Reading Reviews for Loser Like Me
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LongLiveFred Pillows and Pancakes.

19th March 2014:
AH I WANT MORE OHMYGOD I LOVE THIS STORY PLEASE CONTINUE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nicole Pillows and Pancakes.

28th September 2013:
Funny funny funny! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gah Pillows and Pancakes.

1st September 2013:
Copy "the proposal" much? I liked your story till I ran across that part, and you didn't even mention it in the comments. Stealing a whole scene from a movie.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexFan Pillows and Pancakes.

18th August 2013:
You're back! I've missed this story so much because its hilarious and I had nothing to make me laugh.

Anyhow, I think the lyrics that you provided for the Macarena were spot on, at least Asiya's were, it's what I hummed when singing the Macarena. I have a feeling that you hit random keys for Albus's part.

The part that I lost it though when Asiya's started asking Albus what the heck that was. I couldn't stop laughing.

And I love the Harry/Ginny relationship going on here, they just seem so at ease with each other and the pancake thing seems like something that Ginny would definitely do.

The newspaper though! I want to see what everyone's reaction is in the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah the bit with Harry/Ginny was actually very similar to the scene in HBP, when Ginny feeds Harry the pie. I feel like this is actually what would have happened if it had been book Ginny and not movie Ginny (I actually have nothing against movie Ginny, I love Bonnie Wright, they're just very different characters).

You'll see the reaction soon enough!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MrFaheeTMan Pillows and Pancakes.

12th August 2013:
Okay, wow, The Proposal much? ._. More than half of it. Almost EXACTLY the same.
You have a brilliant story here and all, I've been loving every bit of it, but please don't ever do that again. ._.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cindy Pillows and Pancakes.

11th August 2013:
great story! hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPManiacs Pillows and Pancakes.

10th August 2013:
Whoa! Cliffhanger! You have to update very soon cause I have to know why happens next! How does the family take the news? What are they going to say? How will they work this out? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angry Flashbacks and Russian Hotel Worries

15th January 2013:
*open rant*
OMFGYUBTWTUC7K6GRWSODPJV.
YOU.
YES, YOU.
WHY HAVEN'T YOU BEEN CONTINUING THIS STORY?
THIS STORY IS THE REASON I STARTED READING HALF-DONE FANFICS.
THIS STORY IS THE REASON I ALMOST KILLED MYSELF ROFLING.
YES, I'M HER. I MEAN, ME.
So you shall get back to posting the story or I shall !YU@VE#E$ you.
Got that?
Good. :)
*rant over*
*Oh, and I forgot what name I gave here last time. O_o *
Toodles.
You BETTER have updated next time I see this page. *wags finger threateningly*

Author's Response: CRYING

I'm sorry, I had a whole load of stuff going on. I'm a very busy girl. But, I have the net chapter almost done so don't worry, it won't be much longer! I actually have a chapter in the queue at the moment for one of my other stories (ADVERTISING) which isn't as good but no matter.

I don't know what !YU@VE#E$ means but I take it it's not a good thing.

I WILL UPDATE SOON FOR YOU. I WILL DEDICATE THE CHAPTER TO YOU TO MAKE IT UP TO YOU

I LOVE YOU


 Report Review

Review #9, by TimeSeer Flashbacks and Russian Hotel Worries

6th November 2012:
This is an amazing story and chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexFan Flashbacks and Russian Hotel Worries

6th October 2012:
Albus is sasy. I like it. See, this is one of those stories where the badarse Potterboy image actually works.

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan310 Flashbacks and Russian Hotel Worries

4th October 2012:
I love you right now!!

Oh Albus Potter you better become a gentleman or I'll hunt you down!!. He's so evil but I'm thinking maybe he's evil 'coz he's hiding the fact he's madly in love with Asyia.

Love it
10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph

 Report Review

Review #12, by Estelle Life and Lists

4th October 2012:
Here's a cookie be a good girl and keep writing alright because your amazing at it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ohmymerlin Flashbacks and Russian Hotel Worries

4th October 2012:
Oh. My. Gosh.
ALBUS POTTER YOU STUPID -INSERT EVIL WORD HERE- WHY CAN'T YOU BE GENTLEMANY?!
I hate Al with a burning passion, he should just combust into flames and get first-degree burns (I'm not that evil that I believe he should die - I'm a Hufflepuff for a reason :p). I can't believe how EVIL he is!
And James was quite insane back in the day, eh?
The quote:
"(Mature word) hell Asiya, you are staying with us or I will cut you."
THAT MADE ME LAUGH SO LOUDLY OH MY GOLLY GOSH!
Ahahahahaha I liked Asiya's reaction to the camera flash, it really was hilarious! :p
Anyway, I still absolutely LOVE this story! I can't wait to read more! :D
10/10! :D

Author's Response: I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR TALKING ABOUT I LOVE AL HE IS JUST LIKE ONE OF MY FRIENDS. I think you just get Asiya's opinion of him because the bad is all she can see in him.
Yeah he was, aren't all Quidditch Captains insane though?
Do I have your permission to use "Oh my golly gosh" in future chapters? It's so cute.
Thanks for the review :)
Coffee xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ryann Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

23rd September 2012:
I like your style, lady.

