142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ngayonatkailanman Alex gets a visit and pays a visit

17th October 2012:
LOL. Excellent idea. I only read post-DH but this has a good storyline.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ngayonatkailanman muggle life

17th October 2012:
Interesting. Good beginning. I actually enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfanno1 Crashing and burning

8th August 2012:
wow, when you this chapter would make up for the last one in response to my review, i never thought you meant it THIS literally!
this chapter up to the brim in stuff, i don't even know where to start...
well, you started off greatly with the usual sirius alex banter and showed the caring side of sirius and the guys when alex had that dream.. :)
and then old sluggy's party... well, the scene with alex and Matthew was hillarious and it was quite sweet the moment when sirius and alex danced after james's slip up...
though the memory intrigued me... why was voldy angry? there's another what?
can't wait, update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Oh yey thank you so much! it means a lot that you liked it and I am glad that I made up for my other chapter. Well you'll have to wait and see what's happening. Have a teriffic day (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by NightStar Crashing and burning

4th August 2012:
This chapter was way better! I loved it! Has to be one of my favorites from this story!
Alex is of course, awesome! James is super cool and Lily was okay..That part with Alice and Frank could be a bit longer I guess but it was okay..
Just one thing; Sirius was way too cocky in the beginning..I liked the last part a LOT but it was a bit annoying in the beginning.. I understand that he's supposed to be irritating but tone it down if you're having such a dramatic ending..


Also, I hate you! I can't believe you didn't let them kiss! :O How could you? I've been waiting for so long!
Kidding, I liked the ending..and I like your stories so there's no way I can hate you xD
The chapter was all in all, very well written..English is not my first language either but I love it :D and no worries, there aren't any spelling errors:) Also this chapter was a lot more eventful and fun to read than the earlier one..I was afraid you lost a bit of confidence after the earlier one but wow, you just came and posted such an awesome chapter :D
Well that's about it I guess.. Well done and remember, I'm stalking you;) xD


Your loyal reviewer;)
~NightStar

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!!! I'm so glad that you liked this chapter, it means a lot and this review is great and long-thank you for taking the time to write it! Yeah, well won't it be so much sweeter when they actually do kiss?? Thank you so much! And yes I actually did lose quite a bit of confidence after the last chapter, so I am very glad that you liked this one! Thank you for thinking that it's better. I love you haha and feel free to stalk me anytime (: have a super fantastic day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ilovefood20 Crashing and burning

3rd August 2012:
Don't worry about a thing! I haven't been seeing many spelling mistakes, or grammatical errors so you're good. I really liked this chapter as well, please update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That means the world to me xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan#1 Conclusions

1st August 2012:
Wonderful story!!! I love how Alex is connected to the Dark Lord somehow and is in love with Sirius!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfanno1 Thank god it's Christmas!

15th July 2012:
yay another chapter!
finally!
though it did feel a bit rushed though!
anyway, the chapther was a good one!
i loved the way james punched eric out of sheer jealousy... but eric got a one up in my book for being resistant for the sake of lily and trying his best not to rise to the bait. really, lily needs to appreciate the guy more!
someone needs to push alice onto the bandwagon with frank. really, the girl needs it.
alex's character development is going fine, but she needs her powers showing up soon or readers fight forget about them soon!
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Thank you! I love you haha and I love your reviews, you always give me brilliant advice! and don't worry, a lot will happen in the next chapter so I hope it makes up for this one (: xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovefood20 Thank god it's Christmas!

14th July 2012:
hey! omg a new chapter, thank you, this was awesome, i love sirius' letter and when james punches eric by the way, its hilarious!! ive put up the first chapter of my fan fic, would you mind taking a look and giving me some feedback?? xx write another chapter soon ;)

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! sure I'll go and check it out when I have a minute of time (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Thank god it's Christmas!

10th July 2012:
Not your best chapter, but I get why you're rushing things. I'm really want them to be in 5th year already haha:) I can't wait for the next chapter, I'm addicted to this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I mean I know this is not a really good cahapter and all, but I really appreciate the support!! We'll be there soon, don't worry (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by NightStar Thank god it's Christmas!

