Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouAreNotMe What do you see?

26th December 2012:
I love this story please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace Through another's eyes

21st August 2012:
Your a really great writer and this story is one of my favorites

Author's Response: Thank you Grace, that means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikki Howard What do you see?

17th August 2012:
So cool! Unbeliaveble!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thanks Nikki, glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slygrifflepuffclaw What do you see?

16th August 2012:
I adore this story and your other one but they could be updated a bit more just sayin

Author's Response: I know i've been really slow lately but i've had a good bit on! I have the next two chapters of this done just need some tweaking as for my other one the next chapters an important one and I wanna make sure I don't forget anything! Thanks for the review and thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover What do you see?

16th August 2012:
Please update i need to know how the book finishes.

Author's Response: Wow no ones ever called it a book before! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 What do you see?

15th August 2012:
Amazing how Hermione's mind works. Where did she go? off to see Ron I suppose. I wonder what she will find once she sees him. Three more weeks could mean anything.
Good update,has me thinking.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiffile What do you see?

15th August 2012:
Yea! The story keeps going. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm530 Ignoring the Situation

30th June 2012:
Loving this story...write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blaise 3 weeks

27th June 2012:
Yep, Hermione has offically become a skank. Pretty sure she's not going to need to worry about Ron wanting anymore. Really all she'll need to say is "Oh Ron, I started shagging Death Eaters," and thats that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blaise Tell Me You Feel Nothing?

27th June 2012:
Its interesting to read about a Hermione who's pretty much willing to lie, cheat, or do anything at all casting aside all of her morals.

She's sort of like a Lavendar/ Pansy crossbreed.

Author's Response: Well I'm trying this thing were Hermione's tired of holding everyone else problems as she was always the strong one and no one really cared of how it affected her, Kind of like when she obliviated her parents, I hope i'm not annoying you by this :( I really didn't want to ruin the character for anyone?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nikki Howard Ignoring the Situation

18th June 2012:
Can't wait for more Dramione scenes, they're just the best couple in Hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SimplyCelestial A secret worth sharing?

18th June 2012:
Good story. Just pleeaassee think about run on sentences! And think about how a new paragraph starts when a new person is speaking.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Simply celestial Through another's eyes

18th June 2012:
Can't wait to read the next chapter! But I just have to tell you to watch out for run on sentences. Other than that, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nikki Howard 3 weeks

17th June 2012:
Best chapter yet. You're an amazing writter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Happy Ignoring the Situation

15th June 2012:
Whew! I just read your whole story It's good! Can't wait to see what happens next. I need Hr to grow a few and admit her feelings to Draco. Good for Draco for going for what he wants. Ron, as always...sweet but ultimately expendible. Good night!

 Report Review

Review #16, by watsongirl4L Ignoring the Situation

14th June 2012:
oo this is getting so good!!! i want more plz!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 Ignoring the Situation

14th June 2012:
I'm not too worried about Draco and Hermione at this point. I think the main concern right now is for Blaise. If Draco hasn't thought of everything at this point, Blaise could end up another Dark Lord. Setting him back in the old apartment and calling in tutors is some kind of start,but he needs other people. To make friends with the right people. Leaving him on his own like this, he may seek out the radicles. Kinda like hooking up with a street gang. I am going to enjoy seeing what you do with Blaise's life, will he be good or will he be bad. that is the question?
Hermione thinking for herself on a consious level should be a hoot!
Loving the story

Author's Response: I always love your reviews, and I love that you always review also. I can totally see your concern about Blaise but i'm keeping quiet about him as he will play a big part in Draco and Hermione's relationship. Draco's been on top of everything as far as his recovery and rehabilitation goes, but I think he's forgotten there's a big part of it relying on how Blaise takes to all of this and whether he's willing to co-operate.

Once again I love hearing from you AriesGirl40 and your insights are always a big help! I hope you keep reading and reviewing

Love
Jen xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 3 weeks

11th June 2012:
Blaise is better, that is a good turn. Draco and Hermione work so well together, if it was me I would give Ron up on a heartbeat lol
Very good chapter, see you next one ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Im_all_yours_Draco 3 weeks

10th June 2012:
Update now!!! Love Kat :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kat :) 3 weeks