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan310 Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

20th September 2012:
I LOVE YOU! AND ASYIA AND THIS STORY!

I think it's brilliant!, it's witty and Extremely hilarious. I Love all your characters and how you've charcterised the Potter/Weasley kids.

Have to say best moment had to be Rose and her cat - "Even for Rose, shoving a cat violently through a letterbox was a bit odd."

Ginny - Ohmygod, I love her. I'm with Ayisa on this "Do you think Ginny Weasley would be willing to adopt me?" She is 100% badass and totally awesome!

Me thinks that James is getting a crush on Ayisa. I mean James is like the perfect guy, (please let him become real and if he does we shall run off together and live happily ever after, Lol Jokes - that doesn't sound like it's gonna happen any time soon) I want to lick him, he sounds so delicous!

Aysia is so loveable and she sounds a little like me, except I'm kinda quiet but I'm insane and I always think of random things and have conversations with myself. (Yep, deffo insane)

Please, please, please update this really, really soon. I'm dying to know what happens next like does Chloe find out that Al and Aysia are 'dating'?, does James fall for Aysia?, do they get together? or does Albus realsied he hates Chloe and falls for Aysia?
So many questions, but only you can answer them.

Oh and you name is as awesome and unique as this story, in other words A-MA-ZING!! :D

-Potterfan310
Soph xx (My name isn't uninque)

Author's Response: I literally just broke a nail because I was flailing in excitement over this review. Not joking. Not even a little bit.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaryAnn Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

4th July 2012:
I love love the randomness in this story! Asiya's character is so loveable and hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

14th June 2012:
Oh, jeesh. Rita is a real pain in the old hiney. And Ginny.. I have no words to describe that coolness. Simply SWAG

This chapter is just true love for me. I wanna marry this chapter. Please let me marry this chapter.
And also hurry up with writing our babies, I can't wait to see where the future leads us.

If this review was too weird to be understood the translation is basically; this was amazing, please hurry with the next one.

Author's Response: Yeah of course you can marry this chapter, if you're into that kind of thing. The costume maker at the show I'm in will make the dress. You'll love it. She's all like "Disney Princess shit!" so the dress will probably be like a white Belle dress or something.

She actually told me that she's going to make me a dress like that when I get married. She's the costume maker but also the director, and she has this whole life plan for me. She even knows who she wants me to marry. The guy who I'm acting opposite: lets call him Sky because that's his character name. But yeah I'm going to get married to him, according to her, and she's going to make the dress and then we're going to have tons of kids that she can babysit. She has actually said all of this to us. I can't wait until she finds out me and my boyfriend Al split up, she will freak out and try to play matchmaker with me and Sky.

This answer has totally lost its point, what was I talking about again?

Never mind.

In short: you can marry the chapter if you want, but I wouldn't recommend it. Thanks for the review, you're awesome.

Peace out.

Coffee x


 Report Review

Review #18, by scorrose Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

12th June 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE! The new chapter!! Update some more? pretty please? with cherries on top?? maybe with some oreos on top too??maybe with more more James/Asiya ontop?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ohmymerlin Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

8th June 2012:
YOU MA'AM (normally I would say sir, but you're a girl so that doesn't work, but ma'am doesn't sound good, so yeah) ARE A GENIUS
SERIOUSLY, THIS STORY IS SO AMAZING! I AM SO GLAD I FOUND IT!
AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR NAME! IT'S SO AWESOME! WHY CAN'T I HAVE A UNIQUE NAME :'(
seriously, asiya is like my spirit character, i am EXACTLY like her (probably why i love the story so much)!
so first off; i love all your characters, they're all so unique and awesome and oh mY GOD YOU ARE SO PERFECT
GINNY IS HILARIOUS, I WIS SHE WAS REAL
AL IS A PART OF THE MALE ANATOMY AND DESERVES TO BE KICKED IN THE FACE WITH A STILETTO BUT I STILL LOVE HIM
ROSE IS SO ADORABLE AND WEIRD
LYSANDER IS AWESOME
REMY IS ALSO AWESOME
I WAT TO USE OTHER ADJECTIVES BUT I CAN'T BECAUSE I'M SO EXCITED ABOUT FINDING THIS STORY! fysgzksjgvsdkjghx
AND OH MY GOD JAMES IS JUST DELICIOUS
I WANT HIM
HE SEEMS SO PERFECT AND AMAZING AND I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE MORE OF HIM
WOOO
I REALLY CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS WITH HIM AND ASIYA
AND I'M SO CURIOUS WITH THE NOODLE INCIDENT AND ABOUT HER FATHER
i'll stop writing in caps now
oh i love this story so much
i want to give you 78548564741424185124182472452851474855147xinfinity out of ten, but alas, i can only give you ten :(
BUT GREAT STORY THOUGH AND PLEASE KEEP UPDATING! :D
AND GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SHOW :D

