Reading Reviews for The Kidnapping
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeminiTriton Chapter 5 final chapter confession

3rd April 2013:
GOOD REVIEW DIS IS! IT IS NICE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GeminiTriton Chapter 4 The Duel of the Ages: Harry Potter versus Lord Voldemort To the Death

3rd April 2013:
It's good, but as I said, short! write longer ones, a twinge of more words.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeminiTriton Chapter 3

3rd April 2013:
It's epic, but not detailed. Still, try to write improved books. the plot's nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GeminiTriton Chapter 2

3rd April 2013:
Nice though, it could still use some other words on one chapter! It's super short...

 Report Review

Review #5, by GeminiTriton Chapter 1

3rd April 2013:
Please make more chapters, and make them LONGER! But it's nice...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anjelica_Potter Chapter 5 final chapter confession

6th November 2011:
i hated it. it went way too fast for my liking.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MJoncearedhead Chapter 5 final chapter confession

27th November 2009:
I think it's too short. You need to add more details and drama. I mean you can't kill death eaters without any after effects unless you're invincible and Harry, Ron, and Hermione can get hurt. But the story line is good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by v Chapter 1

7th October 2008:
this is the shortest chapter ever!but good start 2 the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by tipp-exed out Chapter 1

4th December 2007:
a little short but very well writen!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ink_Well Chapter 5 final chapter confession

12th May 2007:
pure short crap...you need to draw out the moment, tell what harrys thinking and give more detail and drama.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smarties Chapter 5 final chapter confession

30th May 2006:
WAY TOO SHORT. SORRY; ITS JUST MY OPINION.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 5 final chapter confession

11th December 2005:
This story was really good. You should write a lot more stories. But I think this one should go on, because it was so good. Read my story and review it please, cuz I read yours and I’m trying to see what people think of mine

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 4 The Duel of the Ages: Harry Potter versus Lord Voldemort To the Death

11th December 2005:
Nice use of language.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 3

11th December 2005:
Since when did he want to kill everyone? gosh

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 2

11th December 2005:
Mabey you should add a little more detail.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 1

11th December 2005:
Why would they not want to save Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnys_Double Chapter 4 The Duel of the Ages: Harry Potter versus Lord Voldemort To the Death

2nd September 2005:
FAB!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginnys_Double Chapter 3

2nd September 2005:
Fab!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginnys_Double Chapter 2

2nd September 2005:
fab!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginnys_Double Chapter 1

2nd September 2005:
very very good so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by SummerQueen Chapter 1

24th June 2005:
I just read some of your other revies and I say: Emma, you shouldn't call people blockheads or u will gain nasty karma points. I have been rude before, but never going far enough to call someone a blockhead. This story is very good compared to others I've read. I've read ALL the Hermione/Dracos and half of the Harry/Ginnys. So, try contering that. I will remind u also, this is fanfiction and as such, things as "blocking the killing curse" is allowed. The plot wouldn't work wothout it. Common, gimme a break! JediWizard, your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SummerQueen Chapter 5 final chapter confession

24th June 2005:
It's great. Really, I love it, but isn't Sirius dead? :( :( :( :(. Still good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emma Chapter 5 final chapter confession

9th February 2005:
The kiling curse can't be blocked, blockhead. And also, Harry could never succesfully cast Avada Kedavra; his duel with Lestrange made that quite clear. Your writing...could really use some work, so much so that I don't know where to begin. I'll be generous, very generous with my rating: 1/10.

 Report Review

Review #24, by someone Chapter 5 final chapter confession

16th April 2004:
That was stupid, (sorry) really, really stupid.

 Report Review

Review #25, by someone Chapter 1

16th April 2004:
The plot is good, but the chpater is really short.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>