Reading Reviews for It Was Always You
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlover Changeroom Changes

13th April 2012:
MORE MORE MORE!!1 i'm so hooked please update :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by petagrace Changeroom Changes

10th October 2011:
omg thats so god! continue please

Author's Response: thanks a million! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleywizardwheezes101 More Special

3rd October 2011:
I really love this story so far. It captures basically everything that me and my best friend are like. We've been inseparable since we were five too, and he's still my best bud:) So, this is the best Lily/Scamander Twin fic that I've read so far:) It's amazing, so keep writing:) 10/10
-Arya

Author's Response: I'm really trying to capture a 'real' dynamic; thanks for letting me know it's working. ;)
I'm glad that you like the story, and would love your feedback on the next chapters!
The next chapter will be posted mid-October.
~Always


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Changeroom Changes

30th September 2011:
wow! this chapter has just got extremely interesting!!! I can't wait to see what will happen next! awesome chapter and keep up the great work and more awesome chapters!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Next chapter coming sometime mid-october; school's got me swamped!
Keep up the reviews, I love hearing from you. :)
~Always


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Questions and Quidditch

14th September 2011:
this is definitely getting more interesting! i bet that Nott's strange behavious has to do with him fancying Lily. but Scorpius is starting to fancy her too! or not? :P lol another great chapter and I can't wait to read the next one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well... Nott and Malfoy are definitely not in agreement about something, hmm? ;)
Malfoy is a very complex character, as you'll see. I'm interested in hearing your thoughts on Jenn; am I overdoing her? She's not meant to be nice, but I'm afraid I'm painting her as too mean.
As always, thanks for reviewing; the next chapter should be up sometime next week.
~Always


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginger_Chaser17 Trains of Thought

8th September 2011:
Please upload some more chapters! This story is really cool :)

Author's Response: You can expect another chapter early next week. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Trains of Thought

8th September 2011:
great story so far! it would be interesting to see a conversation between Lily and Harry so we could see why is he treating her like this! i can't wait till you update again with another awesome chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny will be coming your way during the fifth year Christmas Break - be ready! Lorcan hit it pretty well on the head in chapter two, but there's more to it than that. Thanks a bunch for the review - I'd love it if you kept it up!
~ Always


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jesabelle Trains of Thought

8th September 2011:
I really like Nott, he seams like he will be a fun charicter to read about, Jenn too. I like how as a slytherin she seams bright and happy behind closed doors. It turns the typical "slytherin" into a more believeable charicter.

Scorpius was an interesting twist to, I like seeing a side to the charicter that isnt super nice, being raised by Draco Malfoy i have always thought that people have made him to nice. I think you have done a good job with him.

I liked the bit between Ginny and Lily, it was a nice touch while reminding me that Lily and Harry still wernt quite okay, and Al metioning it gave it a more real feel to, though it has made him seem like a bit of a jerk.

Careful not to make Lily to much of a Hufflepuff with her being nice, and trying to act more slytherin though, I feel like it would be good to be reminded she is not perfect.

So we know she is getting a boyfriend, but I just though I might add that I am liking Nott as a candidate, and is that a hit of Scorpius being one as well? wouldnt that be a wrench in the plot?? I cant help but think that Lorcan would hate Scoprius more than Nott. Plus no guy is really threated by someone 2 years younger. . . they'd just scare them away.

Once again I am looking forward to more
Jess

Author's Response: You like Jenn... now. Boy oh boy, she's a Slytherin through-and-through.
I'm not trying to paint Lily as a Hufflepuff; things will change soon enough. She gets what she wants, that's the main reason she's in the house. She purposefully doesn't have many other house traits, but if you think that's an issue, let me know.
And soon enough you'll see who it is - Nott or Scorpius. I'm purposefully hanging in the thin balance between the two. ;)
~ Always


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jesabelle 

24th August 2011:
Well you asked me to review again, so here i am. :)
it was great, and it was wicked that you kept the "tent" situation so innosent considering they are still young at the time. it was done well. and the awkawrdness was just right, so was them finally talking about it.
looking forward to the fourth chap :)
ps i fav'd be cause i think you writing is wicked and this story seams to be going well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jesabelle New Year's

22nd August 2011:
hey, so I'm really likeing your story so far and figured seeing as im your first review i should give you a nice long one :).
You have a nice wrting style that makes your storys easy to read and get caught up in. Congrats, most storys I begin to read then stop half way through the first chapter because the writing doesnt sound real enough, but with yours I found myself wanting to read more. :)
Im really looking forward to seeing where you take this, hope I'm not waiting too long.
I loved the dynamic between Lily and Lorcan, especially the bit at the end where I thought they were about to kiss but didnt, very clever.
Great idea too with having Lily in slytherin and not Albus like most stories have, and not actually having Lorcan at hogwarts is a nice touch and a good change up from most stories.
Nice twist wiht having Harry so upset with Lily over being in slytherin, I can see it becomeing a fun thing for you to play with later on.
Hope i get to read more soon.
Jess

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! It means the world to me that you reviewed. There's a very specific reason Harry has to be upset with Lily, and that's all I'll say for now. ;)
The fourth chapter will introduce a whole new aspect to the Lily/Lorcan dynamic! I really hope you keep enjoying the story so much, and please please PLEASE feel free to review again!
:)
~Always


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login