Reading Reviews for What He Doesn't Know
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust Hand In Hand

28th September 2012:
Don't know if you're still around but I had to say how much I enjoyed your story.
As with many, I wondered what may have happened in that time when they were alone.. well, without Harry that is... and how their relationship might have gone. Here, you wrote it perfect.
Great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hpfanforever Introduction/Leaving

29th December 2011:
Really good, love Tonks
By the way it's a deluminator not a put-outer

Author's Response: Thanks! I want to say in the first book it was called that, but I forgot to update that. So thank you for reminding me! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by caspersocks Hand In Hand

3rd September 2011:
A really enjoyable read! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for all the reviews! You're awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterlover19355 Hand In Hand

2nd September 2011:
Again, a great chapter. Although this is over I hope I start to see other stories from you... This was really good by the way. :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I really appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LillyMay77 Dementors

29th August 2011:
Fantastic! I really enjoy your writing style and how you stay close to the books but add those missing stories! I'm hooked! Can't wait for you to post the rest of the story!

Author's Response: That's what I was going for! Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by caspersocks Dementors

29th August 2011:
Please update soon! Brilliant work!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the nice comments! You totally made my day!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by caspersocks Harry's Birthday

29th August 2011:
Such a cute relationship betwenn Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #8, by caspersocks A Letter From Harry

29th August 2011:
I can't stop reading this, I believe you've captured the very essence of Hermione perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #9, by caspersocks Number Twelve, Grimmauld Place

29th August 2011:
Well done! Very enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #10, by caspersocks Introduction/Leaving

29th August 2011:
Hey Tina!!
One thing i know for sure is that I'm really happy i stumbled across this story, Keep up the good work-off to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Janey994 Harry's Birthday

26th August 2011:
This is a lovely story and you have captured the slight awkwardness Ron creates perfectly although I am a littel surprised by Hermione's naivety! I shall definitely keep reading and reviewing!

Janey

Author's Response: She's only naive initially, no worries! ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron_The_King Harry's Birthday

26th August 2011:
aww.. normally Hermione would snap Ron at such situations,, but her smiling at such thoughts of Ron is really cute. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by APotterGirl A Letter From Harry

24th August 2011:
This is really good, can you please write more?

Author's Response: I'm uploading it as quickly as it gets validated. It's all done! :) Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterlover19355 A Letter From Harry

24th August 2011:
A very good story. I've read and favorited it before but I never do manage to review. Well, I guess i am now so that counts for something. I think you capture the entire image of Grimauld Place and the tension now that Voldy is back. Hope to see more soon. : )

Author's Response: I'm uploading it as quickly as it gets validated, because it's all done! :) thank you so much for the review and favorite!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bri_5_stars Introduction/Leaving

12th August 2011:
If this were a facebook page I would Like This, :) This is a very good intro! Like really, it introduces Hermione and the situation very well. For not liking Hermione at all, I really like your portrayal of her. Good job, I look forward to the next chapter.

Oh and first!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login