Reading Reviews for Mischief Managed
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by milly Chapter Nine

7th January 2013:
Brilliant as always, i love this story and the was a really good chapte. Only one thing i dont like, that you havent updated yet!! I beed to read more!
P.s. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catty Chapter Nine

24th November 2012:
Great story! Write moreee please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Catty Chapter Nine

23rd November 2012:
Woohoo they finally got together!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mandy Chapter Nine

22nd November 2012:
Brilliant! Thanks for updating i almost gave up :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackballet Chapter Nine

22nd November 2012:
Awesome is all i have for you
just like thats all you have for me

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackballet Chapter Seven

22nd November 2012:
I love how i can see what every character is thinking
I'm considering rewriting my fic now

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackballet Chapter Five

22nd November 2012:
the ending made me squeak
well done once again

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackballet Chapter 3

22nd November 2012:
Dbjfodjdueuiws
key smashes are acceptable

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackballet Two

22nd November 2012:
Oh my god
i thjnk I'm in love

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackballet One

22nd November 2012:
Lovelovelove it
absolutely enthralled
a rare first chapter ten :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypottercantbebeaten Chapter Eight

14th October 2012:
i know you've probably given up on this story but dont its sooo good and i really want to read more, so please please please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I have not given up! I have just been really, really, extremely busy! It is also posted on Fanficton .net, under the same name, but Chapter 9 is up there since I'm having trouble getting it validated here and haven't gotten any response as to what they don't like about it. My username over there is PhoenixRayne1 so check it out if you want! I posted all 9 chapters in about 20 minutes there, and all of them can be viewed. Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterBySexyness Chapter Eight

24th March 2012:
I absolutely loved it! Update as soon as possible. I can't wait until they all get together!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blackkat13 Chapter Eight

22nd February 2012:
Hey~ Love, love, love, LOVE! your story!! I really like how every little detail effects all the characters!! PLease keep writting, you're SUCH an amazing author!!

Much love and up-date soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by natalie Chapter Eight

20th February 2012:
i really like your story, your last two chapters haven't been quite as good as the rest but i guess they are more fillers i hope you submit the next chapter soon the anticipation gets unbearable :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfanno1 Chapter Eight

20th February 2012:
hmmm... sorta fillerish and a little empty on the nyxie-pads emotional turmoil thingy...
but over all it was a nice chapter..
it was nice to see james getting mature.. and that lily is not pushing him away thoughtlessly..
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chammond Chapter Seven

19th February 2012:
Epic, all the way through. Though gettem 2 hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfanno1 Chapter Seven

8th February 2012:
oh.
that's complicated.
man, if that's how twisted i-love-my-best-friend-but-i-dont-wanna-ruin-everything relationships are.. then i'm glad i never fell in love with my best friend! ;)
it was a nice chapter, but extremely short. WRITE LONGER CHAPTERS!
but the material is awesome as always. you really convey the feeling well.
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfanno1 Chapter Six

16th January 2012:
all i can say for this chapter is that i whole heartedly agree with remus... these people need to get their shit together! :S

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfanno1 Chapter Four

16th January 2012:
ok, this twilight pun i hillarious...
i went ROFL-- er-- in the literal way! :D
loving the way the story is progressing till now!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfanno1 Chapter 3

16th January 2012:
OMG, this is EPIC!
i love the twilight puns.. made me laugh after a horrible day at high school! =D
keep it up, your an amazing writer..
and i love the marauders relationship...
i have a feeling that i'm getting addicted over here!

Author's Response: Thank you! I understand horrible days at high school as I have to deal with them too! Just keep fighting through it (Don't actually fight though!) and it'll be fine! I've got percussion to keep me going, and of course this fic, but when you find a niche it makes life easier. Percussion and the Marauders definitely make my life infinitely more entertaining. Thanks for your review!
Nyxie


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneNerd203 Chapter Six

15th January 2012:
Omgosh this is so good!!! I'm addicted to your story =) Keep writing and post the next chapter soon!

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #22, by GreenBeadedSirius Chapter Six

12th January 2012:
Sorry I didn't review the last chapter sis. I've been getting back into school and whatnot. Well done on the last two chapters. I'm enjoying reading this and I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriuslyinlovewithdobby Chapter Five

12th January 2012:
This is an absolutely amazing story!! I am so hooked on what's gonna happen next with Lily and James, and also with Rayne and Sirius. Rayne is such a believable character, and you've made her fit right in so its almost like J.K.Rowling put her there! Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter! :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You 'siriusly' brought tears to my eyes. ;) No really, you did. It means so, so, much to me that you think so highly of my writing, and to say that Rayne could fit in J.K.'s writing is just so -wow!- unbelievable! I think that you, m'dear, may be getting a chapter chapter dedication! :D Keep reading and reviewing!
-Nyxie


 Report Review

Review #24, by LoveTomRiddle Chapter 3

11th January 2012:
I loved the 'Twilight' reference. You, girl, are EPIC!

I absolutely love this story!

Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs K Black Chapter 3

11th January 2012:
Funny! very nice
LOTR was published 1953 so no worries on that front :)
well done x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>