Reading Reviews for And All That Jazz
  
672 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders map63 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

24th December 2013:
Such a lovely chapter!!! Bloody brilliant!!! Merry Christmas!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaneswaran Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th December 2013:
This story. I just... I don't. It makes me mad and cry and so upset. I mean, I just want Jett to SHUT UP and leave Aria alone. And I want all those people who were mad at here and ignored her when she was sad to SKIVE OFF. And I want James to stop being all selfless and just KISS HER.

This story is going to cause me to have a stroke, I swear to god.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheWizardingPorcupine Boyfriends, Spies, And All That Jazz

26th November 2013:
NOOO!!! Not the love triangle! Why? Why?
Because its interesting, that's why.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheWizardingPorcupine Theatrics, Parties, And All That Jazz

26th November 2013:
She's soo gonna end up crying on his shoulder. I call it right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenHairedGirl Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

12th October 2013:
Oh My God. I love this story so all I can say is UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE please? Pretty please with sugar on the top?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Doessnt matter Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

7th October 2013:
I hate that you left it right there. Insert crying faces. Seriously obsessed w/ this story for a while literally felt the depression aria was going through in the story and I'm so freaking happy everything's happy again. Man I got a way with words. Hahaha anyways please update as soon as you can! Cannot deal with cliffhangers

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeasleyGinger Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

5th September 2013:
Update. Update right now.

Author's Response: Sorry. But I'm trying.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmaLois Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

21st August 2013:
I love this story!! Aria is awesome. Please update again soon. Obviously Ryan drama approaches. You are a great writer and this story is fantastic. Excited for another chapter so please update again soon. :-Q

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like Aria :) I'm going to try and update very soon so you can see how all the drama unfolds. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hillary Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

14th August 2013:
Please update again!

Author's Response: I'll try! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by torie6 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

3rd August 2013:
Please update soon!! I am super hooked on this fanfic and it is amazing!! You left off with a cliff-hanger, Ahh! Your killing me smalls (sandlot quote). Keep on writing. :)

XOXO
Tori

Author's Response: I'm going to try and update soon!! I promise!! The cliff-hanger will be all taken care of in the next chapter. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by pookielow Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

8th July 2013:
OMG RYAN and ALEX ARE SUCH ASSES AND ARIA NEEDS TO OFFICIALLY DUMP JETT AND GET TOGETHER WITH JAMES SOON OR ELSE IM GONNA EXPLODE

please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by pookielow Boyfriends, Spies, And All That Jazz

7th July 2013:
lawl this is hilarious

aria is so oblivious hahaha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Penelope Inkwell Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

7th July 2013:
HOW IS THIS LESS DEPRESSING YOU ARE BREAKING MY HEART INTO TEENY TINY LITTLE SMITHEREENS OF SADNESS?!!! Eeep.

No, but really, youíve made me care about the characters, which is great. And your writing is excellent. I do wish Aria would kind of take a stand--I understand that sheíll have to build up to that, but I really hope she will. Itís been nice to see her take baby steps toward growth, but man, the backsliding kills me. Come on, guys! Honesty! Itís the best policy for a reason. Letís get it together. Iím a broke student, and I canít afford to use this many tissues ; )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

1st July 2013:
Oooh please update i really love this book you're a great writer! Love aiden, him and Alex are probably my favorite charactes (don't look at me like that i don't know why i like the psycho). GAH she needs to get with James :P UPDATE XXX

 Report Review

Review #15, by greenbirds Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

28th June 2013:
this is meant to be a comedy no?
what i'm trying to say is that please can you start include some of the banter and humour that we saw in the early chapters! right now- to be frank, because i'm a frank reviewer- this whole story's dragging on.
can aria please make some more girlfriends- not even dom, but can we see a return of the same girly chatter that you wrote so well at the beginning?

 Report Review

Review #16, by ella Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

26th June 2013:
i just reread this whole story.. I CANT BELIEVE RYAN SHOWED UP AHH. I really think you have done a great job with this story and I hope you update soon! The complexity of Aria's character is really amazing and I hope you continue to develop it. And I hope James and Aria get together soon, ofc! thanks for updating!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Holly_Mist Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

26th June 2013:
RYAN? RYAN?!

Where did he come from? GAH. Ohmygod and it's a cliffhanger on top of that!

Wow, i'm just imagining a huge fight between Ryan, Jett and James with Aria munching on popcorn. Heh. That would be pretty awesome.

Look at me coming up with all these fantasies! You know what you must do curb them? Update. Yep. It would be a great way to put me out of my misery ;)

Author's Response: YES. YES.

You may remember a few chapters ago that Ryan sent Aria a letter mentioning how he was going to be in London over Easter, so that's where he came from.

That could be quite interesting, but as of now, I have no plans for it :)

The next update shall be coming soon! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jim Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

21st June 2013:
So I found this at 1:30 this morning and I got so addicted I fell asleep on my phone at around 530 on chapter 20 so now I'm awake and Ineeed moar

Author's Response: Wow! Almost an all-nighter for this story? Haha thank yoouuu ♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sam Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

21st June 2013:
I love this story! So happy to see an update, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next update should hopefully be coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xMsFiggx Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th June 2013:
I liked the Wizbook thing!! And I liked when James tried to get Aria's dad's autograph. I am really looking forward to seeing what Jett wants to tell her when they meet for ice cream, what Ryan could possibly want, and hopefully (fingers and toes crossed) more Aria/James time.

Perhaps her parents will make Ryan stay out on the front step since he is a boy and no boys are allowed in the house. Haha or not. I will have to wait and see ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it, even though it was basically all filler. And you'll get the answers to those questions in the upcoming chapters, so I won't say anything about that :P

Haha, yeah, maybe. You'll just have to wait to find out. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th June 2013:
AH! Amazing chapter! JAMES AND ARIA NEED TO OFFICIALLY GET TOGETHER.

Write more. This story keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update real soon. I give you an invisible cupcake :D

Cliff Hanger. Argh. Need more ASAP.
~LoVe_SIrius

Author's Response: GAH. Thank you! WELL YEAH BUT IF THAT HAPPENED THEN THE STORY WOULDN'T BE AS EXCITING.

I'm definitely writing more, so hopefully it'll keep getting better :) And I'll try to update soon for that invisible cupcake :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by willow1 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th June 2013:
Okay, heres the deal, if you make it Ryan Aria I will stop reading. End of story. If you don't and you Get her closer to James I will Favorite the story, if you make Aria and Ryan get together so that he can cheat on her again (or worse) and James helps her get through it and they get together I will also add this story to my favorites. I like her reaction to James friending her on Wiz-book, it's really hilarious. Please update soon, I love your story.
-Willow

Author's Response: Okay, here's the deal, I will tell you that it is absolutely not going to be Ryan/Aria. No. Never. That's all I'm saying, though. If you want to favorite it, that's cool; if you don't, then that's cool too. I'm glad you love the story, though! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by flyingmandarin Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

17th June 2013:
This was a good updat never mind the fillerness of it! It's just fun to read! And the facebook thing is so common, I know I do it and I'm sure others do as well.

Author's Response: Ahaha, well thank you. I'm glad you liked it despite all the filler. And yes, I definitely based Wizbook on my own experiences, haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amelia Levesque Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

17th June 2013:
Omg. Omg. Omg. I am sooo excited for the next chapter. Don't keep my hanging :D

Author's Response: Yes. Yes. Yes. Ahaha, so am I. I'm gonna try and update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MagicQuill Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

10th June 2013:
I hate you so much right now

Author's Response: No you don't. You love me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>