Author's Response: OH MY GOD STOP SHOUTING YOU'RE SCARY.

I'm joking, you're my new favourite person. I don't think I have ever had a review as exciting as this one. I have read it several times over just because it makes me go 'SQUE!'

Yeah, I have a unique name. But with a great name comes great responsibility. Seriously.

I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYONE CALL ME PERFECT BEFORE (well I have but it was a traumatic experience I won't go into details I don't want to talk about it leave me alone) THIS IS SO FUCKING AWESOME. BAAAH.

Ginny is real, literally in the form of my mother. Except her name's not Ginny, it's Jackie, but close enough.

Yup, Al's a douche. But I love him to bits because he's awesome at heart.

I'M GLAD YOU THINK ALL MY CHARACTERS ARE AWESOME. THAT'S AWESOME. TOTALLY AWESOME.

Yeah, there will be a lot more of Jamesie in future chapters, just you wait. I love him because he's the only almost-sane character. He's actually semi-normal.

I might make poor Asiya tell you all about The Great Noodle Incident (yes it has to have capital letters) because so many people have asked about it. But I warn you, she may throw up/pass out/kill something in the process of reliving it for you.

I WANT TO GIVE THIS REVIEW 78548564741424185124182472452851474855147xinfinity OUT OF TEN BUT I CAN'T RATE REVIEWS WHICH SUCKS.

Thank you! I'm so nervous. It's now only two weeks to the show - ARGH! I am FREAKING. OUT.

Thanks for the amazing review!

Coffee x


 Report Review

Review #20, by JamesSiriusPotterII Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

7th June 2012:
WHY U NO DONE MORE CHAPTERS?

Author's Response: Currently writing ALL the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CRAZY Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

5th June 2012:
I wish my mom was like Ginny.

Author's Response: My mum IS like Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Impressed-Ana Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

5th June 2012:
Oh God I absolutely LOVE this! Haha! Its sooo frikkkin' funny, I fell off my seat countless times! :D
I love the humor, and the character is AMAZING! And I esp. love the weird part of that girl, hehe :)
And do I sense a crush ickle Jamesy is developing on Asiya? ;) Haha, now THAT would be delightful!
On the whole, though, I'm loving every word! I hope you keep updating the story as son as humanely possible 'cuz I'm literally DYING here! So far I've read only completed stories here and I'm not sure I'm particularly the type that waits for their favourite stories to move on! :) :D
Cheers! (def. a 10/10 ;) )
xxx

Author's Response: Ha ha, thank you so much! I hope you didn't injure yourself when you fell off your seat, I don't want you to sue me for causing your broken leg or whatever. That would suck.

I'm glad I changed your mind about uncompleted stories! That makes me feel awesome XD

Glad you liked it! Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by LongLiveFred Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

5th June 2012:
YAY! I almost pissed myself of happiness when I logged on and found that you updated! Merlin, I'm in love with James. Why is he so perfect? Can I just kidnap him from this story? And Ginny too! I want her as my mom D:

Good luck at your show! I hope you do well(:

Author's Response: Ha ha, I like you. You're awesome! James is created from my mind as my perfect guy. Literally. Tall, funny, charming, gentlemanly etc etc.

Ginny is basically my mum. She is completely based off my actual mother, they are both insane! I love my mummy :)

Thank you so much! This chapter took ages to get updated (I may or may not have had it rejected. I'm a terrible author.) so it's now only two weeks until the show! ARGH! I am totally freaking out.

Thanks very much for the review :)

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Leela Ice, Reporters and Garden Parties on the Moon.

5th June 2012:
I love it! You write so, so well and the story is hilarious. The characters are fantastic; I love the bunch of them. I don't even know what to say -there's too much awesomeness in this story to point out all of it. ...But I guess that now it's going get even more interesting, what with that 'flash'.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I love getting reviews like this! Coffee xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by MaryAnn Fairy Princess Time.

26th May 2012:
lol! great ending to the chap! can't wait to read what happens next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>