he is so much older than her, however this is the perks of hpff you make what ever you want to happen, happen and no one can tell you otherwise.
Also just keep an eye on your language, caught some text spelling in there e.g. u-you.

Anyway! I'm enjoying the story so far and can't wait to read more of what you've got, will be keeping an eye out for a new chapter xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark Crys Knowledge is Power

30th August 2011:
Hi! Your first hpff? Wow well done. So far I'm interested keep writing I see a lot of potential, both plot and talent wise. Xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login