Reading Reviews for Oblivious
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nightcrawler Bloom

3rd June 2013:
A very good read I like it a lot. It was interesting and let me get this straight. Albus is going out with a fifth year?

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Glad you liked it :)

Yep, Lara is 16 (a September baby) and Albus is 17 (a July baby). It that okayy? ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Owl Girl Bloom

2nd June 2013:
Best. Chapter. Ever! I love the interactions between her parents (Ron and Hermione) and Scorpius (Draco's kid). Especially Ron's!

Author's Response: Bit of an unexpected reaction from ol' Ronnie, eh? ;)

Thanks so much for your reviews! It's very kind of you and I'm glad you enjoyed it ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by Owl Girl Priorities

2nd June 2013:
I'm blushing out of the cuteness levels! Yay! Scorpie and Rose are FINNALY together! FINNALY!!! I wonder what confusing drama shall burst from this prom!

Author's Response: Hehehe ;) I'm so glad you like it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Owl Girl Guilty

31st May 2013:
Please tell me Scarlet got fifty-percent of the male population at Hogwarts from fifth-seventh to gulp down love potions! Only a Veela can be that pretty! Okay, that's a bit of an over reaction. But, still, how can she be so pretty!

Author's Response: Hah well, she must have extremely good looking parents to produce such a child :P I guess that Al/Scorpius/Hugo's crushes just kinda bounced off of each other!

Thank youuu for reviewing!

p.s. i know i said in response to your review on my other story that I also hate anti-slytherin stories... but I'm a bit of a hypocrite because all the baddies seem to be in Slytherin in this fic :P for that, I apologize!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Owl Girl Unexpected

31st May 2013:
Oh my God! So much drama! It really is a great story! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! Haha yes, it's a rather dramatic story :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by WishfulMuggle Bloom

22nd May 2013:
Okay...I never give 10/10...but you deserve it. This story is amazingly well written, especially for fanfiction. I enjoyed the time I spent reading. The way you wrote the story reminded me of how the books are actually written. You put just the write amount of emphasis in just the right places, and you didn't cuss too much, which I appreciated. There was also a good amount of things happening besides the main romance. I especially love Professor Wright. He made the story. I'm so glad I clicked on this one to read; thank you so much for taking the time to write and type. I know it takes a lot of time. Keep up the good work, and don't let the Muggles get you down!

Author's Response: You are awesome.

Honestly, in fear of sounding cheesy, you've brought me a lot of happiness on a day where I had 4 exams! Haha. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. Ahh you've given me the nicest compliments ever :p

Professor Wright is the coolest, isn't he? I appreciate your comment because I feel he's an underrated character ;)

Again, thank you soso much! It means a lot. And, regarding your last comment, you too!


 Report Review

Review #7, by eunshihae Mistakes

21st May 2013:
I don't know why, but Rose is very unlike able in these past few chapters. She has no right to be mad at Scorpius, Lizzie or Fabian. She's the one who's kissing somebody else when she's already dating Fabian!!

Author's Response: Oh, I totally agree! Her flaws really came out in the past few chapters... She's been a bit of a hypocrite lately, which is why someone lets her know just that in the next chapter :)

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaLovegood7 Bloom

28th October 2012:
I loved this story!! It was amazing!!

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thanks so much for all your reviews, I'm really glad you enjoyed the story :) ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaLovegood7 Priorities

28th October 2012:
Finally! They are together at last!

Author's Response: Psh yeah they are!

True love always prevails, my dear ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaLovegood7 Change

28th October 2012:
Urrg. Rose and Scorpius need to get together! I can't believe Scarlet reacted that way!

Author's Response: I know! This chapter is just brimming with tension :P

Ah, that's what I love about Scarlett... she's so crazy and unpredictable :P

Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaLovegood7 The Truth

28th October 2012:
Yay! Rose and Scorpius are friends again. And finally we got to know what his family problems were :)

Author's Response: Woohoo! :D A happy chapter all round :P

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaLovegood7 Mistakes

28th October 2012:
Whoa. I was not expecting that. Poor Rose!!

Author's Response: Poor Rose indeed.

Thank you for reviewing! Nice to know I still have readers even after the story's over :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Violet Bailey Bloom

1st October 2012:
I've been reading up in till now and I think that this story is awsome, My favourite couple is Rose and Scorpius so I'm a tuff critic. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much! Rose and Scorpius are just such an awesome ship, right? :'D ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleMissPrincess Bloom

20th September 2012:
this was amazing!
im so happy everything worked out!(:
congratulations on finishing your first story ever!(:

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked it!

Thank you so much! ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterHeadSinceBirth Bloom

19th September 2012:
SO MANY FEELS! If you made a sequel I would love you forever. I know you're busy, but maybe sometime?

