Reading Reviews for Mysterious Attraction
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterhead An Unfinished Hell

29th July 2012:
well there goes several hours of my life and electricity.

Author's Response: Ok, so you might not have liked it, but it got you gripped ;) Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by doododooodoo An Unfinished Hell

29th July 2012:
apart from the last chapter this was a very good story and i think there should have been some good ending for harry perhaps he gets with astoria or his kids dont hate him. also ginny should have got angrier at him and slapped him across the face. the end was too depressing and it was a bit of a waste of time reading it. sorry

p.s. im sorry if my previous comments came across as negitive but such strong feeling were coming out of this story and i love harry and ginny and i dont like it when their relationship is so bad

Author's Response: I didn't see this having a perfect ending at all. It was never an intention that it was so depressing but it turned out that way and I think it really fits everything that happened.

Thanks for your opinion, and of course, each to their own but in this case I don't agree with how you thought it should be simply because of the events in the story. Harry and Astoria could never have been together properly, not after all the turmoil in the relationship and as for Harry and Ginny? No way, he's betrayed her so he'll have to live with that and as for the kids? They would hate him. It had to be like this.

Thanks for saying that it was a very good story up until the last chapter anyway :) means a lot and don't worry about the whole Harry Ginny thing, I had a lot of flamers because of this story and this review was nothing compared to them!


 Report Review

Review #3, by doododooodoo An Unplanned Predicament

28th July 2012:
poor ginny. a lot of people are going to want to murder harry now

Author's Response: A "lot" of people? Watch this space! I can't tell whether you're enjoying this or not but you've reviewed a lot of chapters so I'm guessing it's gripping at least! hahaha

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterhead An Unforgivable Act

28th July 2012:
I HATE HARRY TOO! HOW BLOODY HARD IS IT TO BE FAITHFUL TO YOUR WIFE!?
HE IS SUCH A MORONIC IDIOT!

Author's Response: hahahah, Astoria is very alluring and Harry and Ginny's relationship is not stable and hasn't been for a year. Harry isn't perfect, remember! He makes mistakes too. **hears thunder in the background** I can actually, the weather's awful where I am lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by doododooodoo An Unstoppable Drinkathon

28th July 2012:
i hate harry now i hope that after he cheats on ginny her brothers beat him up! i hate that you're a good writer and that i cant close this tab down i want to know what happens but it too painful! YOU'RE KILLING ME!

Author's Response: hahahah oh you are enjoying it, that's good thanks v much for saying I'm a good writer doododooodooo (did I get that right?) It's not the happiest story I'm afraid, and it only gets worse but I was going through an icky time when I was writing it. Sorry, I don't mean to be killing you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by doododooodoo An Unacceptable Situation

28th July 2012:
oh stupid harry! i cant take this i cant its too much

harry is an auror and ginny is an international quidditch player how can they not have enough money it makes no sense!

Author's Response: Oh no, I'm sorry! I take it you're a big Harry Ginny fan?

Don't forget, Harry's not been doing well at work really and Ginny's been distracted by buying things.

I hope you like it more as it goes on


 Report Review

Review #7, by doododooodoo An Univited Pubgoer

28th July 2012:
oh god i cant take this!

Author's Response: Sorry! I feel really bad!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by doododooodoo An Unattainable Passion

28th July 2012:
i dont know if i can read much more of this. i think im going to scim through the rest of the chapters its painful. surely hes going to have an affair with her and forget about ginny

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. You'll have to see

 Report Review

Review #9, by artemisia An Unfinished Hell

6th February 2012:
I think this is a wonderfully wrtten story, the only criticism that I have is that it seems a little bleak. Somthing very similar happened with me and my boyfriend and even at our worst we where never as cynical as Harry and Ginny where about where they stood with one another. This story is so dark, I felt as if there should be some sort of light at the end of the tunnel. It was very sad but all in all you told a great story that seemed very believable and in cannon. :) 10/10 on your writting abilitys!!

