Reading Reviews for Beedle's Lost Tales
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Wizard of Potterland The First Patronus

20th November 2011:
That was a very interesting fable. I liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 The First House Elf - Part 1

18th November 2011:
What an original idea. I loved the idea of a story about the origins of the house elf. I have often wondered about their origins and how they came under the servitude of wizards and witches.
An excellent start to your story and I await part 2 with much eagerness and relish. 10/10 and plz plz plz update very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much magicmuggle01. You've given me 10 reviews, which is amazing. I'm really flattered that you like my stories so much! Thanks for reading, and have a happy International Drum Month! (Which is apparently a real thing).

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 The Carved Skull

24th October 2011:
Another wonderfully inventive story. The idea of a skull was excellent. I hope my stories become as good as this short story collection of yours. 10/10 and I await your next story with much eagerness.

Author's Response: Thanks for all the nice reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 The First Patronus

28th September 2011:
Beautiful just beautiful. One of the best stories of true love that I've ever read. Have you ever thought of doing your own stories and trying to get them published? 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 The Evil Empress

13th September 2011:
Served the nasty Empress right. She was cruel and decitful and never gave anyone a chance.
A good chapter and 10/10 plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 The Fairy Wand - Part 1

3rd September 2011:
Another nice story. You certainly have a good talent with the written word. Another 10/10 and plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 The Burning Of Holwe

3rd September 2011:
What a sad ending to your first short story. With that happening, you could almost feel sorry for him in later life. 10/10 and to move on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maitri Harys The Burning Of Holwe

22nd August 2011:
Oh...
That's sooo sad, and so probable, considering the hatred people used to have for magical beings...
:'(
Barbarians... it's indeed a good reason to start eradicating them.

-M.H.

 Report Review

Review #9, by flufff The Burning Of Holwe

14th August 2011:
Wow. That was really... intense! I love how it was written sort of like an old children's story, especially with the ending. It was really unique and original, so great job. I'd love to see more from you...

also, if you would read&review my ff "darkest night," I would really appreciate it. you have no obligation to, though. thank you! :D keep writing! x flufff

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login