Reading Reviews for Two Games, One Aim
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolfgirl17 House Unity

15th December 2013:
That was excellent. I think my favourite line was:
Add to my list of talnets: Winging It.

Just Golden. =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by wolfgirl17 The Dare

15th December 2013:
An interesting start. I'm intrigued enough to want to read more. I like the way you ended things between them so that there wouldn't be all the drama of couples fighting and Hermione cheating. Thumbs Up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheWizardingPorcupine Love and War

19th August 2013:
I love this whole story, it's such a great idea, especially the tying in of post-war crisis. And I loved how you had Hermione and Ron breakup but still be friends(i never liked Ron that much anyways 😉) The only thing I wish you had more of was Harry.
Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jillian Love and War

18th August 2013:
I absolutely love your story so far! It is close enough to the harry potter books, but you made it your own at the same time. I cannot wait for you to finish!! And I hope you had a great summer (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by dromioneotp The Dare

13th July 2013:
for your first time you did a good job

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karissa Love and War

27th June 2013:
Just stopping by to say that this is the first HP fanfiction I've read here, and it's super good! This chapter was especially adorable. I'm excited for chapters in the future, and, *sigh*, I'm sure I'll be on here for hours later reading. =P You're a good writer too, keep doing it! Good luck!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, this is the first story on this site that you read? I must say I'm honored, and welcome to the site! Thanks for the amazing response to my story, and keep exploring, there are some WAY better stories out there. In fact, if you're reading this right now, check out my favorites for some intense Dramiones (if that's what you like). I'm really glad that you liked it and are sticking around for more :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Love and War

24th June 2013:
I really loved this chapter and Draco does need to lighten up a little. Hermione's prank was hilarious, though! :,D I really think Draco needs to stop being so.stubborn, he is pushing all his friends away. I hope he becomes friends with Blaise again, that is when Draco actually apologies. Anyways, I am not sure but this prank seemed a lot like the one from Home Alone, though I am not really sure ...

I am looking forwards to the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the long-ish review! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and yes, I agree, Draco needs to lighten up and stop being stubborn. I can't rush the character development in order for the story to be effective though, so it's going to take a little time before any significant change occurs. Draco and Blaise might patch up... and they might not. You'll just have to wait and see ;) I'm glad you liked the prank since I couldn't seem to write it the way I wanted it to come out. Congrats on being the first (and currently only) person to have taken a stab at what the prank might have been a reference to. I'll let you know if you're right next chapter. See you then :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelica Love and War

12th June 2013:
Please keep going!!! I really like this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I will :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kime Love and War

4th June 2013:
i loved it but what wilk she do now???!??? Please more')

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you liked it, and don't worry, more is coming ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissesWeasley123 Love and War

2nd June 2013:
Gah! That's amazing! A really good story, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter considering I threw it together rather quickly. I'm so happy that you like this story. And though you probably won't see this reply, thank you for yet another proper milestone: 75 reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShootingStar96 Friendship and Revenge

10th April 2013:
Please update soon! You are a amazing writing and definitely have a way with words.
I simply can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: :) :) :) thank you so much!!! I'm so grateful for all the love that this story and my writing are getting, but I'm even more ecstatic that you guys enjoy it so much. It makes me feel so happy that you appreciate it, and I promise that more is coming as soon as I find time to write in my hectic schedule.

 Report Review

Review #12, by anon Parchment and Planning

31st March 2013:
Not sure if anyone noticed but your chapter seems to have something wrong with it...like everytime the name "Hermione" was mentioned it said "Hermione...hermo...why weren't you named something simple like Janet.." or something like that. It was strange and frustrating to read around. But other than that it was a good chapter!

