Reading Reviews for My Condition
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yomna Restless Slumbers

2nd April 2012:
I like your story.sometimes I have to wade through dozens of cheesy fics to find something really good. good shit. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. As you can see I'm pretty new to this and I have no idea how to get people to read it so to know you found it and liked it that's awsome! Again thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragonbarf Talking Hats and Snowball Fights

31st March 2012:
Good chapter except its Harry not Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miranda Jones Daemons aren’t Born they’re Created

28th January 2012:
Holy. Cow. OMG. Goodness gracious. Merlin. (Any more exclamations that I can come up with.)

Excellent chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens!!!

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you liked it.
You are my most dedicated fan and it makes me very happy. Haha. Stick with Riley, it's almost over!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashley Good Night Harry

29th December 2011:
aww i was enjoying this story so much you should def. continue :) at least that is my vote

Author's Response: Haha well thank you, and I agree with you. I got distracted with the holidays and what not but I actually just powered through and finished the whole thing. So as fast as I can I will update! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gina Not all Dreams are Good

27th November 2011:
Love it! You're very creative!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Claire Not all Dreams are Good

23rd November 2011:
I am really enjoying this story so far. It's really interesting tO see the mystery of riley and her grandmOther

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miranda Jones It's Called Forbidden for a Reason

6th November 2011:
I love the sarcastic mind of Riley. It's really hilarious.

Another great chapter, and update soon!

Author's Response: It took this chapter so long to finally validate. I have three more already written. Thanks for following along and sticking with Riley, a lot happens in the next three chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miranda Jones Meeting Harry Perfect

19th October 2011:
Haha, the last part made me laugh. Ginny indeed. Well, I loved it. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miranda Jones Seventy Wands Later

15th October 2011:
Excellent chappie, I'm really intrigued by the man following Rylinn. It's very interesting.

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miranda Jones The Whole Story

15th October 2011:
This is a really amazing story, keep it up! I just wish that you got more reviews.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You don't know how much that means to me. This all started from a dream I had and I just have so much to write and so little time! But thank you so much for keeping with the story and reviewing.

Lily


 Report Review

Review #11, by Miranda Jones Meeting Hermione

9th October 2011:
I am really liking this story... keep updating! I read it in all one go, i was so entranced. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anne Restless Slumbers

11th September 2011:
please continue! I love this story so far and it would be great to see how the story ends!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A Reader Finally, I Have Arrived

5th September 2011:
Keep up the great work! I really like this story and read it in like an hour. Can't wait for her to learn about the magic world. Keep writing please!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chanel I Need a Drink

25th August 2011:
This is really good! Just read all chapters and really been getting into it! Keep it coming(:

Author's Response: Aw, wow thanks. I really didn't know how people would take it because I know the first few chapters probably felt slow, but I needed readers to know some things first. So it really means a lot that you think it's good.

Lily


 Report Review

Review #15, by Colin Doctors and Tea

11th August 2011:
This is the best chapter I have ever read and I want to read more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login