Author's Response: Heya artmesia, a review! Ah, sorry haven't had one in ages as I haven't been on. anyway, to business. **rubs hands together** I'm really sorry that happened with your boyfriend, and I was writing niavely about the subject as I have never been with anyone and that probably shows. :( hahahah, I know exactly what you mean about it being depressive, there wasn't much light in it aside from Luna's party. Try reading "Exam Stress" or "Cakes" they're funny one shots! Thanks so much for saying that the story was canon, I just had the idea and ran with it cause I love Harry and Draco's animosity. Thanks so much for the 10/10 :) Snitchsista

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lunnah An Univited Pubgoer

31st August 2011:
Ah this is getting so intense :-)

I'm liking Astoria and her clever ways but she's also making me crazy with her ability to manipulate Harry and as much as he doesn't want to admit it he's definitely affected by her. If he didn't care about her he wouldn't keep going through with all of these encounters...and he's not doing it just to be polite. I think that ran out a while ago and now I feel like he's just in uncharted waters with her. I feel like he's so easily pulled in by her seemingly easy going ways in comparison with Ginny's slightly acidic behavior but he really doesn't know her that well!! This is such a tricky situation.

I like how you're incorporating Scorpius and making him complex in his own way. He is young...so the comparisons to young Draco and Dudley were very clever :-) but I think you're displaying him with a lot of potential and not just to be a spoiled angry child. He's instantly suspicious of Harry and I like thinking he's kind of subconsciously looking out for his family. I also randomly really liked that you've given Draco credit for how smart he is...instead of just making him a one dimensional bully I liked that because he IS really smart! I remember him getting really high marks on his O.W.L.s because he was in upper level N.E.W.T. courses. I just love all the little complexities of Jo's characters :-) so much!

I think this chapter took Harry one major step further into this secret thing...whatever it is that they're doing. And I like that Astoria does seem to want him to be happy...with her or Ginny. Overall I'm really excited about this! Yay!

~Hannah

Author's Response: lol it is, isn't it? : D

Yes, I never knew what to think of Astoria really. I enjoyed writing her because she had this really seductive way about her that I lapped up in the story but she was also very frustrating because Harry would become sidetracked by her flirtations and was vulnerable. Yes, you're getting it! Ginny is very difficult to live with at the moment (I like how I speak about it as if it's real! ;p)

I loved writing Scorpius. He's so horrible, but yes he loves his father very much and that's one of the reasons why he's like how he is. He's a bit of a bully like Dudley yes. The other reason is simply that he doesn't like Harry at all, because Draco has wasted no time in telling his son about their frosted relationship! Draco is incredibly smart and I've always said that if he hadn't been given that mission, he would have focused his energies on getting Potter back for sending his father to prison.

It really did, and I think from chapter five that's when things get really bad. We'll see though, you'll have to read to find out! I'm so happy you're loving this!

Rachel


 Report Review

Review #11, by wolverine83 An Unfinished Hell

24th August 2011:
I'm sorry ahead of time if this review comes across as being a bit rude, I just want to get some stuff off my chest, but I'm not very happy with how this story ended or how it played out. It seemed like you teased the whole Harry/Astoria pairing but never really committed to it which really upset me. I don't know if that was your plan the whole time or not but I got the impression from your responses to my reviews that you were planning on making this story a Harry/Astoria story and it really was never a Harry/Astoria story? I don't know what happened but looking back now that this story is completed, I feel like it was a huge disappointment, yeah Ginny left Harry but you never said for sure if Harry would ever get with Astoria or not? Hopefully, you will clear some of this up for me because I feel very let down by the ending of this story.

Author's Response: Heya wolverine, no I completely understand why you're disappointed I was gonna owl you about it actually. In the beginning, I was 100 percent intending to have Harry with Astoria. I never lied to you about that, but the plot took off in a different direction. Realistically, after everything that had happened it just wouldn't have been, well, realistic lol to have them together. I really did think it was going to be Harry/Astoria but I couldn't see them together in the end. Sorry to disappoint you, but it just would have been awful if everything had been very happy at the end. Harry and Astoria getting together after all this mess would have been so not like real life. I was frustrated too because I wanted them to be together, but that's not how everything panned out. Thanks for reading and enjoying some of it! : D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lunnah An Unattainable Passion

23rd August 2011:
Hey there!!

Sorry this is taking me so long to get through...I'm back at school and I'm pretty much just fitting chapters in whenever I find time :-)

Anyway, I really loved this chapter! Astoria is such an interesting character because I sort of feel bad for her but at the same time she is so aggressive towards Harry and really invasive into his personal relationship with Ginny. I can really sense how out of control Harry feels like this is, as he wants to be a good person and help her but he's still so confused by what's happening. I'm sad for Ginny and I hope they are able to patch things up a bit. I was actually surprised by how up front Astoria was with Harry about her feelings after all this time!

