Reading Reviews for I Will Carry Through It All
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HannahLizzieeex The Curse of Jealousy

30th March 2012:
Not only a hot Draco/Leonie relationship (who you know are a new favourite couple of mine, thank to you) but also a Draco/Hermione affair?! YOU'RE SPOILING ME KAT!
Phew. I cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HannahLizzieeex The Mistress

30th March 2012:
Would I like sex outside with Draco?
Please - as if that's even a question.
You know how much I love your writing Kat, you just keep getting better and better! You're really a brilliant author

 Report Review

Review #3, by HannahLizzieeex It Strangles the Heart

30th March 2012:
Oh.
You've got me hooked! How I've missed your writing, Kat.
This sounds like a promising story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HannahLizzieeex My Personal Betrayal

30th March 2012:
This is brilliant Kat! You write so well, I'm definitely reading on to the next chapter!:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by whitestar The Curse of Jealousy

27th December 2011:
It sounds so interesting and I want more. Please continue couze its so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leonie The Curse of Jealousy

6th November 2011:
Sorry I didn't write a review earlier, but I wanted to get into the story properly before writing something.
I like this chapter a lot, and I can totally understand why Hermione is jealous. :3
Can't wait for the next chap :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leonie The Curse of Jealousy

6th November 2011:
Sorry I didn't write a review earlier, but I wanted to get into the story properly before writing something.
I like this chapter a lot, and I can totally understand why Hermione is jealous. :3
Can't wait for the next chap :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by edjwha The Curse of Jealousy

12th October 2011:
I like this story so far...keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gran/ger The Mistress

2nd October 2011:
I take it Hermione is the mistress as you've dropped a hint as heavy as an anvil! I'm definitely putting this on my Google page as I don't want to miss a thing. I suppose balanced cheating is alright as they're only cheating themselves. I prefer Hermione to Leonie anyway. You have author's and personal rights for your aversion to Hermione; but I'll always have a soft spot for her regardless! I'm going to follow this story whatever. Although the other one was excellent; I found it hard to read because of my bias towards Hermione and my dislike for Leonie! Until your next update; ciao!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gran/ger It Strangles the Heart

2nd October 2011:
Better! Somehow it's hilarious when both of them are at it. It's giving me a new outlook on cheaters. After all they are only hurting themselves and losing the chance for happiness. A just punishment methinks. Now I definitely want to find out what's happening!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gran/ger My Personal Betrayal

2nd October 2011:
I'm in two minds about this story because of my dislike for cheats. On the other hand it looks like it's going to be compelling. Whenever I mix fact with fiction; I just know it's going to be a good read! Now for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aasiya333 My Personal Betrayal

17th September 2011:
Cannot wait to read more
Update soon...please
xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by littlemissmb My Personal Betrayal

16th September 2011:
Awesome! i cant wait to read more! i like how draco isnt heartless has has some remorse for his actions. Bookmarked!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login