Reading Reviews for 4 Month Friend
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nadia Incomplete.

21st March 2013:
come on!!! write moreee

 Report Review

Review #2, by unb315 Happenings.

27th September 2012:
This is extremely good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by a fan Incomplete.

27th September 2012:
a very good story...until next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Incomplete.

27th September 2012:
Aw such a cute book youve started i would absolutly love your book to have a happy ending with them getting together as girlfriend and boyfriend. Anyway love your book please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fan Interventions.

23rd September 2012:
so cute! i like ooc draco!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sceptical Happenings.

23rd September 2012:
they're like really OOC? oh well still cute i suppose

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoy Interventions.

23rd September 2012:
glad to see a chapter from dracos pov!

 Report Review

Review #8, by OOC Questions.

23rd September 2012:
i don't like hermione in this its not how she should act sorry

 Report Review

Review #9, by pugsnotdrugs Questions.

23rd September 2012:
Aw! This is so cute! Kinda OOC, but still cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~ Questions.

23rd September 2012:
eep! i can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jeenso Incomplete.

14th August 2012:
More asdfghjkl-ing. O___O I left a review on another story, for some reason it got cut off, even though it was less than 6000 characters. I was trying to send you the rest but can't find a way. >__> Anyway, ASDFGHJKL. DRACO. BEING NICE. IT MELTS MY HEART. But I thin Hermione's a tad OOC because of the swearing and such but, I dunno. It can happen. Her getting insanely raged at Ron and asdfghjkl I usually hate drama but this is...ah. AAAHHAKFHSLG.

-Your Number One Fan

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramioneee Questions.

17th July 2012:
Ron! Stop getting in the way of my OTP! Keep going please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by please! Questions.

17th July 2012:
I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS AH! MORE MORE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hufflepuffers Questions.

17th July 2012:
I can't wait to get to the next chapter! I just wanted to say what a great job you're doing so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kezzz Questions.

17th July 2012:
More please! I'm hooked on this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ash Interventions.

17th July 2012:
This is so sweet! I love that Hermione's giving Draco a chance despite Ron and Harry. Tracking this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by guest6973 Interventions.

17th July 2012:
I love this pairing and you're doing a brilliant job so far! Draco's a bit OOC, but i'm guessing that's part of the story line?

 Report Review

Review #18, by iwritesinnotfanfiction Questions.

17th July 2012:
I love this so far! I'm going to keep on reading. c:

 Report Review

Review #19, by BookWorm99 Incomplete.

8th July 2012:
Please, please, please, please, please, please, PLEASE WRITE! It's amazing, so PLEASE continue writing this fabulous story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sierra Incomplete.

11th June 2012:
Please keep going with this story! I can't wait to find out how their friendship grows :)
Thanks for this, you made procrastination that much more brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by draco<3hermy Incomplete.

7th June 2012:
a m a z i n g . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #22, by whskykitty74 Incomplete.

7th June 2012:
Very interesting story! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Taylor Incomplete.

7th June 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE CHAPTERS! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by littlemissmb Happenings.

27th April 2012:
Please update this story soon!! im tracking it and its making me sad that it has not been updated!! =/ i understand writers block though so i hope you work through it (i have it with a majority of my novels)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sanna13 Incomplete.

27th April 2012:
Keep going with the story! Dont give up :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>