Luna is crazy! I feel like she really should have asked Harry before she invited Astoria out with them! I can't wait to see what happens now that Draco is there! I think the way you've characterized him (at least from Astoria's descriptions) is really interesting and unusual for adult Draco. I like how he's scared of things and sort of acts like a deflated version of his former confident self. I can imagine Astoria feeling distant from him due to his job and behavior.

Can't wait to read more! I'll be back soon :-)

~Hannah

Author's Response: Heya you!

Merlin, no worries. Life is busy, hope school's going well! : D

I know. Astoria started out as this very seductive person, and she seemed to be quite annoying but then as I wrote her she's developed a reason why she's like that - and just what has prompted her to seek Harry out. Yes, poor Harry doesn't know what's happening and is a little freaked out by this! Ginny feels like Harry's slipping away from her, and hates this. The whole thing reminds me slightly of Teri and Will's relationship in Glee. Astoria idolises Harry and yes has loved him from school. She's a woman who tends to think with her heart instead of her head, and you'll see what happens with them in the end.

Luna really is crazy! I can see her acting like this though, completely throwing Harry into the deep end because she believes that what she's doing is really sweet and will be good for everyone. I know, what's gonna happen?!? You'll have to keep reading on! Thanks very much. Well, I know from what Rowling said that Draco is not a nice person and I know he wouldn't have changed his spots but I also think when it came to dark arts things, he would not want to be involved as his past usually suggested or nearly ended with him dying or his parents being threatened. I think the only way for him to get back into it again is if he was reassured that no harm would come to anyone he loved. Yes, there's a reason for her behaviour.

Thanks v much again!

Rachel


 Report Review

Review #13, by leannemariesnape An Unfinished Hell

21st August 2011:
This. Ending. Was. Excellent!
It was such an appropriate ending. It was so cruel, in a way, but very apt. I think that Malfoyís defeat of Harry was so sad. For a second, I thought that he was going to let go of Malfoy on the edge of the cliff. I thought that the fight between the two was riveting, and I found myself getting increasingly immersed in the fight between the two.
Your characterisation of all of the characters was great, and the chemistry between Harry and Astoria was just brilliant. To my surprise, I actually wanted Harry and Astoria to run away together. The ending also made me feel like there was still a tiny chance for Harry and Ginny in the future, but maybe thatís just me.
Iíve loved reading this fic, and Iím so glad I came across it. Itís a thoroughly interesting fic and it was really well written and thought out. I also loved the mini-twist at the end. I really feel for Harry. I hope he gets his happy ending eventually.
Well Done! You definitely have a fic to be thoroughly proud of. I loved it!

Author's Response: This. Review. Was. Excellent!
Honestly, I'm so pleased and relieved you liked how this ended. It was very cruel, but you're right I don't think it could have ended any other way. Yes, Harry nearly did let go as well but he just couldn't bring himself to do it. Oh wicked, thank you very much about Harry and Draco! Oh good I'm glad that you thought that because their conflict is so juicy to write! : D I can honestly see Malfoy reacting like this as well!
Thanks very much again, you're making me blush lol writing Harry and Astoria was so enjoyable because it was unlike anything I'd done before. Originally, they were going to - but it just wouldn't have fitted. The whole point of this was to make them get together, but it didn't work in the end, they had to go their seperate ways although it's sad for Astoria because she will always love Harry. Unfortunately, nothing went back to how it was before. Malfoy won, and with him living next door I can't begin to picture it - Poor Harry! :( Even though he has Luna and Neville, they're not family and now he has to see them all happy in the same house too.
Oh brilliant, I'm so pleased you feel like that. I'm so happy you enjoyed it though as I've said before "enjoy" might not be the best word : P It was depressing! (Aside from the party!) Malfoy's plot with Lily? Yes, me too. It just made Harry's situation a thousand times worse. I wanted the reader to think there was a bit of hope and then snatch it away just as they think everything's going to be alright. Unfortunately not, it only gets worse and I was tempted afterwards to write a sequel but until those plot bunnies scurry around again I'm going to have to leave it for now - though I'm not ruling it out. Even though it was such a sad story, I really miss writing it already! Thanks very much again. Shucks!
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #14, by Levana An Unfinished Hell

21st August 2011:
That was so awesome!! I loved the fight between Harry and Draco, it was just so...epic. I love how you write their rivalry. I could feel Harry's pain, it made me cry again. Which is a good thing :D 10/10 Let me know when you start a new story ;) By the way this is my 100th review! I saved it for story because I'm weird like that. :D

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it again. As this was the last chapter, I was a little worried! Oh, I loved writing that section so much, and it took a lot of self will not to make Draco push Harry off the cliff because he really was going to, (although Harry would have scrambled up) but I preferred his manipulation, his power over him which will never leave and now that he's moved next door, I can't imagine it! You cried again? No! lol : D I will do, I'll probably do a one shot soon something lighter and also want to do a short story slash as well! Wicked, really? 100th? You're not weird!

