Reading Reviews for Tacent Wishes
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione 4 ever Changing

29th June 2013:
this is amazing!
sooo cute!
please write the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by granger9draco Changing

28th June 2013:
i think it is an amazing story although i have to say im finding Draco saying LOVE to hermione quite anoying. but who am i to say, plenty of other readers will most probbebly disagree. lm lovin it :-P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley Ayoub Changing

21st June 2013:
please update asap, i love the story so much.

Author's Response: thank you so much! christmas is currently being written, keep reading and i hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrimsonCharmRose Changing

21st June 2013:
write more! I want to know how Christmas goes!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyMalfoy06 Foundations

7th October 2012:
Great writing! Hope to see an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by alli sierra felton Foundations

9th August 2012:
your story is great!! i definately do not think they r movin to fast because in the beginning there were many fights and such so i think its just perfect!! you r an amazing writer so keep writing ill b sad when it ends already cried once even tho i dont no y :) i always cry in love stories tho :) haha gr8 job and keep writing
Dramione 4eva

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramionegirl82 Foundations

9th July 2012:
*Whines like a child* Where is the rest of it :( I love love love this story and I don't think I have ever read a story you have written that I haven't loved :) I think you are moving them at a perfect pace... I can't wait to read more of this!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :'D it really does mean a lot that you liked it :) More will definitely be up as soon as possible! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinbadgirl Foundations

9th July 2012:
aw... that was very cute and don't worry about it being OOC Dramione is OOC? can't wait for more chapters! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Yeah true, they are...


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackballet Relent

9th July 2012:
keep writing please!

Author's Response: Of course! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackballet Broken Peace

9th July 2012:
I love your depiction of Draco! Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirl Sweet October

8th July 2012:
aww... it has finally happened. they are together! i think their gonna be such a cute couple! i really love your story so far and i think this chapter is my favourite so far! :)

Author's Response: I know, ahhh finally! Thank you, it means a lot :D Hope you enjoy the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by leti_97 Volte-Face

9th March 2012:
i cannot wait for pretty much anything, but im very understanding. great job and i cant wait for the rest.

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by i freakin love malfoy The Next Chapter

6th February 2012:
amazing
the perfect dramoinie
ur a brilliant author
luv i freakin love malfoy

Author's Response: ahhh thank you so much! it means a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karen The Next Chapter

16th November 2011:
Enh!!! More please!! I'm dying here! It's so good!

Author's Response: Of course, the next chapter will be up soon! :D x

 Report Review

Review #15, by melissa The Next Chapter

6th November 2011:
Just stumbled upon this story and read through to this chapter...you are doing a great job! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thankyou! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nadirika Sarazlia The Next Chapter

6th November 2011:
Would it continue? Please write the next chap soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon! Thanks for reading! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nadirika Sarazlia A Silent Wish

6th November 2011:
Great Beginning! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hannah Relent

30th September 2011:
Gaaah! Keep going! This one is good and I HAVE to know what happens with these two, the cliffhanger is killing me! Thanks for writing a good Dramione! P.S. Crabbe died in the Room of Requirement so..unless you kept him alive for fun, which is totally fine to :)

Author's Response: Haha i will be putting up more shortly!
Yeah, i couldn't think of anyone else to play Beater, so i brought him back :') Thanks for the review and i'm glad you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by cklls A Silent Wish

29th September 2011:
I'm a professional writer. Have been for better than twenty years. I happen to love Harry Potter fanfiction and have written four major pieces myself. (Published on three other sites.) For the life of me, I've never heard and can't find the word "tacent" in any dictionary anywhere. I'm guessing that the word you want is "tacit" - meaning "implied" or "unexpressed." I would highly recommend that you fix that mistake. I guarantee that more sophisticated, knowledgeable readers will pass over your story with such a blatant error in the title. It stopped me cold.

Author's Response: I appreciate constructive feedback, but not this. The word 'tacent' is an old fashioned word for 'silent'. It is not a mistake or a blatant error thank you very much. Just because you are a "professional writer, and have been for better than twenty years" does not mean you know everything about literature. I highly doubt that one unknown word would stop more "sophisticated and knowledgable" readers reading my story. Before you start rudely insulting and putting other writers down, you should do more research and get the facts.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kim A Silent Wish

21st September 2011:
Awesome. Loved it. Will keep reading

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by wbsam The End Justifies The Means

19th September 2011:
so you hooked me up on this story! nice flow, not to fast, strong characters and... I can't wait for the next chap! really soon please? ;) oh, and i'm really getting the depressing feeling from hermione, otherwise she would totally pay more attention to head girl duties. Well done!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review and I'm glad you like it, the next chapter is waiting to be validated now! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shuzza The End Justifies The Means

18th September 2011:
Hermione is the right person to reform him dont you think!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shuzza Broken Peace

18th September 2011:
Well, loved this chapter, its getting really interesting now!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shuzza Acquaintances now, but-

18th September 2011:
Ron does not change eh?!!, he needs Hermione

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shuzza A New Beginning, Together

18th September 2011:
Brilliant!!, this story is really getting good

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>