9th June 2012:
Dear DreamingOfDraco

Your story was *The* best story ever! It even made me cry. I hope you keep writing, I want Hermione to end with Draco. Not Ron. You are the best fanfiction writer *ever*, DreamingOfDraco! I read fanfiction a lot, Harry and Ginny, Hermione and Ron, Draco and Ginny, Harry and Hermione, Dramione, SoEul, Jansokians, Bella and Edward, Jacob and Nessie. But this is *the* best fanfiction ever! You go girl! If I could rate it, I'd rate it over 100%. This story is perfect and I love it. I'm gonna keep gushing, I think it's fabulous that someone knows how to write *good* fanfiction! You see it's tough finding good fanfiction. I guess I love Draco maybe almost as much as you. I love Draco Malfoy fanfiction. I never thought I'd like Dramione, but your version is just perfect I want to congratulate you so much if I could I'd write out 10 thankyou's. I want you to know that you have plenty of skill, and one day I hope to be like you!

Love Kat :) x

Author's Response: Wow Kat,
Thank you! You're really too kind! I feel like I have won an award or something! Thank you so much for your really kind words I really, really appreciate it, it's means a lot to hear back from the people who read my stories

Love Jen xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Draco's lover 3 weeks

4th June 2012:
Hi. Awesome story. Any idea when you will be able to update, this one or even the other story? thanks

Author's Response: I have posted the next chapter in my other story and i'm waiting for it to be validated so i can post this story's next one

 Report Review

Review #22, by L Burning Bridges

30th May 2012:
Hi Jen,

I was rereading the story and I went through some youtube videos.

One of them is called "Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy) Answers Fans' Questions (Part 2)". It is awesome coz he speaks a little about words that sound eky to people and the words are cute and the way he says them is awesome too. so I just thought I would share it with you.

I don't know if you are a fan of Draco only or of tom as well (character vs. actor). I am a fan of both.

hope you enjoy the video

Author's Response: I do I love Tom and I love the video i've never seen that one before thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lara 3 weeks

30th May 2012:
I like how they are now mature. the story moved from teenager them to adult them. I don't know if you are doing that on purpose or it just happened and I don't know if you will continue along this line. I know when they started they were 17 and now it is just two years later (and essentially 19 is also very young and teenagery) BUT they have gone through war, they lost loved ones, they suffered, they survived and picked them selves up.THAT makes you grow up. THAT makes you sudden an adult. I can feel it in draco a lot. less in hermaine. A very lovely story to be honest. I can't wait for the coming update. I am new here. I just found your story like 2 days ago and read the whole thing. So I just have a couple of questions: 1) Do you update regularly? like when can I expect the new update? 2) you wrote a second story as well, will you be continuing that simultaneously with this? 3) Does it feel strange to write two different story lines about the same characters? How are you able to balance it out so that you don't mix the two stories or the characters of the two stories?

Finally thank you for writing...I feel lucky to have found this story...it is something I look forward to now :)

Author's Response: I try to update as regularly as I can, but I will expect some fairly regular ones in the next few months as I have a lot of free time on my hands!

I will be continuing my other story also, it doesn't really feel strange at the moment I thought that it might or that I would possibly mix them up, but I have my endings for both stories already it's just figuring out how I get there, I will admit there are possibly some similarities in the characters but that's me trying to stay true to JK's.

I actually started the other one because I needed a little break from this one as I was getting mind block every time I went to add more and the other one was just to fuel my Dramione love! They're both going to be completely different though. I can't explain how I'm writing about the same characters in different stories, I suppose it's because there are so many possibilities!

Thank you so much for your review I really enjoyed this one and loved that you asked questions about things I had never thought of before! Thank you for being so kind also!

xxx
Jen


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lisa 3 weeks

30th May 2012:
Honestly I like that it is raunchy and I didn't find it TOO much..just the right amount. I like that he is strong in general but volunrable around her. I like how she just cannot say no to him any more. Very realistic. Maybe Ron can leave her as opposed to her leaving her? That kinda makes things ..??? Easier?

Author's Response: hmm if only life was so simple! but I know what you mean, I don't want Hermione to be the bad person in all of this either! Thanks for the review I'm really glad you are enjoying my story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lisa Marshmallows

30th May 2012:
I like that part of the old Draco is still there. The way he answers, he gets angry, he sneers...he didn't just become totally amazing and boringly good. I like his naughty side and I like how you maintained his "evil" side (so to say) inspite of his transformation.

Author's Response: I had stopped writing this story for so long because I felt like I was destroying his character so to hear that makes me so Happy, I needed the break to make sure I didn't ruin Draco! Let's face it, he's why we're all here haha! Thanks for the lovely review you made my day saying that :) xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>