Reading Reviews for Blood Links
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Claire The Yule Ball

15th June 2012:
You have to continue this! it's written in such a good way, i can hardly find ant story thats better written! and the plot is really good and very different from other stories out there!

Author's Response: I'll try! It's just that I've lost the memory stick which I was writing the next chapter on, I'll try to start again when my exams are over!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dawn The Yule Ball

8th March 2012:
I'm in love with this story!! I love the personalities you created to those characters! Your writing is very skillful and I love how humorous it is! The way you write it and the story line you created is truely captivating! Please update very very soon!!
XX

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you! Just for this I'll try finish the next chapter tonight ;) (Is a winky face a bit too inappropriate? Let me know).

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dmlong The Yule Ball

9th February 2012:
Aww cute. Though for some reason im on the fence about this. I kinda wanted rose to get with someone else before she dated him, and i feel bad for Trina even though she is an awful person. Still an awesome chapter though!!! I love how obnixious rose is and that scorpius digs it. Cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterheadem394 Uneventful

22nd December 2011:
OH JEEZ! i was NOT prepared for Trina to fall down the stairs! now i just can't WAIT for the next chapter!

The story is great, btw. (: I'm not totally sure where Rose is going with this plan of her with the Scorpius thing, it sounds like she has something more planned? But I could have misread that.

I hope you update soon! :D

Author's Response: Don't bet on it, I'm only a simple child xD Thanks for the review, it actually does mean a lot for me to know people are reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmlong Uneventful

16th December 2011:
Haha TRINA FELL DOWN THE STAIRS! Well technically she was pushed, but that just makes it better! I LOVE it! :D

This was a great chapter. I freaking love Rose, she cracks me up! I loved her plan to make sure Trina & Scorpius didnt go to the ball together. To funny! It worked out nicely, except poor Matthew is stuck with Trina now. :(

As always, your doing an awesome job & I cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Sorry it's a bit short though, hopefully the next chapter will be longer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsLongbottom Back to Hogwarts

25th November 2011:
This is awesome! How come I'm the second person to review this?!

Author's Response: Because you're awesome?


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dmlong Task One

22nd November 2011:
You have no idea how excited I was when I saw that you wrote a new chapter! :D

Awesome job, btw. I loved it! Im glad she is still alive after the first task. lol Still kinda mad at Scorpius, but he is getting a little better. But seriously, Rose needs a boyfriend. (Hello hot durmstrang guy) Oh and the girl fight: loved it! Im guessing Perry is a hippogriff? Cant wait to read more! Update SOON! Sooner than last time please!!!

Author's Response: Ahahha, thanks :) the only reason I took so long, and will again (sad face) is because I'm taking part in NaNoWriMo, so I'm busy writing an entire 50,000 word novel in uno months (eeek) but after November will be straight back with chapter 5! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dmlong The Goblet of Fire

14th October 2011:
Well atleast he gave her motivation to fight the cockatrice.

Still waiting for the Durmstrang guy to sweep her off her feet. I want to punch Scorpius. Do you see what your doing to me? I want to punch fictional characters. haha

Keep up the good work & update soon! I'm hooked! :)

Author's Response: hahaha xD I'm almost done with chapter 4 in which Scorpius is much nicer, sorry about this chpater, bit rushed ; I had a lot to fit in. Oh and sneak peak : Rose gets in a cat fight! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dmlong The Arrivals

14th October 2011:
Aw that was sad. :( Now I wish Scorpius would fall down the stairs with Trina. haha Rose needs to get a hot Durnstrang guy to take her to the ball.

What I am wondering is how nobody else has reviewed this yet, I love it!!

Going to read the next chapter now. :D

Author's Response: Aw, I love you reviewing my things, and Scorpius angers me too *shakes fist in his general direction*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dmlong Back to Hogwarts

14th October 2011:
I LOVE this! :D

I like that you have them all in Slytherin too, I havent seen a story like this before. Can I just say that I hope Trina falls down the stairs in the next chapter? haha

Speaking of the next chapter, im going to read that now! :)

Author's Response: I actually love you, as you can see I don't usually get reviews xD Good idea about Trina by the way, and I'm gunna go ahead and give credit to padfoot4ever because as you may be able to tell she was my insperation

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login