Reading Reviews for The Promise
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andrew Gerlach Epilogue

1st April 2012:
I absolutely love this book for the last 3 days I have been glued to my phone nonstop reading it great job love it and keep them comming

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
The sequel, The Crystal of Sayan, is now up so have a look. A lot has changed for Ollie since the Promise, and you might find it a bit slow to start off with as I try and set the scene all over again! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy Epilogue

28th March 2012:
this story is AMAZING the best fan fiction i ever read you are like the next J.K. i really loved this you have a true gift

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm glad you enjoyed this story and I hope you check out the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Syous Epilogue

3rd March 2012:
Very well done. I enjoyed reading this story a great deal. Nice twist, I fact I stayed up way too late to finish it...

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad you enjoyed this story and I hope you have a look at the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

12th February 2012:
I hate that this is the final chapter! but I can't wait for the sequel! it would be interesting to see in the sequel the life of Harry and Ginny together and Ollie too! this story is great and I loved reading every single chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 25

12th February 2012:
yay! Harry was cleared of all charges! it was funny when you had Harry kissing passionetly Ginny in front of everyone! great chapter this one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 24

12th February 2012:
wow! this is getting interesting! great chapter this one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 23

12th February 2012:
this is another another great chapter! I like how you describe everything in this chapter, everything that Ollie is feeling about the trial and I liked how the chapter ended with Susan making an entrance!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Riverwind Epilogue

12th February 2012:
What a wonderful story, I found so many things that made me laugh as I read it, it had many surprises that were fun including Dudley. I look forward to reading your next story,

Thanks for a great read.

River

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review and I'm glad that you enjoyed this story!
Clari


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 22

11th February 2012:
yay! Ginny and Harry are finally together!!! great chapter hun! I liked how you had Harry explaining everything to Ginny and how they got back together!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 21

11th February 2012:
it was cute to see Neville and Luna having a moment together. great chapter this one!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterFan_1 Epilogue

11th February 2012:
Great story, can't wait for the sequel! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal Epilogue

10th February 2012:
I saw that it was the last chapter and I was like No! But now that I know there is a sequel I am happy again!! xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal Chapter 25

8th February 2012:
YAY! Harry's cleared of all charges and all is well!! (for now) Please update soon!! XD

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews and the next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Grasp Chapter 25

8th February 2012:
Great chapter keep writting PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I have no plans to stop writing at the moment, so look out for a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Chapter 24

6th February 2012:
Argh, I don't like cliffhangers!! Great chapter though! Please update soon!! XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Chapter 23

2nd February 2012:
Great chapter!! I cant wait to see what happens at the trial! Hopefully Harry gets off because Ollie needs him and he needs Ollie. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by yukikiralacus Chapter 23

2nd February 2012:
Something tells me this case isn't going to be easy. UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoGal Chapter 22

30th January 2012:
Yay Harry and Ginny are back together!!! :) Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGal Chapter 21

25th January 2012:
Yay new chapter!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 20

12th January 2012:
this chapter is great! very well written and it's keeing me so curious as to what's going to happen next! I liked the end of the chapter because while the fireworks were going, Harry and Ginny were just starting at each other! when are they getting back together?! I can't wait to read when that happens! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by yukikiralacus Chapter 20

12th January 2012:
I can't wait til Harry tells Ginny the truth about Ollie's parents! Of course Molly would figure it out! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Chapter 20

11th January 2012:
This was a really great chapter; as usual! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PurpleCherry Chapter 19

7th January 2012:
Another great chapter, I loved the bit with Ollie and I hope Harry and Ginny get back together soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 19

5th January 2012:
this chapter is awesome but my favourite moment was when Harry showed the photo of him and Ginny when they were young and were together. I can't wait to see Harry talking to Ginny about the real reason of why he stayed so long away. I want to see them getting back together and be happy!!! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal Chapter 19

5th January 2012:
Awe!! What a cute chapter! Update soon! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>