Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Weasleys's Game
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgia Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

15th June 2013:
It is really good you need to carry it on

 Report Review

Review #2, by Olivia Black Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

31st December 2012:
Write more! This is actually really
good!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChudleyCannons Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

1st May 2012:
This is one of the best stories on here and you need to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Uni.Corn Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

7th January 2012:
Padfoot! This is truly amazing! Please write more! You had my in a laughing fit! Thank you so much for this awesomeness. And you is really perty.(;

Author's Response: Hello, thank you, I might, thank you, you're welcome, and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AuthorArthur Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

18th December 2011:
Are you ever going to update or should I just stop looking for them?

Author's Response: I'm debating whether I should continue it or not. So... I'm not sure what I should suggest for you to do. Maybe keep looking?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daria Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

1st November 2011:
BEST STORY EVER! CONTINUIE!

Author's Response: I might continue it again. But anywho, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by smh Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

31st October 2011:
You need to finish this story! I was literally laughing aloud while reading it. In my pants.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I might continue with it, but I'm not so sure.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DixieGirl Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

25th September 2011:
Oooh Oooh Oooh write some more! It's sooo good! and I love your poem, except for who it was written to.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And it was not very easy to write, considering I'm not a very big fan of Snape. But again, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dasha Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

11th September 2011:
Best one ever. I nearly passed out laughing! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

7th September 2011:
Once again, this is the BEST, FUNNIEST, most AWESOMEST humor EVER!
~Leslie
P.S. This equals 3 reviews! 1 for each chapter! (although I did do 2 reviews for 1 chapter...)
P.P.S. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love all of your reviews so much, they make me so happy!
Reading your kind reviews makes my day, every day. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Viandante Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

7th September 2011:
I am seriously in love with your story!
I really hope the next update will be sooner than this one,I can't wait xD.
Oh and the poem that Quinn wrote reminds of a song?or maybe I'm wrong, anyhow it made me laugh out loud for like 2 minutes so it was worth it

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm currently working on the update.
Also, I just made up the poem myself, so that's probably just a coincidence :)
And again, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Izzeh <3 Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

31st August 2011:
Omg ! This Was Really Good :) Can't WaIT For Next Chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snape Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

31st August 2011:
Awesome! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by your best friend Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

30th August 2011:
This story is so funny! every part made me laugh! It is so real and funny and I really hope you add more soon. 10/10

Author's Response: THANKS BEST FRIEND!

 Report Review

Review #15, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

29th August 2011:
I'd like to post another review to say how much I LOVE AND APPRECIATE YOU!

Well... Flitwick asked Ron what engorgio does ~Hermione

And Ron still has to finish every sentence with "in my pants" ~Harry

So put that together! ~Quinn

It took a few seconds for one of the twins to reply.

Well... Freddie and I just started laughing in the middle of class... The teacher yelled at us... and took away 20 points from Gryffindor. 10 points each, actually. ~George

Can I just say, that this part made me burst out laughing! LITERALLY!
I'd also like to say that the review I posted before was wrong... This is the funniest story I've ever read!
You are the best humor author I have ever seen(not literally of course,) and I LOVE reading it a second time, it was worth it!
I love you and trust you to post soon!
And be aware, I only post these longer reviews to stories I REALLY love. which is about 5. 6 including yours.
~Leslie
P.S. 10/10! AGAIN! (hehe, rhyme)

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so sweet! Thank you so much! This review means a lot to me.
I'm waiting for validation on the next chapter. But again, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Viandante Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

28th August 2011:
YOU ARE A GENIUS!CAN I SAY THAT I LOVE YOU?!
Best story ever.It's epic,I nearly fell off my chair from the laughter.THANK YOU and can't wait for the next update!

10/10!

Author's Response: *blushes* Oh, why thank you! And don't worry, it'll hopefully update soon. I'm still waiting for validation on the newest chapter! But thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

25th August 2011:
UPDATE SOON!
This have to be, not a doubt, one of the FUNNIEST stories I have ever read! 10/10!
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks! I recently updated it, the next chapter should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TrevorTheToad The Beginning

21st August 2011:
Good job! This is a very funny idea! I'm glad Fred and George are in it too.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! And I'm glad too, they're probably my favourite characters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login