Reading Reviews for Prejudices
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JB The Yule Ball

10th November 2012:
Are you going to update soon? Please do, this is a good story! I think it would be cute if James and Josie ended up together, too. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by VermillionDream The Yule Ball

23rd June 2012:
Good chapter :)

More fighting.I hope it gets better...

One thing that I notice though, Rina. At the beginning she seemed more involved than now...I hope you include her more though cuz she seems cool!

I also hope you update son!

I'm seriously loving this story...it's so much better than most of the stories created nowadays. You story seems like it could be a book published by JKR herself!

:D

Author's Response: You're not fooling me, I know why YOU want Rina to be in it more... xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by VermillionDream Stresses Over Dresses

23rd June 2012:
Josie and Albus eh? Hmm interesting. He doesn't really seem like he likes her as much as she does. (Idk...did that sentence make sense?? It sounded better in my head...)

Ooh can't wait to read the next chappy...I'm off to do that now ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VermillionDream A Series of Unfortunate Events

23rd June 2012:
BRONWEN?!
Really Scorp?
Even for revenge...that's a bit too far...
WHO IN THE WORLD WOULD WANT TO GO WITH BRONWEN?!
Scoropious apparently.

Great chapter!!! Thanks for updating too! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by KxxDxx The Yule Ball

9th March 2012:
Just read all of this story so far and it is incredible!
I really want Scorpius and Rose to get along for Christmas, but as it's so close I guess they won't... unless maybe their friends lock them in a compartment together all the way back on the train or something and make them talk. Or even if they don't make up before christmas they still send there presents for eachother? Or once they get back to being friendly they give their christmas presents to eachother even though it's late? I don't know.
Anyway, I love this story, great chapter :D x
Post soon please, I really need to know what happens :D x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia (who doesn't currently have an account thingy at mome The Yule Ball

5th March 2012:
I have been inspired to create one after reading this fanfiction.) this is SO cute, I love Rose/Scorpious so much. Thank you for writing this, it is was my favourite chapter so far xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 The Yule Ball

11th February 2012:
Oh, I hate them so mad at one another! Scorp needs to rid of that ugh cow...now! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Viry The Yule Ball

6th February 2012:
I just started reading your story and I'm glued to it. PLEASE! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Don't make them fight. It bugs me so much. :CC I love Rose and Scorpius together.

Other than that, keep up the great work! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scorpius1678 The Yule Ball

5th February 2012:
hey:)
I really like this chapter. I love how you alternate between rose and scorpius point of view. It really gives you a sense of how they are both feeling about it!
I'm really excited for the next chapter:D as rose thinks shes gonna get away from him but she won't, so something has go to go down.
Can you update soon?
great chapter:) xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScorpiusRose17 Stresses Over Dresses

30th January 2012:
Poor Scorpius. =( Here you have this wonderful boy who is trying so hard to shed the reputation that follows him around and he goes for revenge. At least he does feel guilty about it. Rose is just as stubborn as her Dad. Although thank goodness she doesn't have to wear that awful dress ;) Keep up the good work even if the chapters are fillers they are always fun to read!
SR17

 Report Review

Review #11, by memyselfandi A Series of Unfortunate Events

29th January 2012:
Hey! I completely LOVE your story. Just a tiny little suggestion though, you should skip a few years or so. In my opinion, they're kind of too young to be experiencing things like that :) But overall, I really like your story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 A Series of Unfortunate Events

27th January 2012:
oh, no Scorpius! Bad move! Rather, more than one bad move! Please let that (ugh) girl find out she's NOT first choice!

 Report Review

Review #13, by justcause A Series of Unfortunate Events

25th January 2012:
I like changes in point of view! And its like history's repeating itself! I love it, keep going! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScorpiusRose17 An Awkwardly Electric Moment

24th January 2012:
I liked your mixed perspectives I thought it gave both Rose and Scorpius depth. It's that pre-teen awkward stages in their lives and both have been told to stay away from one another...kids always have to find out for themselves. One thing I thought that could have been included when they were talking about Quidditch was the known fact that Aunt Ginny/Al's Mum played for the Harpies. Just a thought. I know you said this chapter didn't feel as smooth, but still highly enjoyable. Oh I also forgot to mention and ask...I LOVED your Sorting Hat song. Did it take you long to come up with it? I found it to be quite clever.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScorpiusRose17 A New Friend - And A New Enemy

24th January 2012:
I really love your story! It's fresh and vibrant. Can't wait to read more!! I also love how Rose is a well rounded combination of both Ron & Hermione's personalities. Write on!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kalijoski A Thorny Rose

23rd January 2012:
This is adorable, and quickly becoming one of my favorite ships. Thank you! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WiseGirl A Series of Unfortunate Events

22nd January 2012:
I really want to hear Josies POV. I found this story today and read it all in an hour! It has been added to my favorites :) Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jatori23112 A Series of Unfortunate Events

22nd January 2012:
Bronwen? Really? *sigh* Scorp. Scorp. Scorp. Overreaction much? I must say this next chapter should be VERY interesting. Try not to torture me for too long please!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lauren Duffy A Series of Unfortunate Events

22nd January 2012:
Hey! I've been waiting ages for you to upload!! this is a really good chapter! :D
If I'm honest I don't want you to do any other point of views but Rose and Scorpius because I love their different views to the same thing :)
Can you please upload the next chapter soon??? :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cinematt Secrets and Surprises

18th January 2012:
I just finished reading all the chapters so far and I have to say, it's been an honest delight and pleasure to read a fan fiction that not only takes me right back to Hogwarts but is amazingly written. It's interesting to get the point of view of a female student going through Hogwarts and being able to focus on the relations and tensions involved between all the characters. You've given life to the Golden Trio's children and everyone else at Hogwarts, you've continued on legacies of past characters and have even created entirely new ones. I'm surprised and pleased to find Scorpius the way you wrote him. I was always afraid that a Rose/Scorpius affair would be with a Draco imitation who ends up falling for the Gryffindor, but no. I thank you for that. You have a great talent and I hope to see your work continue and I eagerly await future chapters with the same giddiness involved in awaiting the real Harry Potter novels.

Matt

 Report Review

Review #21, by Andrew108 Secrets and Surprises

7th January 2012:
I really like the plot so far. I hope Rose ends up going with Scorpius because they both like each other they just don't know the feelings are mutual. When is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #22, by LiZettE_05 Secrets and Surprises

27th December 2011:
When is the next chapter? I'm actually hysteric for the yule ball thingy.
I really love your story!
They're just first years yet their hormones are already out and about!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gina Secrets and Surprises

26th December 2011:
Love it- but is the beginning missing?

 Report Review

Review #24, by justcause Secrets and Surprises

26th December 2011:
Ooh! I'm excited to see what happens! :) Although I do say first year is kind of young.hopefully this continues through older years! :D Keep going, I like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LiZettE_05 Secrets and Surprises

26th December 2011:
Rose is going with Scorpy!!! please. =^D
Sorry about that.
I just love them!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>