Reading Reviews for The Weasleys's Game
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgia Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

15th June 2013:
It is really good you need to carry it on

 Report Review

Review #2, by Olivia Black Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

31st December 2012:
Write more! This is actually really
good!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChudleyCannons Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

1st May 2012:
This is one of the best stories on here and you need to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Uni.Corn Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

7th January 2012:
Padfoot! This is truly amazing! Please write more! You had my in a laughing fit! Thank you so much for this awesomeness. And you is really perty.(;

Author's Response: Hello, thank you, I might, thank you, you're welcome, and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AuthorArthur Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

18th December 2011:
Are you ever going to update or should I just stop looking for them?

Author's Response: I'm debating whether I should continue it or not. So... I'm not sure what I should suggest for you to do. Maybe keep looking?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daria Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

1st November 2011:
BEST STORY EVER! CONTINUIE!

Author's Response: I might continue it again. But anywho, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by smh Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

31st October 2011:
You need to finish this story! I was literally laughing aloud while reading it. In my pants.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I might continue with it, but I'm not so sure.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DixieGirl Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

25th September 2011:
Oooh Oooh Oooh write some more! It's sooo good! and I love your poem, except for who it was written to.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And it was not very easy to write, considering I'm not a very big fan of Snape. But again, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dasha Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

11th September 2011:
Best one ever. I nearly passed out laughing! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

7th September 2011:
Once again, this is the BEST, FUNNIEST, most AWESOMEST humor EVER!
~Leslie
P.S. This equals 3 reviews! 1 for each chapter! (although I did do 2 reviews for 1 chapter...)
P.P.S. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love all of your reviews so much, they make me so happy!
Reading your kind reviews makes my day, every day. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Viandante Poetry in Potions and Laughter at Lunch

7th September 2011:
I am seriously in love with your story!
I really hope the next update will be sooner than this one,I can't wait xD.
Oh and the poem that Quinn wrote reminds of a song?or maybe I'm wrong, anyhow it made me laugh out loud for like 2 minutes so it was worth it

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'm currently working on the update.
Also, I just made up the poem myself, so that's probably just a coincidence :)
And again, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Izzeh <3 Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

31st August 2011:
Omg ! This Was Really Good :) Can't WaIT For Next Chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snape Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

31st August 2011:
Awesome! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by your best friend Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

30th August 2011:
This story is so funny! every part made me laugh! It is so real and funny and I really hope you add more soon. 10/10

Author's Response: THANKS BEST FRIEND!

 Report Review

Review #15, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

29th August 2011:
I'd like to post another review to say how much I LOVE AND APPRECIATE YOU!

Well... Flitwick asked Ron what engorgio does ~Hermione

And Ron still has to finish every sentence with "in my pants" ~Harry

So put that together! ~Quinn

It took a few seconds for one of the twins to reply.

Well... Freddie and I just started laughing in the middle of class... The teacher yelled at us... and took away 20 points from Gryffindor. 10 points each, actually. ~George

Can I just say, that this part made me burst out laughing! LITERALLY!
I'd also like to say that the review I posted before was wrong... This is the funniest story I've ever read!
You are the best humor author I have ever seen(not literally of course,) and I LOVE reading it a second time, it was worth it!
I love you and trust you to post soon!
And be aware, I only post these longer reviews to stories I REALLY love. which is about 5. 6 including yours.
~Leslie
P.S. 10/10! AGAIN! (hehe, rhyme)

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so sweet! Thank you so much! This review means a lot to me.
I'm waiting for validation on the next chapter. But again, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Viandante Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

28th August 2011:
YOU ARE A GENIUS!CAN I SAY THAT I LOVE YOU?!
Best story ever.It's epic,I nearly fell off my chair from the laughter.THANK YOU and can't wait for the next update!

10/10!

Author's Response: *blushes* Oh, why thank you! And don't worry, it'll hopefully update soon. I'm still waiting for validation on the newest chapter! But thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet Charms Class: Comedy and Catastrophe

25th August 2011:
UPDATE SOON!
This have to be, not a doubt, one of the FUNNIEST stories I have ever read! 10/10!
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks! I recently updated it, the next chapter should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TrevorTheToad The Beginning

21st August 2011:
Good job! This is a very funny idea! I'm glad Fred and George are in it too.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! And I'm glad too, they're probably my favourite characters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login