Reading Reviews for The Space Between
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_hermione_at_heart The Space Between

16th August 2011:
Aw thats so cute. You did a really good job. Kudos.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gmedic The Space Between

11th August 2011:
Very well done! A perfectly sweet one shot... I'm
Hoping one day 50 years from now, when they redo the movies, your version will be the one in it.

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much! But hopefully they'll redo the movies a little sooner than that! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Haggan The Space Between

7th August 2011:
Aww this is beautiful. Really well done on the use of emotions. I absolutely loved your take on the dance scene. I think this would've made H/Hr shippers very happy if it were in the book.

10/10 very well done.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! It would've been great if they'd had more H/Hr moments in the books, but I guess I'd be all out of things to write if they did :P Thanks for the great review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by UH60TI The Space Between

4th August 2011:
Very nicely done! This was well written and could easily have been added to the book. I found it to be endearing and charming.

Looking forward to more of your work.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! If something like this were in the book, I think I might die of happiness... but then I suppose I'd have nothing to write about. So I guess it's good for me, at least. :) Thank you for the lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ACx The Space Between

4th August 2011:
I really liked this! It's really sweet and shows a whole new side to Harry and Hermione's relationship! Well Done! I'm adding this to my favourites right now!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you! I'm honored you would add my little story to your favorites :D Thank you for the great review, and I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NaidatheRavenclaw The Space Between

4th August 2011:
I'm not a H/Hr shipper. By any accounts. But this was a beautiful story. I really love the way you wrote this. It had a lot of depth and flow, and the way you brought your emotion from this was absolutely incredible. Excellent job on that!
The only one small problem I had with this was how you compared Harry's emotions to the underground river in Africa. I just don't think he'd know about that. It doesn't seem very Harry-like to me.
Other than that, this was a great story! And you are an amazing writer!
-NaidatheRavenclaw, Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, this review made me really happy. I'm not exclusively a H/Hr shipper, either, so I'm glad you liked it anyways. And I actually agree with you about the river thing... I was debating editing it out, but I guess I just thought I'd go with it. :P

But anyway, thank you for such a lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :))


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jade Hermione Potter The Space Between

4th August 2011:
really nice! i love it!
10/10! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione389 The Space Between

4th August 2011:
Beautiful! *Screams* I love this! I thought the dance scene in HP7 part one was wonderful too, and this would of actually been a great scene to put in, so well done! 10/10 (if I could rate higher then I would!).

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. :D The dance scene was my favorite scene in any of the movies, so I'm glad you liked my version of it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by scarlettandgold The Space Between

4th August 2011:
That was so beautiful! My favorite part was the paragraph where you described them dancing, it was as if I could see it happening. Well done!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login