Reading Reviews for Perfect Blood Match
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AngelOfDarkness Peace and Serenity

25th October 2011:
I know I'm being a pain, but it the way the speech is in bold is really distracting from the rest of the writing, I keep missing out parts because my eyes are drawn to the bold font. Maybe changing it would be better? It's up to you of course, other than that, I love this story.

Author's Response: thanks hun.. (:
i've been meaning to change those i'm just such a lazy bum and kept on procrastinatiing :P


 Report Review

Review #2, by woahwoahwoah Brewing Trouble

13th October 2011:
Aw I love this story I love how you explain how emotionally torn she is. Yoour sentences are amazingly constructed keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: thank you very much! this means a lot to me.. (':

 Report Review

Review #3, by yaelssecret Brewing Trouble

9th October 2011:
AMAZING!!!
Really love the way the story is going!

Author's Response: thank you very much sweetie! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by D'cossy Brewing Trouble

5th October 2011:
I love this chapter can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: thanks!
i can't wait either.. my muse has gone AWOL T__T i'll try to get the next chapter up soon (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by WumpsQuill Peace and Serenity

7th September 2011:
love this story! Keep up the good writing :)

Author's Response: thank you very much! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #6, by 19 whitehorse Different Worlds

3rd September 2011:
Great start to your story. Sorry for the short review but it is in revenge to your short chapter. cackles maniacally. just kidding :P Loving the story, update soon (now!) :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!
hahaha! i promise i'll post up the next one soon. and it'll be at its "normal" length. XD
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Summer Different Worlds

3rd September 2011:
It needs to be longer and i think it would be awesome for her to fall in love with malfoy :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Summer Different Worlds

3rd September 2011:
It needs to be longer and i think it would be awesome for her to fall in love with malfoy :)

Author's Response: i kinda ran out of muse for this chapter which is why it's short.. sorry!
but thank you for the review! (:
thank you so much!
i promise the next chapters are in their usual lengths and packed with action! ;D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mizz Volturi Tea to Please.

23rd August 2011:
love it! love how you show the relationship between cissy and draco! and leightons comment was so uncalled for at the end but it makes it believable poor draco! go on! you should put up this story on fanfiction harry potter

Author's Response: thank you very much for the review!
thank you thank you!
and i'm already working on the 4th chapter (:


 Report Review

Review #10, by maskedmuggle Purebloods Only

7th August 2011:
Wow, what an action packed chapter! Definitely a very interesting plot though! First of all, I loved that profile at the front. Curiously, I have never seen one like it before, so it was very interesting to read!

I liked the overall plot of this, how Leighton (pretty name) is secret friends with the trio. It was nice to see Hedwig in there, and some correspondence between them.

Since the majority of the chapter was about Draco/Leighton and the pureblooded want of marriage, I have to say that was a really well written part. Throughout the story, there are some tense changes, so you might just want to re-read it and look over it.

But overall, I really liked this story. It was quite different to other ones.

- maskedmuggle, Ravenclaw :)

Author's Response: oh! first review! thank you!
(okay, i got too excited...T__T)
but thank you so much!
and yeah, i really need to give those tenses some attention.. i'm bad at that part.. thank you for the review again!
(:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login