15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma The Books

28th August 2013:
Loved this chapter. Can't wait 4 the next one. She was reading The Hunger Games

Author's Response: aww thank you :) I have to apologize for the lack of chapters on this story; I need to get going with it but at the moment I am going to focus on my songfic Clarity, which will actually be quite a long fic. I hope to get back into this and my others once i finish Clarity so please do check back and don't give up on me! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by prettypurpleprincess The Books

13th July 2012:
Black book - Hunger Games, Red book - Catching Fire, Blue book - Mockingjay :) I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yeah! Go you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crysta The Books

4th June 2012:
She read the hunger games, and the song Draco was singing was the Valley Song. Please write the next chapter soon, I totally completely loved it!!!

Author's Response: yay! Thank you :) and congrats on knowing the books! They are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LongLiveHP2012 The Books

27th May 2012:
HUNGER GAMES! I love this story! It's so sad and it makes me want to cry. This makes me want to have my own Draco (not that I don't already)!:)

Author's Response: yay hunger games! :D and thank you for reading it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal The Books

27th May 2012:
Hunger Games!!! And I love this chapter update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yay hunger games! :D I'm glad you liked it. I am trying to write chapters as quickly as possible, I just sometimes get a little bit stuck :) reviews like this help a lot though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charlean The Books

27th May 2012:
The hunger games, catching fire, and mockingjay

Author's Response: Another of my favorite series :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by of course The Books

27th May 2012:
the hunger games of course

Author's Response: But of course :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco579 The Books

27th May 2012:
Good story! A few mistakes scattered around but you can't get everything perfect. It's an interesting concept with Hermione losing almost everything and having to depend on Draco. She seems a bit too submissive but that could just be because she's been broken. The books she was reading are the Hunger Gamers, right?

Author's Response: thank you :) and yes! the hunger games! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfangirl The Books

27th May 2012:
The Hunger Games. That's the series she was reading :)

Author's Response: congrats! you were the first to get it :D Yay Hunger Games! I'm pleased to see so many people are also fans of the Hunger Games :) it is truly a fantastic series

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Surprise Visits, Glares, and Broken Hearts

21st May 2012:
I really really like this!!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Updating as we speak my dear!

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger_ Surprise Visits, Glares, and Broken Hearts

21st May 2012:
I really like this story..I hope the next chapter is up fast I can't wait... :D

Author's Response: Thank you my lovely! I am posting the next chapter right now! :) I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by prettypurpleprincess Memories, Dreams, Bathtubs, and Firewhiskey.

16th August 2011:
I love this story, very interesting and also very well written. Can not wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :D Glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starshine26 Memories, Dreams, Bathtubs, and Firewhiskey.

15th August 2011:
me likey :) keep writin'!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermionelovesRon24 Memories, Dreams, Bathtubs, and Firewhiskey.

15th August 2011:
Ingenius! Great start! It's really sad for Hermione. Ron's death ruined her. Luckily Draco came to the rescue though! Continue.

Author's Response: Thanks hun! and yes, I Love Hermione/Draco, but I also love Ron/Hermione. And I wanted to do something with a touch of reality :) Glad you like it :D stay tuned! haha. This one might not update as soon as I would like, as I am switching between a few stories, one of them a Ginny/Draco, the other a Hermione/Neville Hermione/Draco :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by This was great! Prologue, Surprises, and Memories

11th August 2011:
THIS WAS GREAT! Give me another chapter :D NOW!

Author's Response: It is in the queue :) Glad you like it :DD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login