 Report Review

Review #15, by leannemariesnape An Unconditioned Adoration

20th August 2011:
I loved it! (No surprise there!!) The situation in the cottage is quite scary! Malfoy's gone crazy! I really want to know what happens next. The conversation between Harry and Ginny was really good. Ginny's half of the conversation was really touching. I was a little tearful as I read about what she had to say. I can't wait to find out what happens next!
Well done for a great chapter!
Leanne

Author's Response: Wow, thank you again! It really is, isn't it? I could see it all in my head and I felt quite scared sometimes as well! I've now finished this, can you believe it? Chapter sixteen went up just now : D I'm warning you. it's not exactly happy, but then I spose with this story it wasn't going to be. I really liked writing that scene, showing that things will never be the same between them. I felt so sorry for Harry, but he shouldn't have cheated!
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #16, by Levana An Unconditioned Adoration

20th August 2011:
This.Was.Epic. I can see why it's your favorite chapter so far...it's so awesome!! You are really good at writing the completely unexpected. I would never have thought of Draco Kidnapping Harry's family. I loved it!! The conversation between Harry and Ginny made me teary. It was really well written :D Can't wait for the next chapter!! 10/10...I can't believe you left me with another cliffy! Awesome Job!! :D

Author's Response: I was going to reply to this review tomorrow but I was so happy about what you thought that I'm doing it now :D Thank you so much again, Levana. Yes, I am a big Harry v Draco fanatic and I knew that by the end of book seven they were grudgingly grateful to eachother, so I thought "Right, what could the worst situation be that would mess their animosity up even more? I know!" This whole story I've been working towards a chapter like this. : P They're my favourite to write because everything comes out and I get to write what I really love - Harry and Draco battling! (Which they always did in the books anyway!) Oh no, I nearly made you cry again! Oh well, must have meant I wrote it alright then! Chapter sixteen should be up by tomorrow night, we're nearing the end now, I can't believe it! I know, another cliff hanger, I like doing them!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Levana An Unresolved Mess

19th August 2011:
Oh no a cliffy!! This chapter made me cry...but in a good way. (sorry if that confuses you...it makes sense to me) I really liked the Harry/Ginny scene even though it was sad. I'm still curious about the whole Malfoy deal. He like randomly shows up and acts like he knows stuff!! Awesome chapter!! :D Don't get too stressed out ;) your chapters are always awesome. I feel like my review is too short...oh well. :D 10/10 (as always but I never put the rating...I decided to this time because I felt like it :D)

Author's Response: I know, I'm so unfair! It made you cry?! Oh no, but it's good it was in a good way :) I know what you mean, the Neville and Luna party was really sweet, I nearly cried writing it actually. Malfoy. Yes, you'll see what's going on with him don't worry! Oh thank you very much, I'm so happy that you liked it that much and a 10/10. that is so wicked! Chapter fifteen is up tonight! : D lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by leannemariesnape An Unresolved Mess

19th August 2011:
A cliff hanger! No fair! I want to know what the letter says! Another great chapter. Ginny appearing in the forest was a great twist, as was Malfoy. I was happy for him when he realised that it was lust not love for Astoria, and when he decided to break it off (How many times has he tried that, now? lol) so when Ginny appeared, I was sad for Harry. He should have had the opportunity to tell her on his own, really. (In theory, anyway, but this made for a really interesting chapter by having her find out this way). Really liked it, and I really want to know what that letter says! :D
Leanne

Author's Response: lol, I know I'm so mean! Oh, you'll see shortly, I'm uploading chapter fifteen tonight. Yes, Ginny had followed him because she was starting to wonder why Harry wanted to go out for a walk every evening. Yes, well I didn't expect this, it just sort of played out like that in the end. I know, he actually would have told her the morning after but I thought it would make for more interesting reading having her in the graveyard. Thanks very much and you will know. tonight! : D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Levana An Unmatched Proposal

