Reading Reviews for The Lost Story
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddie Far From Home

21st February 2012:
Hello! I just discovered your story today, and I must say, I am very interested in how it will turn out! I can feel the characters desperation and fear very easily! New chapter soon please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Castille I Will Follow You Into The Dark

8th February 2012:
This is a very interesting and original story premise. I really like that you seem to be using some of the characters from the original Jurassic Park novels as well. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken me so long to get back to you. Thank you so much for the support! Cheers

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loopy456 Far From Home

22nd January 2012:
Eeee what a predicament! I am very intrigued as to how you are going to get them out of this. Keep going! I am looking forward to the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Love the input! glad you're enjoying it :)
Cheers


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Far From Home

20th January 2012:
Once again an excellently flowing chapter. I could imagine the dangers clearly in my mind. You have a great way of telling a story and since I've seen all the films I can imagine the terran in my mind as the action unfolds.
I have a feeling that taking the eggs was a very big mistake. A great flowing chapter and another 10/10. I await your update.

Author's Response: Thanks as always, my friend, I always appreciate input.
cheers :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Loopy456 I'm So Rumbly In My Tumbly

15th January 2012:
Hi again :) I decided to check out your other story having read your song-fic, and I really like it! Now I do have to say that I have never seen Jurassic Park so I cannot really appreciate anything much about that side of it (although I do know the general idea, obviously) but this seems to be a really clever idea. I definitely think you deserve more reviews. Please keep updating as I'm very interested to see how this turns out :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is currently being validated! Thanks so much for your support, cheers!
And if you get the chance, I highly recommend you check out the movies, they're some of my favorites :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Run Away

11th January 2012:
Another good chapter. I could just imagine everything nicely in my mind. Your descriptions are good. 10/10 and awaiting the next chapter.

Author's Response: As always, thank you so much
cheers
:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 The Truth About Reality

27th December 2011:
Excellent. I really don't know why you've not got more reviews for what you've written so far. I think that it's been pretty well thought out.
Did they use an invisibility charm on the car so they could fly undetected? And you don't really mention that they took off at the beginning of the chapter. Maybe you could edit them in sometime.
But you still get 10/10 and plz update asap. Adding to favs.

Author's Response: I've got about four more chapter ready when submissions are reopened, so I hope you enjoy them. By the way, your reviews made my day :)
When I'm finished updating what I have written already, I'll definitely go back and edit them all a little bit, and I'll take into account what you've said here.


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 One Day I Slowly Floated Away

27th December 2011:
Another excellent chapter. It'll be interesting to see how they get to the island in a car since the air space is monitored. 10/10 and must move on.

Author's Response: The fact that you know the air space is monitored blows my mind away. It'll be revealed later on, not in the next chapter, what that's about, so clever by you for figuring it out. Cheers

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 I Will Follow You Into The Dark

27th December 2011:
As soon as I saw that this was a crossover with Jurrasic Park I just had to check it out, and it's totally original. An interesting start to your story. It's totally mysterious and wonderfully written. I have to give you 10/10 and move onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews again, and I'll absolutely return the sentiment in full. Cheers

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login