Reading Reviews for The Newest Heir
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanie87 Skin Deep

4th February 2013:
more! i just spent about 2 hours reading this when i should be studying! i should hate you guys but i absolutely love it! its amazing please continue!

Author's Response: I hope you don't have any more exam any time soon because i am adding the next chapter soon and i am currently typing chapter 47 so there is lots to come =] Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pookielow Breaking Free

20th September 2012:
WRITE MORE SUCH A GOOD STORY!

Author's Response: I'll post the next chapter right now, hopefully it will get validated soon. =] Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pURYOURNAME Don't Tell Me

7th September 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Will do!!! The next one is being validated right now!
Thanks for your review!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpoodle Answer Me

5th July 2012:
I really love this story pretty please continue writing because I don't know how much longer I can wait until I am able to read the next chapter plus the story is getting awesome so pleaseee add more chapters honestly you are killing me with suspense p.s I wouldn't mind if you add voldemort's perspective and maybe even a flashback on how Tom and Ms. Nadini were connected. I will be checking everyday to see if a new chapter has been added (she said in a non creepy way)so plz don't keep your fans waiting too long

Author's Response: Not trying to keep you waiting, we also have to wait for our chapters to be validated. Thanks for the review (means a lot to us; we don't get many) :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Carly Why Are They After Me?

30th June 2012:
I like the beganing of the story because it shows a flashback on how it started.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, keep reading because it only gets better.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Charliechuckles Twas the Night Before…

26th June 2012:
Oh, My, God. Keep up the great writing! Im in love with this story at the moment. :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by a fan The Man in the Mask

27th May 2012:
Lovee it! Please keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Killing me

16th May 2012:
Hi again.

Another wonderful chapter. You can really see that Draco has really got it bad for Tatiana.
But once again your acting the rotter part again, I really thought you were going to tell us what was on her arm. I nearly screamed when you appeared to start saying what it was then stopped dead.
I wonder what will happen when you finally reveal who Tatiana really is?
10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh it was just her iPod that she placed on her arm whuile laying on her stomac...it wasn't the dark mark, just a disappointing cliffhanger
Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Blaising Friendships

5th May 2012:
Oh you rotter leaving me on a cliffie like that. But I think I can guess what she saw on her arm (being her left arm). It had to have been the Dark Mark, am I right?
An enjoyable chapter and great ending, can't wait to see where you go in your next chapter. So 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry but no it's not the dark mark, it's something that no one will guess. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 So Much to Learn

29th April 2012:
It sounds like Tatiana is going to be love rival with Pansy for Draco's effections, this should be interesting. And I see that there's also a hint of rivalry between Draco and Blaise.
Another good chapter and I look forward to your update. 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks again for the great review

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Tell Me The Story

25th April 2012:
Oh the next chapter has got to be the sorting. I can't wait to see what you have planned for her. Will she be sorted into Slytherin since her father is Voldemort or will it be one of the other houses?
So far this story is flowing nicely. You do have one or two grammer and spelling errors that are easy to correct. So if I can make a suggestion. If your active on the forums, maybe you could find yourself a beta on the main forum page. They would only be to happy to look over your story and help you with grammer and spelling errors.
Overall 9/10 for your story so far and please update soon. Adding to both fav author and story lists.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review and the favs =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Stop to Smell the Roses

25th April 2012:
Excellent chapter.
I really loved the wand choosing (reading about how the wand chooses the person is one of my fav parts). And that sounds like it's going to be one amazing wand.
Must move on so 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: we hope so, but now, will she use it for good or for evil... ;P

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Deciding Fate

25th April 2012:
Well, this is another great chapter. I could just picture everything clearly in my mind as things unfolded.
I would have thought that having the sorting in Dumbledores office there and then would have been a good idea.
Anyway 9/10 and moving on.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicmuggle01 Lifeline

25th April 2012:
Well in away this chapter explained one or two questions I was thinking about in the last chapter. Such as the answer as to why a 16 year old was displaying accidential magic and not going to Hogwarts.
Another good chapter and 9/10 and moving on. I must find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Well I think most of the future questions might be answered in chapters that preceed that one, but we might tend to come up with ideas too soon, with no way to explain them...
ask us if there's anything unanswered!


 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Why Are They After Me?

25th April 2012:
A nice starty to your story.
It was a shame that Ralph was killed, he sounded like an interesting character. But then again his twin sister sounds really interesting.
9/10 for your start and must move on.

Author's Response: Yeah, well we had a hard time killing him off...we liked him too, but it's vital that he did die.
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #16, by luvinpadfoot Lifeline

13th April 2012:
This is really good! Tatiana is such a vivid character. Her emotions, especially the fear, seam so real. You've done an amazing job so far! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, the next chapters will be up as soon as they can =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login