Reading Reviews for On The Hogwarts Express
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco'sDirtyLittleSecret Let the Insanity Ensue

16th July 2013:
I found this amazing keep up the good work!x

Author's Response: Draco'sDirtyLittleSecret,

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! If you feel like reading more of my stuff, I've got a wide variety of stories. :) Thanks for reading/reviewing!

Thanks again,

KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheDreamer Let the Insanity Ensue

17th August 2011:
I really liked it. You are a really good writer. I especially liked the idea of Rose and Scorpius being stuck in the same compartment and everything. You need to write another chapter :)

Author's Response: TheDreamer,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to me! :) I'm really glad you liked this one-shot, and I hope you'll check out some of my other stuff if you like the style of writing. I'm currently updating Moonlit Meetings the most, if you want something with more chapters! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by severus478 Let the Insanity Ensue

14th August 2011:
Aw, I loved this! I loved the way you described Rose and Scorpius's characters and how they evolve throughout the story until it finally ended. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! You might like some of my other stuff; feel free to check out my other stories as well! :D I'm always one for a good description and development! ;D
Thanks again for leaving a review!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by flufff Let the Insanity Ensue

14th August 2011:
This was an awesome one-shot! I loved how spontaneous the kiss was, it was really cute! Great job! Also, your writing is really good. I liked all the description you put in. I know you probably won't continue this, but if you did, I'd definitely read it. :D

and, um... this is kind of embarrassing, but if you ever have a bit of spare time would you r&r my fanfic "Darkest Night"? I'd really appreciate it if you told me what you thought of it. Thank you! :3 and sorry I'm like, advertising on your story D:

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!! I'm super excited to hear that you loved the one-shot so much :D I'm not sure if I'll continue it, considering the way I ended things, but I think I might try a Scorpius/Rose novella at some time. :)

I'll take a peek at your story in a little bit, I'm short on time right now, but I'll check it out later! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by pinkpanda21 Let the Insanity Ensue

14th August 2011:
cute. *_ lovin tge fact that their relationship(scorose) isn't suddenly lovey dovey .

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I'm glad you think it's written well and not so lovey-dovey! :) Thanks for leaving a review!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #6, by Daanana Let the Insanity Ensue

14th August 2011:
Hi there,

This was an entertaining read. It was very well-written and the pace was just perfect. Not too fast, not too slow. I like the little hints you've given us about both Scorpius' Rose's personality.

We really don't know them yet and without blatantly telling us, you showed us bits of what they were like. Well done!

I foresee many midnight rendezvous between the two of them at Hogwarts. Can't wait to read about it all.

Love,
Danielle

[review extravaganza
forum name: xdaanana
house: slytherin]

Author's Response: Danielle,

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review! :) I'm glad you think it as entertaining, well-written, and that you liked the pacing! I took my time writing this (I got the idea about a year ago! woah) and I think it paid off. Thanks for leaving the fabulous review!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hopelesslyinlovewithyourfanfic Let the Insanity Ensue

14th August 2011:
Are you going to write more??? I really like this :)
*hopeful puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Haha! :) I'm not sure. I'm thinking about writing a stand-alone novella for Rose/Scorpius, so watch my user page! :D (Or I might do a sort of sequel to this story, who knows??)

 Report Review

Review #8, by emerald_princess Let the Insanity Ensue

13th August 2011:
I really liked it. It was original and funny and not too long and drawn out. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad that you liked it! :) I don't do too much with the next generation, so I'm glad it came out okay :) Thanks a ton for leaving a review!

-KBD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login