Reading Reviews for The Broken Road
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avylon Better Than Expected

19th October 2012:
Please hurry with the next chapter!!! (:

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm working diligently on this next chapter. I'm having a lot of fun writing it, and I hope you have just as much fun reading it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 A Broom Shed for a Home

7th February 2012:
He sent her an invitation! I would have had Harry follow a trail of the invitation being ripped to shreds on her way to the broom shed! That took kahunas to show up and talk over his cheating ways. Whats done is done, she should just move on and not worry that Harry fell out of love with her. Clearly, he was not the one. Draco has more potential.

Author's Response: That's a great idea! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rj_sunshine The Best Advice

25th January 2012:
I need more information!

Author's Response: Keep reading and you'll see! ;) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by rj_sunshine A Chance Encounter

25th January 2012:
hmm i don't know. why is malfoy so ... nice?

Author's Response: I know... some people are a bit OOC, but stick with it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rj_sunshine 1. Nothing To Do

25th January 2012:
that's upsetting. poor ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Grandchildren and Trust

24th January 2012:
Yes, I hate it when HPFF goes on vacation, alot of very good stories get filed away and forgotten because of it. I'm just glad you have a good memory and a dedicated spirit to return. Very good chapter. See you next one :)

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding and I'm glad you liked it! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal Two Different Views

23rd November 2011:
Stupid Harry! gr lol please update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: I've updated, so come back and check it out! :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by potter4ever731 Two Different Views

19th November 2011:
This is a really unique plot, curious to see where you go with it. I would like to see the chapters get longer, but being a writer who struggles with length myself, I know how hard that can be. I like it so far and hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback, it really means a lot! I have a school break coming up soon, so I should be able to get another chapter up! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by terry A Chance Encounter

21st August 2011:
this chapter is really good just like the last chapter.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by terry 1. Nothing To Do

12th August 2011:
this story is really good! hope the next chapter comes out soon.

Author's Response: thank you! :) more to come VERY soon i hope

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login