Reading Reviews for Project little wizard.
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KatnissMalfoy Hogsmeade.

5th January 2012:
Good parts:
I like where the story is going (even though I'm not big on Dramione.). I like the original idea. I like the Ginny/Blaise and Harry/Cho. The story is interesting.
Needs work:
Conventions. Spelling. Paragraphing. Punctuation. Quoting. The characters are veryyy OOC; but this could be a good thing as well. How would Hermione know who Lea Michelle is? She lives in England and this is, give or take, in 1998. Also how is Voldy defeated if she's at Hogwarts? And Draco seems way too nice. (but that's not a bad thing really, I'm just pointing things out).
Overall cute story, needs work though. 6/10.. But it could be a 8/10 if conventions are fixed.
Kat xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleywizardwheezes101 Hogsmeade.

15th September 2011:
I'm so glad you got this chapter out! It's wonderful, even if it is filler:) My only part of constructive criticism I could give is to make Draco more like himself at some point so he doesn't seem like and angel all the time...but other than that, I absolutely love this story, and the title is great:)
-Arya

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramionedrunadrinny Hogsmeade.

15th September 2011:
Its really good. Keep this story going it is awesome!!!
10/10 for you :)
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #4, by Olive Our little Scorpius?

15th September 2011:
im in 8th grade 2 Suckish but good story its cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DRAMIONE Hogsmeade.

15th September 2011:
Cute story, cute idea, cute plot in general, but OOC people. What happened to the old Draco?

 Report Review

Review #6, by MalfoyRocks Hogsmeade.

15th September 2011:
i like it so far. it's something that would be an eye opener for the two without it being something that wouldn't happen.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermionelovesRon24 Hogsmeade.

15th September 2011:
Well, the plot is good, im wondering if u got the idea from "Playing house with Malfoy" if it isn't then I think you should read it, to improve your style of writing, because at the moment it's a bit lacking...something. I write some fan fic too and mostly I get the ideas from them. I realised that you have gone too fast with the story. Try going slower. It's the second chapter and u already have Hermione friendly with him. Not bad, but need to improve. There are loads of stories like this to help. I personally am NOT a perfect writer but I am a reader who can tell which stories are good. Plz do not be offended by my criticism.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger Hogsmeade.

15th September 2011:
I take back my request about Draco not being too nice. Actually it's rather refreshing to see a more human Draco! Hermione gets enough grief without having to contend with a malicious Malfoy. I look forward to your next update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gran/ger Our little Scorpius?

15th September 2011:
Of course you should! It should be interesting to get onto that boys' head! Although this is fiction; I find myself envying Hermione; and I like how you've made him less devilish! Please don't make him too nice though as he'd lose appeal. Now for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gran/ger Project little wizard.

15th September 2011:
I like it! This story is going to be so amusing; and I'm going to be along for the ride. It may be classed as drama and romance, but I think you should have added humour.[U.K. spelling]. I'm eager to get on to the next chapter so ciao for now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleywizardwheezes101 Our little Scorpius?

6th September 2011:
It's a really good start to the story, I can see where you might be going from here. So keep writing, I can't wait for more chapters:)
-Arya

 Report Review

Review #12, by Theslytherinprincess_ Our little Scorpius?

29th August 2011:
Thanks to all who have reviewed, it's really great.
Working on chapter 3 right now. Should've up by the end of the week sorry for the wait.

Love always, kassi.
;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Serpent1402 Our little Scorpius?

26th August 2011:
haha i loved it please hurry up and finish it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel Our little Scorpius?

21st August 2011:
I really liked it :D i think you should continue you it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lindsii Project little wizard.

10th August 2011:
it seems like it's going to be a good story update soon :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login