19th August 2011:
Aw!! I'm so happy for Luna and Neville. I can't believe that Harry and Ginny are losing their house. Ugh Umbridge is just so evil! Why burn the house down? Can't wait for the next chapter !! :D

Author's Response: Me too! Loved writing Luna and Neville, it was good writing something light. I know, it's horrible isn't it? Next chapter coming tonight!. : D

 Report Review

Review #20, by rosai_gryffindor An Unmatched Proposal

19th August 2011:
A light relief that ends with their house burning down :P Just can't keep it too fluffy, can you Rachel? Lol I kid, it was a great chapter that fitted in perfectly with the rest despite it being a bit of a break from Harry's constant troubles. I absolutely adored the whole scene in Luna's party, it made me smile and was so accurate to her character! It's also fantastic that Neville asked her to marry him... and in the way he did! *swoons* I've never been a fan of the information that she married some strange traveler bloke and always enjoy a bit of Neville/Luna. It was fitting that it reminded Harry that he's forgotten the feeling of love, too. I'm wondering who he thinks he can have that with now though, because he clearly can't keep Astoria and her baby a secret much longer, but I don't see that working out happily either if he ends up taking that path and abandoning Ginny. I'm also wondering (because it's been a few weeks) what happened to Scorpius's threats and the picture in the newspaper, and how Harry'll explain to Ginny why the so called 'loan' he acquired did not last or do any good (wouldn't she have found problems trying to buy stuff before now?) He's definitely got himself into a bit of a pickle and managed to temporarily push the problems aside! I like that, seems very Harry, and he deserved a bit of fun. I can't wait to see where this goes next, and how it will end. I need barely even mention that your writing is as fantastic as ever!
Rosai =)

Author's Response: A light relief that ends up with their house burning down :P Yes, Rose. Actually, now that I think about it. not very light! No I really can't can I? Thanks v much, I think this was my favourite chapter to do so far because I know how dark this is going to get and so it was good to sort of put my brain down for a bit and relax with Luna and Neville! I thought that he would really, although that scene did come out of nowhere I think. It was a case of seeing what they did and where it would take them. No, neither have I. She apparently married Rolf Scamander? I would have much preferred Neville and Luna and even JK said that she warmed to the couple since the film was released, something like that. Yes, Harry's mixed up at the minute, but you'll see if things work out. I think I know now what's going to happen, so we'll see if it works out that way :P My ideas tend to change when I'm writing! Oh yes, Scorpius. The newspaper, well you'll see what happens with that too - I think it might be answered in chapter fourteen, and no, actually cause Ginny has her little savings account on the side, but it's not much so she would have been struggling! Yes, Harry does sweep his problems under the carpet. I liked how he could let his hair down at the party and his dancing! Chapter fourteen is going up soon, **prays that this reply is as long as your review** I'm usually quite good at judging! Thanks Rose, really appreciate it!
Rachel :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by leannemariesnape An Unmatched Proposal

19th August 2011:
Aaawww. Luna/Neville! The party was really funny, and I found myself smiling at the christmas tree/ beachball constume that was supposed to be a dragon tamer... and then the proposal was just adorable! And then it looked like Harry was about to sort it all out with Ginny, and then BAM! Dolores Umbridge pops up... which is never good news, is it? The burning down of the house seemed so unfair, but your characterisation of Umbridge was spot on. I could imagine her saying everything you wrote in this, so well done! I feel so sorry for them at this point! I hope it all works out for them in the end.
Love it! Looking forwards to the next chapter ^^
Leanne

Author's Response: I thought you might like this chapter because I remember you saying that you really liked Luna/Neville. Due to the last film I really like them as well, their relationship just fits and yes the propsal was so enjoyable to write. It was good to take a break from all the dark things going on in this story and sort of let the reader and Harry just relax at Luna's house. Imagining the characters inside there, I just had the impression that they were so safe, and warm, and happy :) That was a big thing to show. I know, Umbridge! She's nasty, her and that dreaded clipboard turning up and burning Harry and Ginny's house down. How horrible! Thanks very much for saying that, I loved doing that part because I could really picture her taking so much pleasure in watching Harry's life tremble in front of her, if that makes sense : D Well, you'll see.
Coming tonight!
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lunnah An Unorthodox Idea

18th August 2011:
Hello again! :-)

Okay, I loved the scene with Luna! I've been thinking about her character a lot lately and I eventually realized how much I love her! Its not just because she's fun...I just feel like she isn't afraid of living life her own way and doing what she knows is right. She isn't afraid to die and she is stunningly honest and completely clear in her council to the other characters despite how airy she appears to be. I have always been amazed by the friendship between Harry and Luna because she really understands him and helps him cope with his life and Sirius's death. So basically I love that you used Luna to shed some light on this situation. No one would dare suggest something like this to Harry other than her and I think she really helped him admit to himself that something had to be done.

