Reading Reviews for The Woes of Ron Weasley
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Rocks_MY_Socks2 Not what you Think

7th July 2006:
OMG!!!!! This Story Rox!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfootrox Not what you Think

5th May 2006:
What the hell? I'm reviewing my own story. Well, two years later, I've realized that Weredog hit the nail on the head, but I'm going to give it a 10 anyway 'cause I pwn. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mccall Not what you Think

28th April 2005:
V haha the word down there was f..uc--|<

 Report Review

Review #4, by mccall Not what you Think

28th April 2005:
V weredog20 doesnt know what the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored he/she is talking about. dont listen to that person. ur story was great i loved the ending " harry, 'mione, this is malfoy's ex" HAHAHA so great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mccall Meeting Pansy

28th April 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ^ that...sorry i said nat, instead of cait...lol sorrrrry

 Report Review

Review #6, by mccall Meeting Pansy

28th April 2005:
hey nat, im gunna get another name, because my blondiechik one isnt working anymore...OMG UR SUCH A GOOD WRITER! hahahe love ya

 Report Review

Review #7, by idontknow Not what you Think

8th August 2004:
i really liked your story... it was very good :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by weredog20 Not what you Think

2nd July 2004:
No offense, but this story sucked, it was just thrown together, no thought to it, bit freaky really, bye!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChocolateHorses[2 Lazy 2 Long In] Not what you Think

15th June 2004:
Hey, got bored so I thought I'd check out some of my fan's writing. This was a good, if short, story, luv how you portrayed Ron and Hermione. You just so played them into character, they were just how JK Rowling meant for them to be. I like the ending, gave it a nice bang, thanks for the great read! ~The ChocolateHorse

Author's Response: thank u!!!!! haha as u already know i luuuuuuuuuuuuuuv ur stories too!!!!!

Author's Response: thank u!!!!! haha as u already know i luuuuuuuuuuuuuuv ur stories too!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongsrocksmysocks Not what you Think

11th May 2004:
haha that was really funny cait.. keep up the good work..

Author's Response: yes thank you..... haha......

Author's Response: yes thank you..... haha......

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlondieChik The Letter

27th April 2004:
funny funny funny....haha i like the~~~~probably to see if it was edible.~~~ part haha squid, haha, edible, haha eat, haha....ok ok *clears throat* lol u r really funny, yet really creative! i think that u should be a wrighter! lyl

 Report Review

Review #12, by umm...someone u know Coming To Terms

21st April 2004:
very good!

Author's Response: lol..... thank u gabby

Author's Response: lol..... thank u gabby

 Report Review

Review #13, by NatalieMarieM. Coming To Terms

20th April 2004:
haha good cait... short, but good as all your writing is.. lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarahriverhill In The Gryffindor Common Room Again

19th April 2004:
lol... contine soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ltnaconejita In The Gryffindor Common Room Again

18th April 2004:
lol! Pansy likes Ron!? haha, poor ron. does he like hermione? do i c a love triangle? lol, keep going, ur story's great!

Author's Response: thank you very much....... hmmmmmm i haven't really decided but thats a great idea......

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriustheOtter In The Gryffindor Common Room Again

15th April 2004:
Lol! Pansy and Ron, now there is a scary prospect. This is funny! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you all for reviewing...... I shall update in a few minutes, as my baby brother is actually taking a nap. YAY!!!

Author's Response: well c 4 some reason it didn't work..... but the next chapter shall be up by the end of this day!!!! promise!!!!!!!! i just have to retype it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: well c 4 some reason it didn't work..... but the next chapter shall be up by the end of this day!!!! promise!!!!!!!! i just have to retype it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Natalie Marie M. The Letter

14th April 2004:
YAY!! cait is going to update soon! cait is going to update soon! sorry for my immaturity.. haha..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Natalie Marie M. The Letter

14th April 2004:
YAY!! cait is going to update soon! cait is going to update soon! sorry for my immaturity.. haha..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah Dionne In The Gryffindor Common Room Again

6th April 2004:
It was okay pretty AWESOME!!!!!!!!!LOL

 Report Review

Review #20, by Natalie Marie M. In The Gryffindor Common Room Again

5th April 2004:
haha.. Cait that was good.. Very good my dear friend.. it is pretty funny submitting a review when i could just tell you tomorrow.. ohs wells.. haha..

Author's Response: o thank u nat..... lol well guess what evry1 i can update soon cuz i am not grounded any more!!!! yay!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bethan In The Gryffindor Common Room

2nd April 2004:
I agree with Itnaconejita. Am speechless otherwise. Looking good! Hurry up.

 Report Review

Review #22, by F*L*I*R*T;-) In The Gryffindor Common Room

2nd April 2004:
Dis is such a funny fic! I can't wait 4 da next chapter, lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by draconigena In The Gryffindor Common Room

1st April 2004:
Haha funny... I am eager to find out how they started going out in the first place and what Pansy has to say to Ron

 Report Review

Review #24, by draconigena In The Gryffindor Common Room

1st April 2004:
Haha funny... I am eager to find out how they started going out in the first place and what Pansy has to say to Ron

 Report Review

Review #25, by MEREDITH In The Gryffindor Common Room

1st April 2004:
pretty good so far, and pretty funny, you have me waiting for the ext chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>