36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottergirl510 Rule 72: Never Leave A Man Behind

5th July 2013:
I can't believe you finally updated! I has been months! Really good chapter though and I am so happy you didn't stop writing it It is like my favorite fan fiction I love it!! PLEASE don't wait so long to update it was really depressing. You should try post a chapter every week. I loved this chapter it was really good, so glad you're back :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pottergirl123 Rule 15: Foreigners

14th May 2013:
no no no please tell me you didn't stop writing this!! I will cry :'( it is amazing, omg i love it so much

Author's Response: I've added chapter 9 to the queue! Never fear. We are still here...just lacking inspiration greatly. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Marauder Girl  Rule 15: Foreigners

14th December 2012:
Oh, I fell in love with these characters in 'Can't Touch This'. Your style of writing is superb, and I am so emotionally invested in these characters, I cannot wait for the chapters to come!

 Report Review

Review #4, by H. Groves Rule 34: Invitations

14th December 2012:
I must say, I have read through the first book in this series and I am so emotionally invested in these books and characters. I greatly enjoy your style of writing, and am anxiously awaiting the chapters to come. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Boo101 Rule 15: Foreigners

11th December 2012:
I'm so glad I'm in the bait of checking! I just came on here again out of habit and noticed you'd replied to my review and then that you'd updated! Honestly, so happy! :D

This chapter was brill, I really liked all of them just having fun and being teenagers while they can, but I'm getting the awful feeling that all of this is going to be destroyed soon, and something negative and huge is going to happen. I'm really interested to see how you'll break up james and blair and make it James/Lily as listed.

Honestly i love you both for updating and promise I won't lose faith again!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shay_Gryff Rule 15: Foreigners

3rd December 2012:
I don't know if you did this on purpose, but Giacomo is the name of the jester in The Court Jester. Haha! I loved it! But next time please don't wait almost a year to update, one a month is a good approximate number.

KEEP WRITING :D
Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nikki Rule 15: Foreigners

1st December 2012:
is there a specific reason that Lyla's baby is smaller than normal, or is that just a panic button for the readers?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boo101 Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

24th November 2012:
I literally can't wait anymore, I've been checking every other week for about 9 months and lost all hope that it will be updated in a period of time where I can still remember whats going on. If I had more time I definitely would still do that but I don't so I give up but this review is basically to say that I really loved this story and the one before this, they were brilliant and like a drama or soap to tune into! Were brilliant and I think you both write very well :)

Author's Response: DON'T LEAVE! I have updated chapter 8 (it's in the queue) and chapter 9 is ready as soon as 8 gets posted. I promise we haven't abandoned. :D Thanks for sticking with us thus far though, you deserve all the awards babe. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Teila Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

26th August 2012:
If you dont write more I might actually die. :( Please dont kill me and not write soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TeilaWeasley11 Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

6th August 2012:
Wow, This is amazing, I couldnt tear my eyes away from it, Awh Sirius and Alexa, Theyre so cute together, See, Im tearing up your writing is that good! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Parvati_Khatri Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

1st August 2012:
5 months?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Come on! I love you guys and all, but siriusly (pun intended), I'm about to give up on this story if you don't put up chapter 8, and quick!!! Please post it soon, Sirius and Alex are finally together, and I'm awaiting the Italy trip, which I know will be drama filled! And I know you won't disappoint! :P
~Parvati

Author's Response: Hi! Don't give up. I'm editing Elizabeth's chapter now and then I'll put it up. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shay_Gryff Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

25th July 2012:
That was so sweet! I love how everything has turned out and you had better have some ideas, because the baby A) doesn't have a name; and B) isn't born. they also haven't graduated AND Blair and James are still together, so this is nowhere even close to being done!Update soon!

KEEP WRITING :D

Shay_Gryff

 Report Review

Review #13, by JoannaK Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

11th April 2012:
This is one of my favorite stories ever! Please continue it, but I have a question.Why is James/Lily listed as a pairing? I thought it was James/Blair all the way. Also, I am very curious who you will finally match Wormtail up with. Thank you for writing such an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by accioshadow211 Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

29th March 2012:
I love this story and the previous one, and all it's characters. Please update soon, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draculoramalfoy11 Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

1st March 2012:
I love this story! It's awesome. Alexa's my fave. Probably because she reminds me of myself.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Boo101 Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

20th February 2012:
That wedding was SO beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupin Rule 97: In Regards to Professional Photography

18th February 2012:
Amazing as usual! This story is amazing and I love it so much!! hurry up and update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauders4everr Rule 34: Invitations

29th January 2012:
I'm nervous. Lily is joining their crew, but this is a James/OC story and a James/Lily story. What will happen to Blair!?! Will Lily break them up!? I'm nevous. Oh, by the way, this is AMAZING!!! Keep writing and update faster!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Messrs Leo Rule 34: Invitations

22nd January 2012:
Great chapter! I really love the plot between Sirius and Alexa and I know they are sort of back together, so I hope they last. Love the shake up between Remus and Lyla too! Update soon with Lily because the story can only get better! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Boo101 Rule 34: Invitations

17th January 2012:
Woo! Lily! yay!

Ah, I nearly cried for Remus actually, I feel sorry for him! Great chapter as usual!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! The part with Remus is very tragic isn't it? #poorRemus

 Report Review

Review #21, by NymphadoraLupin Rule 34: Invitations

17th January 2012:
Amazing as usual. I really love your writing! You guys are amazing. Hurry and update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! We're writing the next chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by NymphadoraLupin Rule 76: Emotional Dealings

5th January 2012:
Amazing! An awesome sequel!! Hurry up and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig93 Rule 157: Never Let a Pregnant Woman Wield a Basket

1st January 2012:
No not Captain Awesome (lol)! He made me laugh when he first came in and the group was so sweet to get the things for the baby! It was about time Lyls got a dress loved it all good team work on this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Boo101 Rule 76: Emotional Dealings

31st December 2011:
Hey -

just as i review about Lily, Lily crops up! Anyway great chapter, and its so nice that they're such close friends and they're so generpus, it's just. heart warming :) haha

Great chapter, can't wait for next !

 Report Review

Review #25, by Boo101 Rule 157: Never Let a Pregnant Woman Wield a Basket

31st December 2011:
AH! I read this chapter last week and forgot to review! I'm so sorry!! lol

Anyway I love this chapter. She found the perfect dress and all of that lovely sisterly-ness in this chapter was... lovely :)

I just love this story, there's nothing else to say. Y'all could write the most unrealistic storyline ever and I'd still love it because of the writing style and the characters. Aw i just love it:) It's like a really good tv show

And anyway, I'm not sure if this is something you can strictly tell me but I'm just wondering if Lily will crop up anytime soon?

Off to read and review the next chapter. Happy New Year!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>