Author's Response: First off, I want to thank you for being such a concerned reader as to inform me of this "situation" and to do it without caps lock and curse words. Next, I can't believe you braved through the whole chapter despite all the chaos! It means so much to me that you think this story is good enough for that. Lastly, this was all an April Fools prank planned by the staff. They decided that they were going to stop anything romance related and replaced certain words with other ones. I was freaked out at first but I then Tinky Winkyd it ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kylie Happy

29th March 2013:
amazing chapter! you do a really great job with this! :) cant wait to read the next chapter, keep doing a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and that you think that I'm doing well with it :) this is the reason that I want to keep writing (for you guys).

 Report Review

Review #14, by rebakahgranger Friendship and Revenge

21st March 2013:
Please please update soon! This is one of the few Dramione stories that I like (I normally don't support Dramione) and it's not finished! I normally try to read finished stories, but this one's so good! So please update!

Author's Response: Once again, thank you so much for thinking this is that good of a Dramione story! But again, there are some WAY better Dramiones out there. Anyway, don't worry, I don't plan on giving up on this story, so updates will be coming :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Destiny And So...

21st March 2013:
Very good story was shocked at the cliff-hanger .when will the next chapter be up ?

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review, and I'm glad you're enjoying the story. You reviewed for Chapter 4, and I have up to Chapter 9 posted. Chapter 10 is currently in the making, but I can't tell you a specific deadline for when I'll have it up. Thanks though! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by TRwolf88 Friendship and Revenge

20th March 2013:
Please write quickly! I'm bursting with anticipation!

Author's Response: Haha I have break for a few days and I promise that I will write in that time so don't worry ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by TRwolf88 Happy

20th March 2013:
OMG this is my favorite story ever!
draco's personality is PERFECT!11

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyou!!! You don't know how much it means to me that you appreciate this story so much (though it also scares me). I'm glad that you find Draco's personality fitting! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rebakahgranger Friendship and Revenge

19th March 2013:
I love this story! Please update it
soon!! I normally don't really like
Dramione stories, but I like this one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's such an amazing compliment, but do check out the stories listed under my favorites. Those are some MAGICAL Dramiones and I'm honored that you think mine is this good. I will try to update ASAP, which will unfortunately turn out to be a matter of months.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SILVER Friendship and Revenge

18th March 2013:
in one word it was "AWSM"

Author's Response: In one word, "Thanks!" ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sins4thetwins Friendship and Revenge

18th March 2013:
it unfourtuanetly takes a very long time to write stories and i am unfortuanetly a very fast reader. but took you potentially a year to write took me two hours to read >.

Author's Response: :( I'm sorry, so tremendously sorry. But I just take so many classes that I'm up until midnight doing just homework. I LOVE writing though, so I do try to write as much as possible when I can, which, as you see, is not very often.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sins4thetwins The Dare

18th March 2013:
well that escalated quickly.

Author's Response: Haha indeed it did. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos lover Friendship and Revenge

24th February 2013:
Another great chapter please update soon, and i really do hope there will be more dramione parts in the near future.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Don't worry, there will be many more Dramione scenes in the VERY near future (hint hint) ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ayelen_rocko@hotmail.com Happy

18th January 2013:
hi ! I just wanted to tell you that I discovered your story a few days ago and I really love it !! I really hope you can update soon.

I wish you all the inspiration because this story is one of my favorites.

a kiss from Argentina

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, one of your favorites? Thank you so much, that's IMMENSELY sweet of you to say. I'm glad you like it so much, and I HAVE been working on the next chapter, but it's coming very slowly. I promise that I'll get it up ASAP for you guys :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos lover Happy

4th January 2013:
hahahaha i loved this chapter just like i loved your other ones. please uppdate soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't worry, I'm currently working on the next chapter and will have it up ASAP. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by shinichi Happy

11th December 2012:
wow really loved this chapter...u write very beautifulllyyy i think :P . :D
well eagerly waiting for the next chapter... 10/10
dramoine rockz,
shinichi

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you're so sweet :) I'm so sorry I've kept you guys waiting, but I have exams and won't be able to write for a week or two. But thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>