Reading Reviews for The Switch
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet "You're Me!"

5th May 2013:
I really loved that! This us going to be so interesting, and it flows really well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackballet Unfortunate Events

5th May 2013:
This is really great. Very interesting first chapter, although it did jump to action rather quickly.

Author's Response: Well, I know... :( I suppose I wanted to get on with the switch part sooner rather than later, because that's basically the point of the story :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by WildFlower "You're Me!"

22nd February 2012:
Oh my lord that was hilarious! You literally had me in fits of laughter it was so funny! You must update this please! Omgsh this is just too good! I love it so far, awesome job! 10/10

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoonyTheElf "You're Me!"

4th December 2011:
Ya had me laughing like crazy :D love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauders forever xx "You're Me!"

30th August 2011:
hahahaha...omg this is so dramatic! i love how its so messed up with the people punching people thing going on. and then when sirius is all like do i get to have sex with myself i was like hahahahahahaha!

please update soon :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucifers Daughter Unfortunate Events

29th August 2011:
I would just like to point out that 10 galleons equals 50 pounds... that's a whole lot of money to pay for a stack of notes! If you go to hp-lexicon you can use a converter to make the use of wizard money seem more realistic.

Author's Response: Thanks but no thanks - I like overpriced notes, and snobs who are willing to pay for them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RidikulusTheory "You're Me!"

24th August 2011:
Hey Lily! This chapter had me laughing like mad, so it obviously met my expectations. Great plot, great writing, great characters, ect. Can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10
-Emily
PS: I'm not confused :)

Author's Response: Haha, yay!! :D I'm glad you liked it! Also, so so so so happy to hear you're not confused xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by RidikulusTheory Unfortunate Events

24th August 2011:
Hi! Great chapter *insert other generic comments here*. I'm just saying, Joe has a thing for Vanessa. Anyways, I'm off to go read your next chapter, seeing as this one was so brilliant.
10/10
-Emily

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :) And yes, even a blind person would notice the crush Joe has on Vanessa xD I suck at trying to be subtle - sometimes I don't even bother to try :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sabina Spell Unfortunate Events

13th August 2011:
hey, that's a good start! i'm a fan of your Susie Q series so i'm curious how is this going to turn out. kind of weird that Joe piggy backed her and i don't get why they are bullied because of being orphans, i mean it would probably be a little uncomfortable, but with Riddle being an orphan himself i don't see why his future followers would bully them about it... nevermind. a good beginning overall!

Author's Response: Well, it's kind of for the same reason as the Weasleys were "kind of" outcasts; they were poor. Also, I doubt Voldemort did such a big deal of being an orphan to his followers - in fact, I'm quite positive he rarely, almost never, mentioned his Muggle father at all in front of them... except in an insulting-kind-of way.Why was the piggyback-part weird? They're friends!! But anyway, thank you so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by bee Unfortunate Events

8th August 2011:
where this is heading sounds pretty interesting and i didn't even catch the last name haha
hoping for more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by :() Unfortunate Events

8th August 2011:
I like how joe chang will have a daughter named cho chang :)
But on a serious note the only mistake I noticed was when you said Potter and James were reading comic books, when I think you meant Potter and Lupin.

But otherwise the story seems to have a lot of potential and I can't wait to read more of it!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I am cheeky like that xD Also, thanks for pointing out that one mistake! It's fixed now :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by :() Unfortunate Events

8th August 2011:
I like how joe chang will have a daughter named cho chang :)
But on a serious note the only mistake I noticed was when you said Potter and James were reading comic books, when I think you meant Potter and Lupin.

But otherwise the story seems to have a lot of potential and I can't wait to read more of it!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login