18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever  Chapter 3

5th November 2011:
Nice chapter, and thank you for saying "I am not afriad of hights like my mother was", that gave me an idea. Good luck on your exams and Albus needs to be on Rose's side. Or so I think.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
and you'll have to wait for the next chapter to find out albus' reaction :P


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie V Chapter 3

29th October 2011:
Whooo!! That's an epic chapter... love it! :D

Author's Response: thank you!
im so glad you enjoyed it :)
love, chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3

28th October 2011:
Another wonderfully written and very funny chapter. Though I thought that was a waste of a muffin (I love muffins to bits), I myself would have killed Malfoy.
I think the Albus will be on the side of his cousin, after all blood is thicker than water as the old saying goes.
Would a triple chocolate fudge sundae with oodles of melted chocolate on top with more chocolate sprinkles on top help you to update soon. 10/10.
AND GOOD LUCK IN THE EXAMS.

Author's Response: yumm... thats sounds so good i think im going to go grab myself the exact same thing :D
i would have killed malfoy too, but then the story would have ended with 'then rose went to azkaban and spent the rest of her sad life playing chess with the dementors.'
not fun. :P
ive started the next chapter, about 500 words down and 2000 more to go. ;)
ill do my best to get it up as fast as possible :D
and thanks for the wishes, ill need all the luck i can get :(
thanks for leaving another great review!
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2

27th October 2011:
Hahahahahahaha and another ha for luck.
This story is totally awesome. You say your at law school. Maybe something in comedy script writing would be another career path you could think about.
War has now broken out, I can't wait to see what other delights you've planned.
Well since I have now reviewed everything you've written so far, you have to update very very soon. Plez with lots of scrummy melted chocolate with chocolate sprinkles on top. 10/10.

Author's Response: i look forward to your reviews!
they make me smile so much i go around looking like the Cheshire cat :D
war has indeed broken out, and i can tell you thats its not going to be pretty.
well, thats what happens when you mess with a girl and her chocolate ;)
thanks for reviewing!
love,
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1

27th October 2011:
I have this niggling feeling at the back of my brain. With your user name and you having Rose defending the Chocolate with her dying breath. Something is telling me you simply adore chocolate.
Rose may have inherited her mothers hair and her fathers rubbishness at potions, but it looks like she got her fathers love of food LOL:D.
Excellent start and 10/10. Must move on.

Author's Response: yup.
rather perceptive of you to have guessed that ;)
im like rose in more than one way ;)
i love love love chocolate, almost as much as reviews! :D
thank you so much for reviewing ;)
makes my day! im glad you liked it. after all, thats why i write!
love
chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #6, by Zilla , The One & Only GODzilla Chapter 1

7th October 2011:
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME !HUMUNGOUSLY FUNY!!!COMPLETELY U!U TO THE CORE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlUeTuRtLe Chapter 1

7th October 2011:
well,well,well...back again aren't we?
1st of all i would like to say...
.
.
..
...
..
...
..
...
..
...
..
WHERE THE HECK HAVE YOU BEEN?WHAT HAPPENED TO THE EDGE OF THE SEAT THRILLERS&SPELLBOUNDING CLIFFHANGERS&THE AMAZING CHARACTERISATION?
HUH?HUH?HUH?WHAT HAPPENED TO DECEPTION,DRAMA&DRACO MALFOY???
...
...
...
...
..
now that i have that off my chest lets go to Friends,Foes&Fiends inbetween.
Great Title!
but as you said right in the beginning the story is predictable, completely full of cliches& fluffiness is practically overflowing!
im sorry if i disappointed you but this kind of stories aren't in my league.the only reason i am actually reviewing this is because im a HUGE FAN of your writing &you know that.
now here comes the good things about this story:
your creative descriptions & your love for detail still captivate me,whether its about Scorpius's charming appearance or Rose's un-girlish character or (of course!) the beyond awesome ballerina boy scene(that was GREAT!).
but what i did not understand is HOW DOES SCORPIUS END UP IN GRYFFINDOR!!
oh!by the way the attitude change completely suits you!
your dialogues have had a huge leap in improvement.& don't even talk about your adaptation to change in dialogue:UNEXPECTED!
from the hesitant yet blooming friendship between 2 adults with completely different mature adults to the stubborn enemity between 2 oversmart immature teenagers;your change in genre has been surprisingly smooth (no offense,but your ground on thrillers seemed so strong that this great change gave me a shock.but i must say a good one!)
..
so keep it up chocoholic907!
even though im still hooked up to ur cliffhangers i guess pranks &humour are not so bad!
i give you a 7 coz this doesnt come close to the thrills!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyLookALike Chapter 2

11th September 2011:
Hahaha, couldnt stop laughing!!!

