Reading Reviews for Attack of The Death Eaters
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Chapter 7

2nd June 2008:
That was great! I loved that Lily and James were able to come back, it was cool and I loved that Harry tricked Voldemort! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jkrofanatic14 Chapter 7

29th May 2007:
Your story was really quick! But I loved it anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by zoezoose Chapter 7

5th February 2007:
Wonderful ending!! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SapphireStar Chapter 7

7th January 2007:
Why Were The Chapters So Short?I Liked It But It Was Way To Short!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sienna Chapter 7

14th March 2006:
Lovely

 Report Review

Review #6, by ba alzamon Chapter 2

7th March 2006:
There are so many spelling and grammer mistakes here. You should check them moe carefully when you write them. There is a plot which is a start, but it's moving way to fast, slow it down and add more detail. Even though Harry has never liked the Dursleys he would be horrified to see this happening, you could improve it lots by adding their emotive states. Try naming the spells and using fiercer language to describe the duels(it makes them much more exciting and more fun to write!). I hope this helps and doesn't sound awful. You have the basics of a good plot, work on it and you could make it a magical story. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ba alzamon Chapter 1

7th March 2006:
Aunt marge stripping! How on earth did u get this validated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by victoria pope Chapter 7

21st February 2006:
exelant pleses repliy vicdigory @ yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by mRS d mALFOY Chapter 7

9th February 2006:
THAT WAS SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by huntress Chapter 7

12th December 2005:
cute, i suppose. went a little fast. didn't get to develope the characters or get out the plotline smoothly. pretty good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by huntress Chapter 6

12th December 2005:
this was pre HBP. spells don't miss, btw.not when they're shot by the dark lord. and like you said. he's been reigning for over 50 years. don't you think you're underestimating him a little? there are a lot of dark arts out there still unexplored and he'd definitely know them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by huntress Chapter 5

12th December 2005:
so i guess my wish came true. it's not gonna last though. he's gonna live again cuz thats just the way stories with happy endings go... *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #13, by huntress Chapter 4

12th December 2005:
i cant believe it. YOU THINK DRACO'S AN IDIOT?? HE'S BEEN TRAINED SO MUCH MORE THAN HARRY AND THERE'S NO WAY HE'S SLOWER THAN HIM. kill off harry. he's the real idiot.

 Report Review

Review #14, by huntress Chapter 3

12th December 2005:
if you were harry, would you think that way? maybe, i guess. why don't yo try making the dialouge run smoother. and how on earth did you get your chapters validated when they're not 500 words long?

 Report Review

Review #15, by huntress Chapter 2

12th December 2005:
you might wanna revise your story with longer chapters and you missed out some words. d'you think it's moving a bit fast here? also, some things are just a bit unreal, like theres no way they would stand there and watch aunt marge and petunia get tortured. this is the oh so noble boy who lived we're talking about!! try going slower with the plotline.

 Report Review

Review #16, by huntress Chapter 1

12th December 2005:
its so short its a miracle you got it validated. personally, i'm up for aunt marge stripping. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by ahhhhh Chapter 7

27th September 2005:
WTF mate that was like the equivilent to i chapter i loved the story but detail mate detail later thank u 4 ur tim alex

 Report Review

Review #18, by RIley Chapter 7

15th August 2005:
Cute, very cute!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Denise Chapter 7

21st June 2005:
finally its over!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarah Chapter 1

17th May 2005:
I think it's good except that I know Harry has'nt liked hermione for all these years.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jenny Chapter 5

17th May 2005:
Aaarrrrrrgghh! Don't do this to me. the suspense is killing me. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ldmsk Chapter 7

1st January 2005:
i ABSUALOTLY LOVE ROMANCE IT WA SGOOD 2 i thing u shoud right more thnx

 Report Review

Review #23, by skks Chapter 5

1st January 2005:
kewl i thought this was going somewhere o well i think he is pretencong

 Report Review

Review #24, by oo Chapter 4

1st January 2005:
oo i like it its death its ...

 Report Review

Review #25, by lsdkdlh Chapter 3

1st January 2005:
it is kind of a rough demand to kill voldemort but i guess it is posible plus is harry heartbroken? i will have to c 4 myself

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>