15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter Lover Sabotage and SkeleGro

21st December 2011:
Please up-date soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Feasting and Flames

16th December 2011:
Again another good chapter. It'll be interesting to see if you keep the same challenges as in GOF, or make up a whole lot of new ones. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Snorkacks and Sneakoscopes

16th December 2011:
A good first chapter. I loved your version of the computer. I must move on and see what else you've written. 9/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by michaelasaurus Charms and the Chamber

4th December 2011:
The Chamber of Secrets it the most legitimate secret-hidey-practice room ever. 'cause you have to go shashshseshhhsse to get in. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by michaelasaurus Splinching and Solutions

4th December 2011:
Aha! The task comes to light! Maybe it'll be easier with magic than it was for Hercules?

 Report Review

Review #6, by michaelasaurus Tinsel and Turkey

4th December 2011:
Christmas!!! So exciting and crazy! I really want to play Potter Wars. Yay for Scorpius joining in the festivities!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by michaelasaurus Dates and Dancing

4th December 2011:
Poor Scorpius! Stuck with Mr.Mustache and his constipation lectures all the time!

 Report Review

Review #8, by michaelasaurus Mimbletonia and Mandrakes

4th December 2011:
Plants are quite dangerous huh?

 Report Review

Review #9, by michaelasaurus Quills and Questioning

4th December 2011:
Rita's a Cow. Poor little Dennis :( I get sad when I think about Colin dying, and Harry Potter didn't even mention Colin or Dennis? Jerkbag.

 Report Review

Review #10, by michaelasaurus Letters and Lateness

4th December 2011:
Oh Neville :) He's so great.

 Report Review

Review #11, by michaelasaurus Feasting and Flames

4th December 2011:
D'aww, Scorp is so cute :) I'm assuming that since he was introduced as Al's friend that means he ISN'T with Rose? If that's the case you get a BIG thumbs up from me :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by michaelasaurus Snorkacks and Sneakoscopes

4th December 2011:
This is so very good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dirk Mimbletonia and Mandrakes

19th September 2011:
A-ma-zing. Keep going, please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronfan317 Quills and Questioning

7th September 2011:
this is really cool, u captured Rita just like she is. It's really enjoyable:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bella Snorkacks and Sneakoscopes

27th August 2011:
Its really good! Blah blah blah! keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login