Author's Response: that was the effect i was hoping to have..
im so glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mamnator Chapter 2

24th August 2011:
that was too funny for words, keep it comin

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever  Chapter 2

23rd August 2011:
I like the new title better, and loved this chapter, very funny!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!
its much appreciated :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by The Mad Inventor Chapter 2

23rd August 2011:
this is hard to describe... but in one no several words i would say yeah (snicker) mhuahahahahaaa and eat pukka!. this is pretty much the most hilarious story bit i have ever read in my life.
and trust me... i have read a lot. this had me in splits so much i wound up with a splitting headache.
i love the potion and was wondering weather you knew where i could get some? (i want to try this on my sis, it would be hilarious!) i always wondered why wizards don't use devices like magical grenades or such. there could be nades that transfigure a person into a pygmy puff, take that Voldemort!, or ropes that tie a person up or so on. this would be very useful during things such as the battle of Hogwarts and they could be used like how terwalny used her crystal balls (double snicker) but i digress...
the story was totally awesome but i hope that Scorpius does not go over board on rose. i liked the chocolate frog bit but i would have cursed Scorpius if he did that to my Theo broma cacao. like rose i do NOT LIKE ANY ONE MESSING WITH MY CHOCOLATE. what i would have done to Scorpius if i were rose would have been slightly worse than ballet while naked with a pus boil charm. this is a good talent and if you made your own story then you might make the big time.

Sť onr calamus sitja hvass

The Mad Inventor

Author's Response: an eragon fan i see ;)
that is actually a pretty cool idea... i wonder what jo would think of that!
and being on older sister to a younger brother myself i would have to dissuade you from trying anything out on ur sister ;)
thanks for reviewing, and im glad you liked this chapter!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie V Chapter 2

23rd August 2011:
Hey I like the new name and hahahahahahahahahahaha at this chapter... it is officially epic!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!
im so excited that u like the story :)
and since you like the new name, voila! its been changed :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Mad Inventor Chapter 1

21st August 2011:
This box ain't blue is it? it looks lke sea foam green.
the story was awesomistic! i already hate socpius's guts and would have them for garters if i knew what they were.
Write on and my your pens stay sharp!


(p.s.- hurry up or i will reach through this internet connection and strangle you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 802betty Chapter 1

18th August 2011:
Well hello there deary! :) As I think I might have emtioned earliar, I've been meaning to get into Rose/Scorpius fics but I wanted to find the right one to start it. Then I found out you were going to do one so I was like, why not?

So I read it and WOW! What a great start! I absolutely adore this story so far and can't wait to get into it! It has a very nice fist chapter, I like how everything is being set up for the plotline, and the characters seem to be well developed. :)

And oh my gosh, I simply burst out laughing at the chocolate part!!! It was hilarious! Great job on this one and I can't wait to see what happens next! :D

10/10!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!!
i always look forward to yours, they make me laugh my head off :)
im so happy you like the story...
at first i was a little unsure cause i felt slightly out of my genre, but then it became really fun to write this one...
its almost embarrassing to admit the amount rose is actually based off me...
it was easier to gauge her reactions cause i would have reacted the same, that is if i had super cool wizardy powers :P
thanks for reviewing, and please check out chapter 3!


 Report Review

Review #15, by caiti Chapter 1

17th August 2011:
LOVED IT! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Paragon Chapter 1

17th August 2011:
You are obviously a talented writer...that was a fun read :) I really enjoyed it...can't wait to read more! 10/10

Author's Response: hahahaha thank you so much!
your review really brightened my day!
thanks for reviewing, and be sure to check out chapter 3! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaLovegoodwillRockForever  Chapter 1

17th August 2011:
Ok, I've decieded to review every story I read in hopes people will return the favor! So I think it was a fantastic and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, and im so glad you liked the story!
ill go and check out yours too.
thank you once again!


 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoygirl101 Chapter 1

17th August 2011:
Brilliant!!! Absolutely 10 billion percent brilliant. Looking forward to chapter 2!!

Author's Response: chapter 3 is now up, and i hope you like it!
thank you so much for reviewing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login