Reading Reviews for Unfaithful?
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rae Ella Chapter 12

23rd September 2012:
Hope you update this soon! i just found it and i'm really keen to see how you get rose and scorp together! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter 12

8th January 2012:
LOVE IT UPDATE SOON PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 12

21st November 2011:
NO I DON'T WANT IT TO END FOR SCORPIUS ANS ROSE! And poor rose with the infection :(
please update soon :)
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms4aisa Chapter 12

20th November 2011:
really good chapter!! I'd like to read more of Claude, I love him! :) great work:) (L)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AblanticGigantic Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
I decided not to write a review until I read the whole thing. I LOVE IT THOUGH. Write more? K cool.

Author's Response: Hahahah thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Northvillian26 Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
Loving it with everything i have!!! LOL it is absolutely amazing!!!

Author's Response: So happy you like it :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Northvillian26 Chapter 1

12th November 2011:
Love the ending the suspense at the end is great.

Author's Response: thank you! hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
this is great! i can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll have that up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms4aisa Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
heart aching chapter! :) so sweet, I loved it!! I love the friendship between them and I also love how oblivious Rose is to Scorpius' feelings...:D (L)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherindraco Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
A Squib and a Gryffindor in the Malfoy family?! I definitly did not see that one coming...everything else I understand perfectly!;) And a Draco who's okay with a Weasley...never thought I'd live to see the day!:o :o :o :o :o :o

Author's Response: Total twist of a plot huh?! I like keeping my audience on the edge :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HernioneJeanGranger Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
OMG! I'm going
to scream if you keep doing this to me

Author's Response: haha sorry mate!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HernioneJeanGranger Chapter 10

12th November 2011:
I'm so hoping Draco lets Rose stay!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HernioneJeanGranger Chapter 9

12th November 2011:
You know Im reading this

 Report Review

Review #14, by HernioneJeanGranger Chapter 8

12th November 2011:
please please please dont stop writing! This is awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by HernioneJeanGranger Chaper 7

12th November 2011:
this is amazing!!!I cant wait to read the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HernioneJeanGranger Chapter 6

12th November 2011:
I'm going to scream! This story is perfect

Author's Response: Thank you so much =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Notoriu Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
OH MY ROWLING! this is an absolutely amazing story! i love it so much! this was an amazing chapter and i can't wait to read the next one you put up! absolutely brilliant! :D xx

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 11

11th November 2011:
Awww how cute. I knew Draco would accept Rose into the Malfoy manor. I hope you update soon
10/10 as usual
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneJeanGranger Chapter 4

11th November 2011:
This is amazing! i love harry potter and now everyone cansee how much other people love it to

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneJeanGranger Chapter 3

11th November 2011:
This just keeps getting better and better!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad youre enjoying it !

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneJeanGranger Chapter 2

11th November 2011:
Excellent!!!This is a very well written chapter

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneJeanGranger Chapter 1

11th November 2011:
This is really good!

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan Chapter 10

4th November 2011:
Omg why did you have to stop there. It's so mean!!
Loving the story.
I think Draco will welcome rose and send a letter to Ron telling him where she is. Hopefully bridging the gap between them :)
Im giving you a 7 cause of where you stopped!

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 10

31st October 2011:
Hello!
you're right! this is interesting. Oh why did you have to leave it on a cliffhanger. I think Draco will be shocked at first but let her stay because Draco turned good and yes, there will be a time when Rose will forgive James even if it isn't for another 5 chapters.
10/10 as per usual
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
I just love cliffhangers :p Sorry if that's getting annoying :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy Chapter 10

31st October 2011:
Woww! That's a great chapter!! I love reading this story, it always takes an unexpected turn!! You're a great writer!
If i were draco, i'd let rose stay because he does owe the weasley family! remember when they saved him from the fiendfyre in the room of requirement? i'd let her stay for a bit and see where that leads... but i doubt he'll remember that event in the room of requirement. anyway, draco's mean! he tried to kill dumbledore!!! but of course, you will make it entertaining to read.
rose might convince the weasleys and potters that scorpius isnt as bad as draco. i mean, if you got to know scorpius, you'd automatically know that he doesn't approve of his father's past... james seems to judge a book by its cover with scorpius.

anyway, thank u so much for updating! i've been waiting sooo long! this is yet another cliffhanger for me. i'm itching to read the next chapter!!! :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy that you like it :) I hope I'm doing a good job!
I know it took so long for it to get validated! I'll have the next chapter up soon hopefully!
Thanks again for the review!! :) :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>