Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aizlyn Eri Just A Feeling

18th June 2014:
Please write a new chapter soon! I've been following this for ages!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadIce Just A Feeling

18th May 2014:
Hay I just wanted to say that this story is grate and hope that there is an update some time even though I know how hectic collage can be. Just holding for more because I do not think Rose wants to be pregnant for all eternity.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shelby Pagan Just A Feeling

11th March 2014:
Your story is just absolutely fabulous! I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by noneofyourbeeswax Just A Feeling

21st February 2014:
If you make them give up the baby I will figuratively cut off your head.

 Report Review

Review #5, by roseandscorpiusforever Just A Feeling

1st January 2014:
omd IF THIS STORY ENDS UP WITH AL AND EMILY TOGETHER I WILL NOT READ ANY FANFITION EVER AGAIN BECASUE I'LL BE CRYING SO MUCH MY EYES WILL FALL OUT.
just saying.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emma Just A Feeling

30th December 2013:
SUPER GOOD!

I NEED MORE!

No but seriously I would love an update.
Please hurry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Just A Feeling

13th December 2013:
why are your stories so good and addicting? ugh. & yeah otp. I still want rose and scorpious to keep the baby.
great job tho.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LouiseNargles Just A Feeling

30th November 2013:
Yay another chapter:) I was so excited to see it today, love your story so much, it's fantastic, well done!! I really hope that Rose will respect Scorpius' wish though, he was so passionate about it, he's so sweet so i really hope that they do raise the kid together! Thank you so much and i hope that you are able to keep writing, well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ella Feldman! Scouts

20th October 2013:
Wow,I read Madness and I loved your style of writing,so I took a chance and I'm glad I did.I love this book.Please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by looneylizzie Scouts

11th October 2013:
Scorpius is a genius. Seriously, I definitely wouldn't have been able to stop myself from beating the crap out of Aaron, but he's really smart to tell everyone to leave him alone. In the end Aaron will get what he deserves. Right? RIGHT?? He better, or I might end up screaming bloody murder in the middle of the night (when I usually read) and scaring the crap out of my roommates. They already think I'm nuttier than Professor Trelawney.

Keep writing! We're all going nuts here waiting! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexaemd123 Scouts

15th September 2013:
Love it!!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauder_Weasley Scouts

7th September 2013:
GREAT CHAPTER UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #13, by lala1997 Scouts

7th September 2013:
upload soon love this story :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by always_slytherin Scouts

6th September 2013:
Next chapter there has to be a fight a huge one well not really but there has to be a fight and update soon, I look everyday to see if you updated set up a deadline that will most likely give you time to write and edit and hopefully doesn't get in your way of your college homework and I hope your having fun wherever school you're at.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fangirlll Stubborn Stupid

3rd September 2013:
omg i loved it. i think rose and scorp should definitley keep the baby! and OMG ALEX AND EMILY! i cant even, they are so cuteee

Author's Response: Thank you! And we shall see but I'm glad I have your input! AND I KNOW RIGHT?! OTP status for sure, if they ever get their act together.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ayele Stubborn Stupid

16th August 2013:
I so totally see them keeping it! And Alex can be god-father yay! But no kidding I like this story so much!!I just wanna read more!!!

Author's Response: We'll see where the story goes but I'm glad you think they're capable of it! Thank you so much and hopefully more will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by a person Stubborn Stupid

31st July 2013:
First off I love this story every chapter kept me wanting more. Second update soon please like really soon. Third I think they should keep the baby and hopefully its a boy hint hint. And lastly I want more of Alex and Emily I absolutely love them, if you can make a new story of them I would totaly love it.

Author's Response: Yay that's good! I'm trying my best to update soon! And I haven't decided what they're doing much less what gender the baby would be! I love Alex and Emily however, this isn't the Alex Emily story, which I sometimes forget, because they're story is so wonderful. I'll see if I can come up with something for them though!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tia Stubborn Stupid

30th July 2013:
Pls get al n chloe bak together...love them...

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do! i'm glad that you love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Person Stubborn Stupid

25th July 2013:
They are going to keep the baby if its the last thing they do. I don't care if just Scorpius keeps the baby because it would be really cute to see him and a baby and then maybe 2 years later the baby gets hurt goes to St. Mungos is treated by Rose and then Rose and Scorpius get back together.

Author's Response: Okay, I'll let them know! I have an idea of what I want to happen but I'm glad that you have your own idea as well :) shows that you love this story so thank you for that!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LillyRoseanne Stubborn Stupid

24th July 2013:
Of course they should keep the baby, but in a way it would be nice to see a fic where they didn't... Scorp would be an amazing dad and like everyone keeps saying, their kid wouldn't get away with anything... keep up the awesomeness :D

Author's Response: Yes, I have an idea of what I want, but I keep jumping back and forth between the two! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LillyRoseanne Fixing the Problem

24th July 2013:
LillyRoseanne likes this.
Finally a chapter that wasn't depressing... also I knew Nathanson was a git...

Author's Response: Cat is glad LilyRoseanne likes this!
And I know right? Seriously when I make a story sad it gets sad for like 50 chapters, it's crazy. And yeah, Nathanson is annoying.


 Report Review

Review #22, by LillyRoseanne A New Family

24th July 2013:
Go Emily! And Go Lily! Awww Nick's so sweet... :D (Crappy reviews I know, but it's 3am...)

Author's Response: Yeah! Glad you love it! no worries about the crappiness of reviews, because I love hearing your thoughts, regardless of their quality! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LillyRoseanne There Through It All

24th July 2013:
Hugo made me cry... Rose's cousins are complete douchebags... Scorpius is a dream... Poor Chloe... That is all.

Author's Response: Haha thank you for reading! I hope I change your opinion on the cousin thing though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LillyRoseanne And The Bomb Explodes

24th July 2013:
You are so mean... Also, Nathanson should die...

Author's Response: I know, I'm terrible. And yeah, Sam is a bit of a jerk.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dahlia Bailey Way More Complicated

23rd July 2013:
I forgot to say this in my last review but they BETTER NOT give up the baby, Al and Scorp being bros is adorable MUST have more and I think Alex being Head boy is fantastic and this chapter also showed the sensitive side of Alex which was awesome!

Love Loads, Keep doing what your doing,

Dahlia XD

Author's Response: Haha okay I'll keep that in mind! Yes, I like the budding bromance of Al and Scorp! And I like showing that side of Alex so that people see he is more than just a idiot teenage boy who is a complete mess with girls. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>