5th July 2012:
Aww this chapter was a bit off..I'm sorry to say it!
It could have been longer! And more Sirius-Alex, PLEASE?! *puppy dog eyes*
You update pretty fast though:)
I like Sirius' letter xD
and the shift from Hogwarts to the Christmas letters took a leap..I would have preferred a little more action like Alex going back home and christmas arriving and blah blah blah xD
But honestly, don't take me seriously because I'm most definitely not a better writer!
All in all, as much as I love you and this story (and Cece/Albus) this chapter wasn't that great :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry you are dissapointed but I totaly get you, because I hurried with this chapter immensly and tried to get it out before the queue closure, so yes it's hurried and it sucks. I know, I'll try and do better next time, thanks for reading (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovefood20 The first match of the season

22nd June 2012:
OMG, please can you write some more, I've waited for so long before finally signing up to tell you just how awesome you story is, it inspired me to write my own HPFF. This is honestly my all time favourite fan fic and I really want you to write some more. Just a random thought maybe a lesser character could turn out to be gay?? Completely disregard because I'm known to be slightly crazy when it comes to story twists :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so so much! it means more to me then you can imagine! and well done on starting your own ff, I'll make sure to check it out!! :D thanks for the idea, I might use it. have a nice day and thank you again!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by v The first match of the season

5th June 2012:
i love this story especially with eric and lily update soon

Author's Response: oh thanks a lot, I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NightStar The first match of the season

23rd May 2012:
Yay! New chapter!:D
I've been waiting for so long! I love this story AND Cece/Albus's :D
I check everyday if you've posted a chapter on any of the two stories:)
Well then, about this chapter, its a bit filler-ish but I don't mind it..
But there's one thing; I expected Alex to go and talk to James..and maybe he breaks down or something dramatic happens but never mind..this is cool..
I also have a tendency to find spelling errors and grammar mistakes and I gotta tell you, you're good!xD
I couldn't find too many mistakes! the only I did was 'James youíre being to impatient, I read that it..'
Its too impatient..:P
Sorry I just had to point it out!
Otherwise, well done:D

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, it means a lot that you follow my stories (: and yes I am sorry about this fillerish chapter and thank you for pointing out the spelling mistakes- I am sorry about that, but it's hard to spot all of them. anyways great review, thank you. have a nice day (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone The Slug dinner

8th May 2012:
This chapter is amazing!
I can sense a fight coming between Sirius and Alex.
This may sound kind of weird but I love it when they fight ;)

Author's Response: thanks a lot!! and I love writing their fighting scenes (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by someone Back again

8th May 2012:
This is amazing!
I can't stop reading.
Thank you so much for writing this.
I would give this 11 out of 10, but sadly there is no such option.

Author's Response: oh thank you so much, this means more then I can tell you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by someone Conclusions

8th May 2012:
I love this story.
I hope you will write more!
You have great talent for this :)
Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: oh thank you for reading and saying that! thanks a million times!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonimous Detention

8th May 2012:
oh no. this was really good when they were fighting.
And since when do 11 year olds kiss?
Other than that, good story.

Author's Response: haha I know, that is weird, but it gets explained in the next chapter slightly (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by bookworm_hermione Queen to E4

7th May 2012:
Lovely chapter:)
oOoOoOoOoOoOo

Author's Response: oh thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vanessa Queen to E4

25th April 2012:
I LOVE this story SO much! I'm a total sucker for hate/love relationships. Please continue!

Author's Response: oh thanks a lot! don't worry, I'm not planning on giving up on it anytime soon (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vanessa Queen to E4

23rd April 2012:
I LOVE the last chapter especially. Please keep going!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauders4everr Queen to E4

8th April 2012:
This is so good! Update!-

Author's Response: thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightStar Queen to E4

2nd April 2012:
oh!:D:D

That was so awesome!xDxDxD
I absolutely loved it..
In all the Sirius/OC fanfictions I've read, Sirius is always an arrogant prat but he is actually a gentleman but man was so flirty in this one! xD
I was practically giggling when Sirius kissed Alex!xDxD
Keep writing! I like your work! Just edit it more..:)
Waiting for the next chapter!:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this lovely review, and I am sorry about the un-editd parts but I try and get the chapter up quickly and then I leave some typos. I will go back and fix them (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by v Queen to E4

2nd April 2012:
i like the way they tricked slug like voldemort did and the relationship with alex and sirius keep on writing

Author's Response: thanks a lot! I will (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by WinterFirefly Queen to E4

31st March 2012:
I love this story, and that's such an itense place to leave it! I hope Alex and Sirius will kiss again soon! ;) update quick!

Author's Response: thanks and I'll try (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfanno1 Queen to E4

31st March 2012:
woah! that came out of no where! one minute she's cursing him at the top of her lungs and the next, they're having a passionate snogging session!
i say it again, WOAH!
but everything was perfectly described and i have a feeling that this small event may lead up to many others... including some new developing emotions...
dying to read on...
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Oh thanks I'm so glad that you enjoyed it, thanks for reading, the compliments and reviewing. I'll update as soon as possible (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>