Reading Reviews for Save Me
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daniele Nicole Chapter Two

14th May 2012:
its very good i cant even tell english isnt ur first language

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlawlessBonnie Chapter Two

12th September 2011:
This is good. Make it a little bit longer and then it'll be perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Malfoy Chapter Two

12th September 2011:
I don't understand why people are not reviewing. This is a really good story. I enjoy it! But you might want to make the chapter longer :)

Author's Response: Aww, you're being really nice. :') I guess people are not that interested. But that's okay with me.

Yep I'm definitely going to make it longer. Thanks for reviewing, anyway! ;D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaydee-Anne Chapter Two

9th September 2011:
Awesome so far :D
Loving it :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katelyn Isabell November Chapter One

7th August 2011:
A few grammar mistakes but I probably have a lot of them so.. xD I liked it. You're going to write another chapter right? Cause this was a bit too short :(

Author's Response: Yes, I know. xD English isn't my first language, so I hope you understand. But I'm glad you like the story :)

Of course I'm going to write another chapter! And yeah, I know this is too short. Probably it will be too short for the next 3 chapters, but oh well. I just began on writing.

Sorry for the late reply, but thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HpGirl1 Chapter One

6th August 2011:
Awesome chapter! I loved it! I can't wait for the next chapter so please update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vienna Frost Chapter One

6th August 2011:
This is great! Please continue! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChristineLily Chapter One

6th August 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_Flames Chapter One

6th August 2011:
Hi there!

This was a lovely opening chapter, and a very interesting start to a story! I'm sure this will be lovely.

I'm generally not a Dramione shipper, but some stories can pull it off for me, and this may very well be one of them. I am so curious to see how you do this!

The fact that Hermione has been captured is very curious and very intriguing! And Draco feeling sorry for her! Nice effect, and I really think it that he would. He's not all bad. In fact he goes quite good, as we see in Deathly Hallows and after.

Really nice chapter. I feel so bad for Hermione, and hope that Draco says something! It would be the right thing to do. And if she was captured on the fact alone that she is a Mudblood is so sad and wrong! I'm really curious to see what is behind this all.

Wonderful job! :)

Forum Name: Phoenix_Flames
House: Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply, but you're the best reviewer I've ever had.

I love how you give me those critics and stuffs. Thank you! :D I hope you enjoy the next chapters.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login