Reading Reviews for The Return of Miss Potter
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleytwinlover2011 I Love You Forever

17th July 2012:
Wow...I started reading this when you left a review on my story (thank you for that by the way) and I was hooked after one chapter! This story was amazing! It was creative, imaginative, clever, emotional and just perfect! I fell in love with this story and how you wrote the characters quickly and that hasn't changed. I love how real this was and how much emotion came out in it. This is now one of my favourite fanfictions ever which means your talents are unbelievable! Excellent work with the story and you truly are a fantastic writer! Well done! I hope you continue to read and review my story! Great fanfiction and I'm planning on looking into some more of your work because it was that good! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, when I look back on this story now I see how much I've improved but I still love this story.

Thank you very much, you've made me blush! I'm happy you think so.

I am still reading your story, I haven't been sleeping well so my sleep pattern is all over the place, but I think I've managed to reign it in and will now be able to continue reading your story without getting sore eyes! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaliegh.a.s11 I Love You Forever

12th July 2012:
All right, so I have kept quiet because I know this is an old story. I have read some of your newer works as well, and I must say I do enjoy your writings. There is one constant that bothers me however, almost to the point of closing out of your stories. That is to say,the lack of grammar, switching of character names, and some spelling mistakes tend to distract me from the story you are trying to tell. Iam curious as to whether or not you have a beta. I do not write stories, for I am too busy, but editing is...a passion of mine, if you will. If you are interested, feel free to let me know thru g m a I l. My information will me my name you see posting this at the site. I am rating it a 5, but not because I did not like the story. Please feel free to get into contact with me.

Author's Response: I'm dyslexic and I have Triple X Syndrome, both of which effects my writing. No I don't have a beta and I haven't had good experiences with one. My Mum and my sister now beta my work for me, so all future chapters should be without error.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Minie A Family Christmas

12th July 2012:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! It's so sweet and AWESOME

Author's Response: Ahh thanks love :) I wrote this story almost a year ago so I'm happy people are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saby I Love You Forever

10th February 2012:
I can see how you say this is rushed. It is a little bit, but you have grown as a writer, you can tell in your newer stories. I liked it. It's not bad for your first story. I must say you have definitely improved. I do like this story. I don't care for Ron either... I'm a Dramoine fanatic... lol. Any pairing other than those two I tend to not enjoy, but this one was good. I can't wait for My Gorgeous Boy to be posted! :0)

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot. Writing is the one thing I'm good at - however cliche that sounds - so I'm quite proud you think I'm growing as a writer :) Return of Miss Potter was actually based on a dream I had, I posted it because I wanted to see if I was good enough (that might not make sense) I used to be just a Dramione fanatic but now I also like lots of other Hermione pairings. I put the second chapter for My Gorgeous Boy up yesterday so it should be posted soon. I've been writing more of it for the past couple of hours but I should probably go to bed now (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1 I Love You Forever

26th December 2011:
YAY! I love happy endings! :3

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad. Sometimes I feel the ending came too quickly in The Return of Miss Potter but if you enjoyed it then I'm happy :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny I Love You Forever

23rd October 2011:
Aw that is the cutest thing in the world. I almost cried because their vowels were so romantic. Everyone needs someone like Draco…
I still can't believe this story us over and I can't wait to read your new story. Keep in mind that I will always be there to review :)
100/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Aweh bless you. Those vowels took so long to come up with, I was pleased with them in the end. Actually I'm sad the story ended as well but my next story has kept me busy, there will be more chapters, and hopefully more mystery and suspense. I'm really glad you enjoyed the story :) and I hope you enjoy the next one just as much

 Report Review

Review #7, by LUVY I Love You Forever

22nd October 2011:
AHHH HOW SWEET BUT IM STILL SAD RON/HERMIONE Y DID THEY BREAK UP ;(

Author's Response: Aweh I'm sorry I made them break up, I'd been thinking about it for a while. Perhaps I've a bit bias, I don't really like Ron. But he never really fitted with the whole twin/lets be friends with Draco storyline, so I just needed to cut him out. I am glad you liked it tho, and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramionedrunadrinny Take a Chance and Tied Lose Ends

20th October 2011:
NOOO!!! only 2 chapters left !!!
As usual, this never fails to please me. Keep up the great work!!!
~dtamionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Lol :) I actually changed it, I combined the last 2 chapters together to make one :O But I'm glad you've been enjoying it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramionedrunadrinny Bound to You

17th October 2011:
Aw that's so sweet. Oh and just a question, why did it say *I feel bound to you, Draco*? I'm just a bit confuzzled.
10/10 (did you expect any less)
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Lol, because originally I had song lyrics in the chapter but I had to take them out. I think I just left that bit in because I liked it (: But I understand it doesn't really make sense without the song lyrics around it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramionedrunadrinny Square One

11th October 2011:
Awww this story is really cute. Thus never fails to please me.
10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: I'm glad you are really enjoying it, thank you so much for your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionedrunadrinny Taken

4th October 2011:
Wow that is very sad…but very excellent nonetheless
10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks :3 the next chapter's less sad, I promise

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramionedrunadrinny A Family Christmas

29th September 2011:
Aw that is so cute. I was smiling like a fool throughout the whole chapter. Please continue this story and keep up the good updates
10/10 is the maximum I can give you :)
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: This made me smile :) thanks for making my day

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramionedrunadrinny Let Me Take You Shopping

14th September 2011:
I really like this story
A well deserved 10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mizz Volturi A Tale Entirely Unforgettable

16th August 2011:
super sweet start please go on! very promising!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mizz Volturi A Shock with a Little Hope

11th August 2011:
really good please go on!

Author's Response: (: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Stace A Shock with a Little Hope

10th August 2011:
Cute :) keep up the good work! Very creative topic too

Author's Response: (: Thank you very much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login