Reading Reviews for Twisted Turns
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanficwriter Unexpected Greetings

18th July 2012:
May I use your story? I'm out of inspiration! Thanks in advance!

Author's Response: Wow, you liked it?? Awesome, go ahead

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionedrunadrinny The Bombshell

4th October 2011:
That was well written but a bit short. Oh and the story was excellent please continue updating.
10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks Dramionedrunadrinny! I'm just trying to maintain the same chapter lengths throughout the story. I'm so glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing: I don't get reviews giving me advice and I really want some more (hint to everyone else) so thank you very much.

dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #3, by Daniela The Bombshell

3rd October 2011:
Hurry with the new chapter...i cant wait to red it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews Daniela; they are much appreciated. I just put a different story in line for validation so plese read that and after the next chapter will be up as well.

Thank you so much again!
G


 Report Review

Review #4, by Daniela Potions, professors and a little magic

3rd October 2011:
I love this! Draco and Hermione make such a cute couple!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daniela New Beginnings

3rd October 2011:
Absolutly brilliant!!! Keep writing!;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daniela Strange Behaviour

3rd October 2011:
OMG! I absolutly LOVE this story!!! The ending of this chapter is so amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daniela Unexpected Greetings

3rd October 2011:
This is so good! I love Dramione,and this is written brilliantly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hedwigs_theme The Bombshell

2nd October 2011:
Hi
you are suck a talented writer!

Author's Response: thanks pip hey when is your next chapter up?

G


 Report Review

Review #9, by kira lovegood Potions, professors and a little magic

27th September 2011:
Oh! Lovely..Draco and Hermione-they're just so cute together!! I absolutely love them and this chapter is perfect! Just can't wait to read the next chapter:) update soon.
P.S. I loved the way you mentioned Ginny/Blaise thing.

Author's Response: aww thanks kira lovegood! i reckon they r cute together, even though it wouldnt work at all. i'm so glad u like it! next chapter waiting for validation. in the meantime, pls check out my other story through tuney's eyes. thanks 4 reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramionedrunadrinny Potions, professors and a little magic

24th September 2011:
This is a really good chapter. Keep up the good updates
10/10 for this chapter
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: woah, 10/10 thanks a heap! no one has ever told me that before! gee, i wasn't going to but right now i am going to write chapter 5!

thanks so much Dramionedrunadrinny!!!
dobbys_socks

p.s. luv ur name


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheOnlyAngel787 New Beginnings

24th September 2011:
I like it just one thing Hermione has chocolate brown eyes, but other than that its really good.

Author's Response: oh sorry, i just noted that a few other stories people have written hazel so I did 2 but didnt realise thanks for telling me.

thanks for reviewing,
dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #12, by hedwigs_theme Potions, professors and a little magic

23rd September 2011:
Interesting chapter, keep going with the book it is amazing how you can write soo well.

Author's Response: thanks heaps pip, i'm kind of having a bit of trouble coz i dont know what should happen in the next chapter as i have been making it up as i go along. it has to be something interesting or unexpected...

thanks for reviewing!
dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #13, by Olivia New Beginnings

12th September 2011:
Nice, but awkwardyish but weird but nice when's the next chapter coming

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, next chapter will be up soon but i have 2 wait 4 a different story to validate first. how it is weird? yeah, it isnt really what Hermione and Draco would do but its the idea of what would happen if it actually did, you know what I mean? its like the whole idea of Draco and Hermione; it doesn't really work but fun to imagine what could happen.

thanks for reviewing
dobbys_socks

P.S. try reading some more dramione stories, that might get ur head around it a little bit


 Report Review

Review #14, by Olivia New Beginnings

12th September 2011:
Nice, but awkwardyish but weird but nice when's the next chapter coming

 Report Review

Review #15, by hedwigs_theme Strange Behaviour

5th September 2011:
wow! you are doing great with your first story!

Author's Response: thanks again i'm really surprised at the feedback everyone is giving me; isnt anything wrond with my story?! thanks so much hedwigs_theme, i hope u enjoy chapt 3.

love
dobbys_socks xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by hedwigs_theme Unexpected Greetings

5th September 2011:
hi i really enjoyed reading this chapter u r such a talented writer!

Author's Response: thanks so much i cant wait till u write urs!

thanks again, i'm so glad u like it
dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom New Beginnings

4th September 2011:
It's cute! I like it so far, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks heaps, hey I read some of ur stories and they're really good! i cant wait to read more of them!

thanks for reviewing again,
dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lisette New Beginnings

2nd September 2011:
I enjoyed it alot! Will there be more chapters? I hope so!

Author's Response: thanks again Lisette! i am writing chapter 4 but have a lot on my plate at the moment so i'm not sure how long it will be when i finish it. thank you so much!!

dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lisette Unexpected Greetings

2nd September 2011:
I thought that the story was really well written and beleivable , if slightly off charecter. I made me want to read more. It's definatly one of the better fanfiction stories I've read , especially as it is a Dramione which I was never that convinced by. Well Done!!! :-)

Author's Response: Lisette,

thank you so much! I haven't had a review like that before; it really made my day. I'm so glad you think it is one of the better stories as it's only my first. I hope you are now convinced with dramione stories.

thanks again,
dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #20, by Nicolelovesdraco New Beginnings

2nd September 2011:
AH i love this so much! You should really keep writing, im in love with your story!

Author's Response: Nicolelovesdraco,

aw, thanks heaps! chapter 3 is up and i am in the middle of chapter 4. I'm so glad you like it!

dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #21, by mindifislytherintom Strange Behaviour

2nd September 2011:
Eeeep! Don't you just wish you could hear him say that! *sigh* I can not wait for the next chapter! :) Great job!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing again, chapter 3 should have been up 2day and am about to start chapter 4 right now!

thanks again!
dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #22, by mindifislytherintom Unexpected Greetings

2nd September 2011:
Dramione! My fav! Thank's again for reviewing my story, so I came to read yours. I really like it so far! I can't wait to read more! :) Draco is so cute, and nervous! :)

Author's Response: mindifisslytherintom,

thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you like it; i love reading reviews, they brighten up my day and cheer me up so much!

dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #23, by KiraPotter16 Strange Behaviour

28th August 2011:
wowzers. drama much?! and I LOVE your name dobbys socks. hehehe :)

Author's Response: thanks heaps I really appreciate it thanks 4 reading

dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #24, by in love with draco m Strange Behaviour

27th August 2011:
I loved it!! Hope the third chapter is just as good!!

Author's Response: thank you so much I'm working on it now

dobbys_socks


 Report Review

Review #25, by Bella Unexpected Greetings

27th August 2011:
Hey! Um, Dumbledore's a man not a woman so he'll be HeadMASTER not HeadMISTRESS! Other than that, its brilliant!

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry but I had it so that the war happened and he was dead so McGonagall was Headmistress but then I changed my mind and forgot to change it back 2 headmaster

thank u so much 4 reading!!

dobbys_socks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>