Author's Response: just can't contain all these feels~

ahaa I am considering a sequel! I just need a decent idea first! :) and preferably an idea that doesn't primarily consist of RETURN OF THE EVIL BOYFRIEND-SNATCHING SCARLETT, heh :P

Thanks so much for reviewing ♥


 Report Review

Review #16, by Maha Bloom

19th September 2012:
Aw I was in tears! Such a fab story! Loved the ending, goodbyes are always so hard :'( but you wrote really well and I am gonna miss checking every day to see if you've updated! Please write a sequel! Thanks for being awesome! Loved it loved it loved it!!

Author's Response: Really! Aw! I can't believe I brought someone to tears haha :')

I mayyy do a sequel, still not sure at the moment :)

You are so lovely, thank YOU for being awesome :)

Thank you for reviewing!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 Bloom

19th September 2012:
You did leave a good opening for a sequel sometime. I'm really going to miss this story. I think I reviewed atleast almost every chapter. Your an easy going author to review for. Do well in school, and I hope to see somthing new started in the future :)

Author's Response: I reckon it's always good to keep my options open!

I'm going to miss you as a reviewer! It really means a lot that you reviewed so much, so thank you :)

I'm try my best! Thanks so much, hope to see you around again! ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterHeadSinceBirth Sway

26th August 2012:
I love fluff! haha amazing as akways! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey, me too! haha :P

Aw, thanks so much! I'll try my best ;)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Maha Sway

26th August 2012:
Amazing chapter. I am so glad this chapter was light hearted and nothing went wrong! Fabian is soo cute! And I loved the rose-scorpius bit :) can't wait for the next one xx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!

Haha yeah! It was practically drama free - for once. :)

Ah, Fabian. Such a cutie :3 And of course, Scorose ♥ ;D

The next one is almost done, so hopefully the wait won't be too long :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinchica08 Rubber Duck

26th August 2012:
Oh, i think this is a good beginning to your story. I liked seeing rose and scorpius as friends in this already and that she had been hoping for him to ask her to the ball and he never did. I think the scene at the ball reminded me a lot of the scene between hermione and ron at the yule ball, i could even see hermione yelling while reading about rose doing it. Im interested to see where your story will take us and what will happen to rose and scorpius now that she has yelled at him. Altogether, this was a great beginning and i look forward to reading more.

~slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much! Yeah, the Yule Ball scene served as inspiration for this story haha :)

Rose and Scorpius have a, how shall I put this... /interesting/ journey ahead of them ;)

Hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 Sway

26th August 2012:
Awww... a last dance with an old friend. That was a memory maker. Loved Rose getting caught in the bushes with Scorpius. Hope it does make the year book. Congrats on the reads, this story has been awesome! I'm going to miss this story. You will have to notify us of your plans with your final chapter. Spoilers bring us back if you plan a continuation of this saga or something a little different. I write down and check back often for new stories.

See you soon with the final chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha, I think Bertie will make sure that cheeky shot gets slotted in somewhere ;)

Thank you, it's been so fun to write and I'm gonna miss it too!

I'm unsure about a sequel or whatever right now, but hopefully I will have decided by the time the next chapter comes around :P

Thank you so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Maha Priorities

14th August 2012:
That was such an amazing chapter! I Personally don't like how distrusting rose is, but ah well :) love scorpius soo much!! Can't wish for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you very much!

Hah, I don't like how distrusting she is, either. I doubt even she herself likes how distrusting she is... eh, what can you do. :/

Aw I'm glad you love Scorpius so much, despite his faults :P

Of course you can wish for the next chapter! ;) I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks again for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by RachelleSnape Priorities

8th August 2012:
Yay! They finally got together! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: WOOP! Only took, y'know, 20 chapters or so... :) Next chapter coming real soon!

Thank you very much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by JustMe Priorities

8th August 2012:
*Multiple head banging on keyboard that looks something like 'gnnhndhhfasghhghdededededeikhewoj'* Oww. I just gave myself a headache. /:
Aha! I knew Scarlett wasn't completely evil! But I think she scares me more now... O.o
THERE ACTUALLY DATING NOW! WOHO!! :D If they weren't such idiots, they would have been dating for a while now... Oh well! Better late than never!

Author's Response: Ouch! I hope the keyboard is okay. And your head, too. :D

Ahaha she scares you? Hmm. I think she scares me too, actually. :/

Yayayay! Happy times!
Yeah, it's a shame they only got together at the very end of their school-life, isn't it? Silly Rose. Silly Scorpius.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by RachelleSnape Pressure

2nd August 2012:
This story is really good. I like it a lot. I wonder what's up between Scorpius and Scarlett. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it!
You'll find out what's up with them very soon :-D

Thank you vair much for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>