Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Turning Time: Lily and Snape
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheShadowKing Revelare Viam

29th November 2012:
I love this story, great idea. I have never seen any other storys with nearly the same idea. I would say more, but I have to get off the computer now. Awesome story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Savannah WeasleyBlack Revelare Viam

15th September 2012:
This has all the potential to be a great storyline! Keep on posting the chapters. Can't wait for the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Arienne Furry Little Problem

20th March 2012:
I found this story really interesting. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nightowl Furry Little Problem

7th February 2012:
I for one am quite happy with Snape being a Gryffindor, it's an interesting twist. If only Pettigrew had been sent to Slytherin in his place (or, you know, eaten by the giant squid) Harry could have been the fourth Marauder! It's nice that he's now friends with Remus though.

I am intrigued by Raven, wonder where her story is going...

 Report Review

Review #5, by CeeOdder Furry Little Problem

15th January 2012:
Well written, I really enjoyed this. Was waiting for another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by nightowl Medicine

29th December 2011:
Oh dear, Snape's parents make the Dursleys look positively well-adjusted, don't they? Poor little Sev...

Still great, I can't wait for them all to get to Hogwarts! *reads on*

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 5 will be up as soon as submissions are accepted again! I'm glad you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly Jean A New Beginning

12th November 2011:
I really like this story and look orward to the rest of the story. your doing great!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review really helps when I haven't been able to post a new chapter for a while! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by OwlAsh100 A New Beginning

20th September 2011:
Wow! THIS IS AMAZING! All chapters are so well-written, the details are amazing. It really got my eyes teary at some points. I need to say that even though I'm a Slytherin, and I love that House, and Snape is my favorite character and blah-blah-blah, it would be an important twist to make Snape a Gryffindor, so... yeah, just saying. xD Congratulations again!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and your input on Severus' placement! I've looked around to see if people think he should've been placed in Gryffindor, but most think the hat was right in putting him in Slytherin. Haha, I kind of reflected my doubts through Harry (along with other opinions, as you can tell). Thank you again for reviewing for a second time, it was really kind!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nightowl The Magic Quill

19th August 2011:
I'm really enjoying this! Great story so far. Aww at Harry offering to buy Snape an owl :)

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response! Thank you for your kind review, they help me stay motivated! I'm glad you enjoy it~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lumosflies Water Lily

14th August 2011:
This is so adorable, it's so good! I hope you write more chapters soon .

Great story line.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I'll try to update often :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by OwlAsh100 Water Lily

12th August 2011:
Oh my God! *breathing* This was truly amazing, jaw-dropping, and heart-raising! It's so realistic and related to the series. I really can picture the characters in those situations, you made them just as they are and I really love the fact that Harry wants to change the past and help Snape! I'm a Snape/Lily shipper for ever, and I just can't picture her with nobody else. Please keep writing this, and NEVER let go off it, 'till it's not over. Such a masterpiece! Congratulations! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a ton for your review! It was really sweet, and I'm so glad you enjoy my story! I'll try to stick with the story 'till its end, and I won't give up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SeverusKT Water Lily

12th August 2011:
Really sweet story, thank you...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and sorry for the delay of my reply... I'm glad you like the story so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login