I really feel for Ginny at the end there...I mean no matter how much you fight with the people you love some part of you always assumes they won't leave you. I feel like Ginny would be troubled by their fights but the sight of Harry leaving would just be devastating and terrifying for her. Her paranoia is realistic and she seems to be driving herself mad over him. I don't even really blame her...it just seems like she is consumed with jealousy and fear of him leaving her.

This is getting really intense and also really got me thinking about the dynamic of Harry and Ginny :-) I'm really liking it! And I thought your Luna was brilliant and had a lot of depth.

~Hannah

Author's Response: Heya again :)

Wicked, thanks very much. I really enjoy writing Luna, and I think she fits quite well into this. That's exactly right - she isn't afraid of saying things that others are afraid to say and no, she really isn't afraid to die either. I know, tell me about it, at times I was tempted to write Luna and Harry together although I have a feeling I might write a one shot with them as a couple soon! I love those scenes because I wanted to show how much of a unit they are -and how Luna doesn't judge Harry as she knows that horrible situations can come around. Luna connects with Harry because she understands him, she understands about loss and how you can be easily taken down the wrong path. She's always seen me as someone who can never just see one side and that to me was important to get across.

Ginny is devastated at the minute, she really doesn't know what to do at all. The thought that Harry might leave her is destroying her, because she loves him so much. Jealousy is a very very destructive emotion and can rip you apart. I know the feeling all too well! You'll see what she does in the rest of this so far.

It is, isn't it? You ain't seen nothin yet : P I really like this review, like isn't anything close! I'm so happy you thought Luna was perfect, **jumps** Wahe!

Rachel



 Report Review

Review #23, by leannemariesnape An Unsettling Morning

16th August 2011:
Well, that was a strange little situation with Malfoy, wasn't it? I wonder what he was talking about... I really dislike Scopius in this... He's such a perfect bad guy! And, he's only 12! Imagine what he'll be like at the age of 20! I wanted to shake Harry a little in this. I wasn't really surprised when he thinks that he loves her, but I think it may be mainly because of the baby? That's how it seems to me, anyway. You've made Harrys characterisation your own and have really developed it well, making this older Harry completely realistic, whilst at the same time, we have hints of the character that he used to be. Looking forward to the next installment :)
Leanne

Author's Response: Heya, wasn't it just!? Only time will tell! I know, Scorpius is so horrible isn't he? As for the baby and Astoria. Well percieved. I don't know what Harry's thinking at the moment. I don't think he knows either, but he's very confused poor love. Oh brilliant. Thanks for the characterisation compliment, I think he would have changed slightly because he is thirty seven now. :) I love writing him, and especially in first person as you can really go into what he's thinking. I'm writing chapter fourteen now, thirteen is going up soon! : D
Rachel


 Report Review

Review #24, by Levana An Unsettling Morning

15th August 2011:
Excellent! I wonder if he does know. And if he does, how did he find out? I kinda have a feeling that Scorpius wouldn't have told him...at least not directly. Oh, the suspense is killing me...not literally though lol. I hope you get chapter thirteen up soon!! :D

Author's Response: Wahee, thank you again Levana : D I wonder, I wonder, I wonder. You'll see, all will be answered. I'll put chapter thirteen up soon, but not yet, working on fourteen and going to write a few so I don't rush them before I do!

 Report Review

Review #25, by leannemariesnape An Unplanned Predicament

15th August 2011:
What a twist! What the hell is he supposed to do now?! How can Astoria possibly cover the fact that it's Harry's baby up? It wont be blonde, it'll have dark hair and glasses! haha. anyway, I love this twist! Can't wait to read more :)
Leanne

Author's Response: lol I know right? I'm so pleased you like it! I was worried about this chapter, but I like pulling surprises out of the shadows. I don't know, I'm writing chapter twelve now. struggling with this one as it's very dangerous now so I'm quite scared!

Rachel : D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>