Reading Reviews for Changing Winds
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Home

25th December 2011:
Oh what a gorgeous ending! I loved how sweet it was :) Happy endings always make me smile and feel gooey inside :P It was really, really lovely.

As always, it was written incredibly well. Thanks so much for this story; I've enjoyed every word of it! I hope to read something else you write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I very much appreciate you sticking with this story and your constant reviews! I'll have something after the New Year (and after the queue opens back up again...haha). Thank you so much once again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackIsAwesome Home

23rd December 2011:
Aww, that was a great story! :) Thanks for a amazing read, and the best of luck with your future stories!
Oh and a Early Merry Christmas too :)

-BlackIsAwesome (when im signed in :D)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! And a Merry Early Christmas to you too! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverInTheCold Now or Never

13th December 2011:
This is bloody well amazing! I ADORE IT! You are one of my most favorite-est-est-est-er writers in the whole wide world (and my favoritest on this site!) I love everything about this chapter too. You will never read a word of criticism from any one (of my now to be often) reviews!

Author's Response: Hahaha wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :) We're getting close to the end of this story but I have a couple others in the works. I hope you continue to like it as we wrap up the plot! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Now or Never

13th December 2011:
I'm reviewing chapters 16 and 17 in one, because I haven't been on in a while and I just couldn't stop to review: I had to keep reading!

I was actually holding my breath while reading that Quidditch match, it was really exciting, and had an excellent outcome. Perhaps James will finally get the recognition in Quidditch he deserves. And Mandy and James are just wonderful together, so so cute.

I loved Lily's flashback in this chapter. It was good to see her brave side, rather than any moping around about Scorpius that potentially could have happened. And I'm so so happy she and Scorpius are back together :) As I've said before, I usually get upset when Rose and Scorpius aren't together, but you make Lily and Scorpius work so well together, they're so romantic :)

Thanks!! And looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you do much for such a great review! I loved writing the Quidditch match, it was so much fun. And yay for Lily and Scorpius! I'm glad they're back together too ;) There are only a couple chapters left to go!

I'm going to try and get the next one up as soon as I can, but I'm kinda getting killed by exams so I'm not sure when that will be. I'll do my best though! Thank you again for the kind review! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley Safe

30th November 2011:
Oh that was sweet :D I'm not usually a fan of Rose and Scorpius without one another, but in this story they are suited to who they are with. This chapter was a gorgeous Ron and Rose moment. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :) I like reading ScoRose myself, but I see a lot of it and I wanted to try something a little different. And it's been totally fun and I'm absolutely falling in love with writing this universe! Thank you so much again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley When the Time is Right

26th November 2011:
Oh I'm so glad Scorpius doesn't hate Lily - I thought he might've. I mean, of course he's angry, but this makes it seem a very real possibility that they'll get back together. :) Very well-written, as always! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) And no, I don't think Scorpius (at least the one in my head haha) could ever REALLY hate Lily. We'll see how they turn out! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley When It Counts

21st November 2011:
I LOVE Mandy and James, and I feel so bad for poor Lily. Although, perhaps she deserves to be a bit upset. It was really brave of her to be honest though. This was really well-written, as always. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha I love Mandy and James too, I have so much fun writing them. :) And Lily's certainly in a bit of a bind, but the story's not over yet! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ForeverInTheCold When It Counts

21st November 2011:
All I have to say is that this was an A MA Z I N G chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a little tough to write, but I'm glad it turned out. :) And thank you so much for the consistent reviews, I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ForeverInTheCold Ambivalent

14th November 2011:
Yay! Some Lily/Scorpius. I love your apt description of everything and I think you are doing an amazing job with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForeverInTheCold Jumping In

6th November 2011:
I absolutely love your story. It is amazingly wellwritten and I just have one suggestion. Perhaps it would be good if you add more Scorpius/Lily? I hope they get together but I don't know because you don't wrte about them at all.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoy it. Scorpius/Lily will actually be the entire next chapter...Teddy/Rose have just been running away with me a bit, sorry! Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jade Java Jolt

29th September 2011:
That atually was a really cool story it was atually nice to see the 4 take a back seat and let the next generation take controlle

 Report Review

Review #12, by jade Lies, Secrets, Etcetera

29th September 2011:
This well sick with lily marrying scorpious and rose pregger i cant wait to find out in the next chapter whos the father

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashleym15 Breathe Easy

24th August 2011:
wow. you know i thought it was scorpious child for a second there! i really liked the last chapter with James and Mandy and Molly... it was soo cute xD

Author's Response: Hahaha I tricked you a little! I wanted to try something different from the Rose-gets-pregnant -with-Scorpius'-child and Molly-is-a-bookwormy-killjoy stereotypes that I see in a lot of Next Gen stories. I'm glad you enjoyed it :) The chapter with James and Molly and Mandy got away from me a bit...glad it turned out!

 Report Review

Review #14, by moose Lies, Secrets, Etcetera

3rd August 2011:
it good and nice and wonderful i like it so much woo yayay it so good keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nitra_black Lies, Secrets, Etcetera

3rd August 2011:
oh, very exciting first chapter,


lots of drama already building! {i have a thing for it, lol}


cant wait to read on! :)

~Kim

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login