Reading Reviews for Loves Twisted Ways
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gr8 people Flaming Youth

27th May 2012:
Its a brilliant story.I read it at a stretch.But I did have a slight problem with reading, like I often got confused as to which character was saying the dialogue.Just work on that please.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it :D yeah, sorry about that, I'll fix it in the next chapter :/ :), Thanks again for reading and reviewing, it means alot :) ~Niamh xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Flaming Youth

27th May 2012:
And everything seemed to be going pretty okay, now Molly is dead. The beginnings of a mystery it seems. Well done. Crossing my fingers for your exams.

Author's Response: N'awww :D Thank you so much :D hehe let the games begin ;) anyways thank you so much for reading (even my little rant down the bottom) and reviewing :D it really brightens my day :D ~Niamh xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 To sleep prechance to dream

20th February 2012:
Missing map, not good. Happy students, very good. Sorry such a mediocre review tonight, studying has been heck, just too exhausted. Enjoyable chapter though :)

Author's Response: haha :D thank you for reviewing! are you doing exams? (I hate those, i am no ravenclaw on any level of the imagination) xxx ~Niamh

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Winter of our discontent

11th February 2012:
I just found your story today and enjoyed every chapter, Congratulations on making Gryffindor, me too. Brave and outspoken, You will enjoy the benefits :)
Next chapter I will review better, I promise, just can't keep my eyes open at the moment

Author's Response: Ahh a fellow gryffindor :) i think i will :D Thanks for reviewing! ~Niamh xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scorpius1678 Winter of our discontent

10th February 2012:
Hi again! :)

I'm so glad you updated. this chapter is brilliant as always :D. OUCHH that was a nasty fall!!! and you've left a bunch of questions unanswered which i really like cus it makes you story that much more interesting.
I cant wait for your next chapter. i need to know what happens to aludra and see what goes on with all the characters...urm...relationships with each other.if anything happens that is haha

anyways, AMAZING CHAPTER. i'll keep checking back all the time as i do :)

x

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing again :) haha yeah their relationships... :L Thanks! ~Niamh xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelidream Winter of our discontent

10th February 2012:
U R AWESOME!!! Seriously I love this story! Please keep writing! Aww I love the Albus/Aludra ship, they are even cuter than Rose/Scorpius :p You wrote the hospital scenes really well wit the parents reactions and Aldura's reaction to finding out the predicament she was in. I really hope her and Albus work out! :) And the Bellatrix doppelganger! OMG was not expecting that! Im really excited to see where this goes :p Cant wait til the next chapter! Toodles :p

Author's Response: n'aww thank you :) yeah i may like the Al/Ala ship more than Rose/Scorp too :) thank you, yeah i hope so too ;) Thanks for reviewing! :) ~Naimh xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scorpius1678 Parting is such sweet sorrow

4th February 2012:
hey:). this is me replying to your comment on my last review:)

YAY! I can't wait till you update the next chapter :D. I will keeping checking back :) x

Author's Response: haha :) im glad :D im posting it now so it should be up in a few days :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scorpius1678 Parting is such sweet sorrow

31st January 2012:
Hey!
I've got your story on my favourites and bookmarked and I check back almost daily to see if you update (along with my other stories haha, proper hpff nerd).

Anyways. Great chapter as always. I just wish it was longer cus I really want to know why wins the match and to see what happens with all the couples and the drunken mistakes. Are you currently writing the next chapter? Because I really want you to update soon pleaseee :). Keep the story going! A long chapter next would be preferred haha ;).

you're amazing xx

Author's Response: Hello :)
thank you so much! this really did make my day :) yeah the next chapter is on its way, should be up by the end of next week :D Im so glad you like it! thanks for reviewing :) ~ Niamh xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by angelidream Love looks not with the eyes but with the mind.

7th January 2012:
Hey I love ur story!!! It's different than others, more real I guess and has a mystery involved. Can't beat that combo :p I was just wondering if it was definitely Al that Aldura slept with or someone else? She doesn't actually say it is him just that she is on his bed.
Cheers xo.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing :) I'm really glad you like it :D yeah it was him, hehe :L ~Niamh xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fred The devil incarnate

4th January 2012:
Wow if Rose was my daughter I would have jerked her out of school so fast her head would spin.

What a spoiled brat.

Author's Response: you and me both. but hopefully she'll grow on you :) thanks for reading and taking the time to review :)~ Niamh

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Flames Better a witty than a foolish old wit.

6th August 2011:
Hello there!

This was a good opening chapter! I've read many Next gen fics, but this one looks quite intriguing! And I like that Rose is your main character. She really is always a fun character to read and enjoy. There are so many different takes on her, and I quite like yours!

The ending scene was wild and kept me on the edge of my seat. Lots going on and it went over well. I just wanted to give you a quick reminder, though, that all curses, jinxes, charms and what not, are italicized. ;)

Also when there is a lot of dialogue, generally after each speaker there is a new paragraph. So there's no need to get it all jumbled up and squished. Spacing it out would add more room and for a better flow. ;) Just a suggestion, bu it's totally your story!

It is so interesting that Rose is a Slytherin! Really curious and interesting take. Nice chapter! :)

Forum Name: Phoenix_Flames
House: Hufflepuff

Author's Response: thank you so much! sorry about the italics i forgot! and i have just put the 2 chapter up for valication but i will deffo do that for chapter 3, thank you once again! :) ~Niamh

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login