Reading Reviews for The Choices I Made...
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane Sickness

20th February 2013:
You have to upload soon! Please! You can't leave us hanging like that... is ron okay? Is he alive? I hope so cuz that would be a tragic way to go out. What happens to Draco and Hermione? This really good and a very orgibal plot. I like it! :D please update soon!

Author's Response: It's been a long time since I did this, so will update on this site this week...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stina The End

12th June 2012:
Yaay, Hermione and Draco forever. It's wonderful so far, keep it going and make some more romancing!!

Author's Response: It has been too long since I updated on this site, as I now use another. But will make an effort to update on here over the next few days...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karley Sickness

3rd April 2012:
I really do enjoy this story! It's in my top five favorite Dramione stories, so I'm looking forward to seeing how you wrap this up in the next 2-3 chapters! And I know you were probably avoiding cliches when you made Hermione not pregnant, but i was really looking forward to a little Draco Jr :( lol KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, MATE!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! It's so nice to hear that people love my story- it really does make my day! I hope that you are pleased with me ending- I just felt at the time, that we werent quite there ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenna Tensions

31st March 2012:
Wow, this is such an amazingly, brilliantly emotional story. God bless you for writing this, it is truly amazing! I need to know more! :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Thank you so much for this! My hope in writing well was definately dwindling until I read this review! I hope the chapter that just got uploaded is what you hoped for!

 Report Review

Review #5, by clairevampiress Tensions

9th March 2012:
A bit confused at the end there. Can't wait tell next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi! Yes- I agree it was confusing- but I wanted people to be confused, as it all becomes clear what they were doing in the following chapter which I just put in for validation :)
Hope you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by blondeWeasly Tensions

27th February 2012:
Im a bit confused about the Draco POV. Why would Hermione not accepting how proposal cause him to go looking for Ron? Other than just a few things like that, great chapter.

Author's Response: Its mentioned in the previous chapter that Ron has gone missing- and despite Hermione's anger Draco knows that she is worried. When she refuses his proposal, or doesnt really give an answer- Draco takes her home and then goes to see his friend Blaise- he finds out that Ron/Lavender are responsible for some blackmail, and the pair decide to go and confront Lavender. They also assume that Ron will be in the same place, and out of love for Hermione, Draco wants to discover the truth and handle the Ron issue.
It was intended to be confusing because of where it will lead next chapter :)
Thanks for reviewing, and I hope that this is cleared up! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by viv Tensions

24th February 2012:
bloody lavender... Hope they find ron and ron leaves hermione and draco alone.

Author's Response: I know right!? She's... pesky!
Only time will tell!


 Report Review

Review #8, by viv Declarations

21st February 2012:
oo, so exiting end of the chapter. And that obliviate... This story is getting even better :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I feel I have improved on the action side of my writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by viv Enduring Love

21st February 2012:
great, i was suprised that anna is astorias sister. great plot twists, i can only imagine what is going to happen next :)

Author's Response: I know- I wanted to keep all the twists close to home, hence why I wrote Anna as Astoria's cousin!

 Report Review

Review #10, by viv The Truth Will Out

20th February 2012:
oh god. Ron is the BIGGEST smuck

Author's Response: Yes- he is a bit isnt he? Although, it's funny what love can do to us!

 Report Review

Review #11, by viv Pandora's Box

20th February 2012:
well bit more boring than earlier chapters, but it was great to get know how draco and hermione devorced

Author's Response: True- but the growth of the story usually lies in the "boring bit" I feel :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blondeWeasly The Puppeteer

19th February 2012:
“Hermione!” Draco grabbed me by the shoulders, “are you…? Are we…?” I looked up at him, registering a look of hope upon his face.

IS HE HAPPY THEY ARE POTENTIALLY HAVING A BABY??!!?! I HOPE SO! he'd be a great father, and their baby would be ADORABLE! lol

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UNDATE SOON! 10/10

Author's Response: Oooh now that would be telling! I'm still not certain! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by viv Gossip

19th February 2012:
oh god, so much emotions. Poor hermione ;(

Author's Response: I know! So much in her heart bless her!

 Report Review

Review #14, by viv Rumours

19th February 2012:
great story, keep on

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words so far about my story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by viv Rumours

19th February 2012:
great story, keep on

Author's Response: Thank you :) It's not often I am told that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by viv A Return to Malfoy Manor

19th February 2012:
awww teddy :) so teddy 3 years old, it means that hermione and draco are 20 or 21... Cool

Author's Response: Ah! I know, isnt he just adorable? It was a tough one writing a child- it having been a few years since I myself was one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by viv Chapter Two

19th February 2012:
its great how you can describe those feelings in that flashback.

Author's Response: Thank you- I seem to do best when I try and express emotions!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotter1307 The Puppeteer

18th February 2012:
Yay hermione is pregnant well i hope so anyway. hope they can be a proper family soon :)

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you think its a good thing! A friend of mine read it, and he wasnt so certain! I hope so too- but there are a few more twists yet ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by blondeWeasly Aftermath

6th February 2012:
I LOVE DRACO! enough said!

Amazing chapter by the way, keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha! I love him too! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ren Aftermath

6th February 2012:
I don't understand why the Dark Mark is making her sick now, she said earlier that she had seen it before and was fine. What's different now?
Otherwise, I love the chapter and the story :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for the review.
A few people have asked this question- in chapter 10 there is a "Draco" section, where it states that Lestrange has carved the phrase "Mudblood Lover" on top of his faded dark mark. I just re-read it to confirm, as sometimes I forget what I leave out from drafts! I hope that clears up the confusion :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by clairevampiress Aftermath

5th February 2012:
I like it both ways so I am not sure. Maybe a bit more harry. Love this story. wonder whats going to happen now.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like to play around with the different characters but have disliked stories in the past for moving around too much!
Never fear, there are a few more twists to come in the story!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ilovecookies Aftermath

5th February 2012:
The only thing I didn't get was why did Hermione feel repulsed by his Dark Mark..?

Author's Response: Hi!
If you read back to chapter 10 "Dishonour" in one of the torture scenes with Draco, the phrase "mudblood lover" is etched into his arm on top of the faded dark mark. Hope that helps, I will probably edit if its unclear to others as well :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinchica08 The End

5th February 2012:
An interesting beginning to your story. I think the fight between ron and hermione open up the slot for draco to fill in perfectly and seems to be well placed since I probably could see ron ignoring a conversation he didn't want to be a part of. I'm interested to see where you take this story from here and what exactly is hermione and draco's backstory as well. Altogether you have a great beginning that already leaves the reader asking questions. Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for reviewing my story. I would be interested to know what you think of the rest of it- there are some twists and turns, and it may not be to everyone's tastes!
I think you are right about Ron-he is certainly a stubborn one!
Thank you for your kind words of encouragement, they make my day :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by izel bilgic An Ugly Picture

1st February 2012:
Please please please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) currently writing the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SammieJaneDrinksTea An Ugly Picture

21st January 2012:
Yay! I'm back from shopping and just finished off these chapters. they're very good and i'm looking forward to finding out what happens next. :) And later on I'll start reading your other story if I have time between writing my essay.

Author's Response: Next chapter will be written over the next few days, and then popped in for validation, so should be about a week :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>