Reading Reviews for The Dark Lady's Tale
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady Penelope Rouge Cursing can get you to trouble

10th April 2012:
I'm wondering what will happen now that Dumbledore found out... Waiting eagerly for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Penelope Rouge The kiss and the train

10th April 2012:
The kiss...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Penelope Rouge Meeting Lestrange

10th April 2012:
Awww she met with Rod :)
I've always though Rod to be a very underrated character, and I love reading about him. I thinkg you got him perfectly!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Pen!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Penelope Rouge Marriage Arragements

10th April 2012:
Interesting start. I like the interaction between the sisters, I'd like to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #5, by phoenix The kiss and the train

15th September 2011:
phoenix here!
i was right, it is as good as the first two!
keep it up!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much phoenix!!!
It really means a lot!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by PurpleMonkey The kiss and the train

15th September 2011:
more action! it's kinda boring.
good though

Author's Response: I have to admit i agree with you. I have already written some later chapters with much more action in them, but i need to connect them with the first chapters somehow.:/ Anyway, i am planning to have a big twist on the next chapter or something, and i really hope you will like the next ones :) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Stone Meeting Lestrange

28th August 2011:
wow!!!
it seems tto be working well and i hope that im right and the next chapter will be as good as the first 2!!!
keep it up!!!

p.s.
he wasnt to smily!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I'm so happy you liked it!
As for Rodolphus, I don't know, I thought I made him a little too gentle and romantic and all, but now I actually like how the whole thing turned out to be...
Once again thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pheonix Marriage Arragements

23rd August 2011:
i think its really good.
you can really understand the plot and its well writen.
keep it up, i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!
I'm glad you liked it, it is my first atempt with Bellatrix's story, and I really think she is a tricky one to write...Probably because she has such a complicated personality...
Once again thanks for the review!It really means a lot! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login